Well said Otumfuo may you continue to grow and build a better future for Asanteman
Manhyia rejected you because you are a mossi pikinabolo.
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
If you don't stop this your nonsense and these Muslims get hold of you, they will use your head to play badminton
Yet the illiterates in his region will insult other groups because they are born tribal
There’s nothing like illiterates, u filthy bum lol
What’s illiterate? This is from the Oxford dictionary
ILLITERATE meaning: 1. unable to read and write:
2. knowing little or nothing about a particular subj ...
GHANAWEB = ASANTEHENE WEB
Who cares! Take your criminality somewhere.criminal chief
Your brain is really koliko, your low IQ won't permit you to understand common (interpol). Go back and look for the meaning of it. Mumu person.
LIE LIE MAN . THERE WERE NO SHS AT THE TIME YOU WOULD BEEN IN SCHOOL. IS THIS THIEF SURE HE EVEN WENT TO SCHOOL?
There was no shs for sure because you just stupid as hell.
No wonder you call yourself “Mugu Yaro”, — the sub-Human ANIMAL
Asantehene should tell the truth, he didn't do well in the Common Entrance exams. He was supposed to to select the school of his choice.
And how did your father fared? U daddy didn’t even write any common entrance exam because at that time, your daddy was CARRYING ALL THE ASHANTI TOOLET PAN to feed u and your siblings lmaooo
Your daddy have no CLASSMATES ...
"And how did your father fared?"???. Kwasiato, shut up when people are talking!
And what’s wrong with what I wrote here?
Can u explain, SCUMBAG! Haha
I ll teach English today, u little DIRTBAG lol
verb
past tense: fared; past participle: fared
perform in a specified way in a partic ...
Terence, akoa bonni hahaha
Terence is the end product of another LESS ENDOWED DORMASCO lol
You went about bragging with your English prowess without showing the least humility and circumspection. In the end, you failed miserably even when you marked your own self.
Correct sentence is: "How did your father fare. ...
Go back and read the comments from the beginning! He’s grammatically correct! He can used FARED in the past!
@ PLUZZ
Kwasia SELFADE AKA MEXICAN
HAHAHAHHA BROFOYEDRU
Just shut up and accept correction, you Kejetia totobotom nii. hahahahahahahaa You see how everyone is marking your disastrously error riddled comments?
Idiot, do you know my daddy? Buffoon.
Na wa bon forking. Later on, you laundered money at the Ghana international bank. Committed all sorts of crimes in Canada.
By the way he deliberately omitted in his speech the time spent in Canada.
You have imperialisti ...
You are a sad specimen.
You're a useless spermatozoa
The truth hurts more than your silly insults.
Tell us the university u attended in ghana?
Bastie and nana dormaahene are the masters of LESS ENDOWED SHS in Ghana lmaoo
They all attended WAPAAMU LOCAL AUTHORITY ROMAN CATHOLIC SHOOL, dormaa lmaoo
Proceeds to ...
You go explain taya.
we all know who's a high court judge and who's the galamsey supervisor and Canada deportee.
And when Bonos travel by land , it means they're determined. At least there's a Borga in every household i ...
Hahaha now he’s saying we all know who’s a high court judge lol
Dispute these HARD FACTS!
U can’t
At least we can travel to CANADA
Kwaisa SU, wo ko wuo, wo s3 YEN ko Wuo lmaooo
U and who knows who’s a high court judge hahahaha
LISTEN TO THE ACCENT OF OTUMFUOR AND COMPARE IT TO THE KOKOASE ACCENT OF AUNTI BADU HA HA HA YOUR AUNTI BADU ATTENDED CLASS ONE IN PRIMARY SCHOOL TO UPPER SIX ALL IN DORMAA THROUGH WHOLESALE PROMOTION.NO TRAVELLING EXPERIEN ...
Eeiii saa. He then became a HIGH COURT JUDGE with Dormaa Primary School certificate and later passed his bar exams.
The other one only managed to attend polytechnic and became a fraudster , Insurance scammer in Canada and ...
A HIGH COURT JUDGE WHO CANT CONTROL HIS COURT PROCEEDINGS WITH ENGLISH ? APUUU! ASK YOURSELF WHY WAS HE TRANSFERED FROM TEMA? ANTI BHOIN JUDGE! HE CAN BE JAILED FOR USING FAKE CERTIFICATES.
Who doesn't know he was transferred because of your NPP politricks. Because he was vocal against your crap.
Is volta not a part of Ghana?
He was vocal against npp?
