Of course Dr Okoe Boye, the NDC is not your biggest threat; what you are facing now within as a Party is God fighting you and that is what God does best when you fall out of his will, he causes you to fall on your own daggers ...
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Apparently what Okoe-Boye is saying is right. However what is failed to acknowledge is the behaviour and utterances of those inexperienced small boys and girls in leadership and communication positions in the party. Majority ...
God will reward you for what? To come and continue looting and sharing? Like you said, some are eating and others are being denied access...
What about the Ghanaian who does not have a party card? You want us to vote for you ...
I ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS NDC THAT WAS A PARTY OF CHOP AND LET ME CHOP. TODAY, I AM HEARING SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM WITHIN THE RANK AND FILE OF NPP. MEANING THAT POLITICIANS ONLY COME AND CHOP/EAT?????
IS THAT CORRECT???????? ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGY56
Okoe Boye are you insinuating that because Ken Agyapong is a madman he has more followers ? I'm thinking aloudoo
Masa