He’s useless non entity who disgraced himself by calling himself a serial caller for ndc!
How can an Akan chief lower himself to this denigration? How did we even reached here when the lan ...
He was a big time 419 man in Canada hahaha
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human
Tell Ghanaians why you can't go to Canada ? This would be much interesting than these craps.
The most corrupt Chief in recent times. Kumarica streets are full of dirts and criminals. Driving Rollsroyce in the dusty street ...
I SAW HIM SITTING WITH THE CANADIAN PRIME MINISTER AT THE UNITED NATIONS AND ALSO DINING WITH THE CANADIAN PRIME MINISTER AT THE CORONATION OF KING CHARLES.
But he can't step on Canadian soil. Wa ni behunu Canaan, nanso wo nan nsi ho
So why can’t you report him to interpo
Ofui, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Regional
Paramount Queen Mother of Dormaa awarded an Honorary Doctorate degree by the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine
Source: Precious Semevoh
27 June 2021 1:33pm
Odeneho Dr. Akosua Fima Dwabeng Ababio II, P ...
BASTIE WO YE GYIMIFUO PAAPAPA AMPA! IS CANADA HEAVEN? YOU ARE FOOL TO REALISE THAT THERE IS MUCH MONEY AND HAPPINESS IN GHANA THAN CANADA. A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL NOT SEE OR KNOW WHY GHANA IS RICH FOR GHANAIANS.
Basti
My King Otumfour was in USA, why did you and Agyeman Badu fail to cause his arrest ?
if Canada issue arrest warrant it is effective in USA, so why do the USA officials failed to arrest him ? or the USA and canada are ...
You were not admitted to Prempeh because you didn’t qualify. No student in his sound mind would reject Prempeh College for Sefwi Wiawso sec.
You can’t even read
Even your so called educated chiefs doesn’t come anywhere close to Otumfour when it comes to academics.
Dr AGYEMANG BADU, doctorate is an HONORARY ONE Lmaooo
He o my have his LLB which is BACHELORS OF LAW from LEGON
He then went to MAKOLA LAW school to further that and then worked his STINKING, big head off to become a l ...
YOU ARE A FOOL! ARE SEFWI WIAWSO STUDENTS NOT GHANAIANS? OR YOU THINK THEY ARE INFERIOR TO ANY OTHER STUDENTS? OFUI EDUCATION IS WHAT YOU LEARN AND MAKE GOOD USE OF IT, OKAY!
Kwasiampayin, didn't you say The Dormaahene attended school at Dormaa. Are they not equally Ghanaians in Dormaa?
Kwasiampayin.
Dormaahene is a fake DR lmaooo
Dude only have his LLB
No PhD, no professional doctorate
Just makola law school and then worked hjs drinking ass to become a judge but this big headed SUCKER always called himsel ...
ODENEHO DR AKOSUA FIRMA DWABENG ABABIO 11, DORMAHEMAA hahahaha
Just like his stupid, cocaine sniffing brother DORMAAHENE, they have bought cheap titles for themselves to deceived those HALF PLOT VILLAGERS lording over the ...
OFUI GYIMIFUO WERE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO POSTED IT HERE THAT DUMB STUDENTS GO TO SCHOOL AT SEFWI WIAWSO? OR YOU THINK DORMAA IS GREATER THAN SEFWI WIAWSO? NINCOMPOOP ITS TIME YOU AND YOUR AUNTY BADU TRUMU DOCTOR WAKE ...
Bastie and WAPAAMUHENE are classmates! Lmaooo
They all graduated from DORMASCO which is DORAMMA senior secondary school
They are the masters of LESS ENDOWED shs in ghana lol
Bastie tell us the HIGH SCHOOL u went ...
Continue driving your taxi and doing your Walmart night job stacking shelves in America. I hope some crazy american will smoke you soon. OFUII
Is still better than your DORMAA mother opening that stinking HAIRY holes for Ivorian migrants to for 10 Ghana cedis lmaooo
We know your HALF PLOT DORMAA is full of STD from these francophone nations lmaooo
This ...
As for Ashawo, your bleaching Asante mothers started 2 naira for Agege, Lagos. They always brought Alata Yaw to Ghana without the father.
Senselsss thrash
I can see someone crying lol!!
The std center in ghana is DORMAA AHENKRO..
The Ivorians have invaded there and infested a lot of u!
U think we don’t know but I don’t want to descend int ...
Bastie;
YOUR MOTHER SMELLY vAGINA is vapourising Dormaaa,
please go and use lemon to wash it.
kwasia tori
Aponkye ba te s3 wo, who fucked his mother
odwan ba meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
nipa mu nsamuu,
i have not finis ...
Have you finished washing your Ashawo Asante Mother's. Even in Ghana all Ashawobrities are of Asahnti Origin. Do you want names?
From Benedicta Gafa to Serwaa amihere.
Go and ask your Kejetia, racecourse ashawo mother ...
FOOLS like , Kelvin Taylor and Dormaa Agyeman Badu, would bring more hate to your NDC,
masa, I am Asanti, I am proud of my KING no matter what you would say about him, I will worship him and adore him as my KING
as for me ...
Wo Y3 Kwasia Kyen Wo hene Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene.
odwan
Otumfour has met every person who matters in this world, all of them bow down before greeting Him including the Queen , kings and royals of England,
who are you, ? an animal toilet like you
VIPs has respected an ...
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Huma
All this be non-fa!
It's okay to say you didn't make the grade for Prempeh, we will understand.
Even Wontumi made it to Prempeh ... eish! asem oo
I think issues like this must not be in the public because people will be manipulating the info. However, maybe it's deliberate to achieve an objective.
Please Are You Looking for the Right Person To Help You Market Your Properties, Business, Products, events or services? Then contact me...I am A social media consultant, Website Developer and Graphic designer...Regardless of ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SD356H
All this nonsense about world bank and hate legislation are beneath you and your people. Why is Asanteman part of this nonsense and inferiority mindset that goes for loans from white people in order to develop? Asanteman is w ...
Otumfour agoro wo na niso! Ahh, school ah wankor nfie piti pii pii edaso sher wotrimu at 74yrs? Yi fri wotrimu and focus on the advancement of Asanteman. Talk more of the future of Asanteman and stop the history.
This story sheds just a little light on African wisdom around royalty. His Majesty who must have been the known Crown Prince was allowed to mingle with his future subjects and to gain grassroots wisdom and experiences. Wester ...
This is no news
DO WE HAVE SHS AT THAT TIME? CRIMINALS BEING HAILED .KWASIA
So what?...
We design building plans and building construction 0243381182
Because ur head die! And ur parents didn't want disgrace. Nonsense
Please Otumfuo, what are you saying here?
Division school was at Suame, behind the Kumasi Race Course, not so far from Bantama Presbyterian and Bantama Methodist School.
During your schooling time, one must do the Common E ...
He didn’t have to pass the common entrance to gained admission into prempeh college
Go and learn your history!
When prempeh college was established, a part of the school was allocated for the royal from Manhyia to sc ...
He failed his entry exam. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Akoa Abon forkn
He has nothing to write again lmaooo
It turned into dey jokes and he’s laughing alone in BONO hilarious lol
Basti aka Agyeman Badu,
Dormaa hene the serial calller,
for your Info,
a Royal son like otumfour, nobody in the Asanti Region dare refuse him entry in the Prempeh college .
Check it for yourself
Most of the Ashanti royals went to PREMPEH college
From Kufour to nana akwasi agyemang et!! It was free for them if u want to go to school!
Most of the Ashanti royal family either school in ...
He was a Kejetia KUBULOR HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
We are the KUMASI KUBULORS and we are coming again to WAPAAMU with our HAIR DYES and MIRRORS to tricked the local indigenes again lmaooo
This time, we ll bring HAIR DYE SHAMPOO not the back in the days ones to trick the ...
Kwasiato i told you i'm not from Dormaa. Do you lack comprehension.
You're Owifuo just like your thief oh i mean chief Kwasia TUTU II
Someone is crying here lmaooo
Don’t play with me because u ll get heart attack from me lol
He is pleading with his Ashanti BOSS, selfmade KING to accept him as NKORANZA guy but no way because we all know your WAPAA ...
kwaseia tutuuni kotbot3, you are not from Dormaa, then who is Dormaa dukro? kurasini tese wo Agyeman BADU,
you have used the dormaaa people and disgrace them, now you are running away from DORMAAAA ? prakoo
Nana, l am the same age as you. I am 100% sure that most people in Ghana will agree that in Kumasi during your school days Prempeh College, Opoku Ware and T I Ahmadiyya, were the best secondary schools. I believe Nana Hiahe ...
You are very correct with your point.
I believe the decision to send you to Waiso was the best. Even travelling to Waiso was humbling in those days. There was no electricity also. But just like Osei Tutu 1 ,you learned valuable palace customs and traditions under ...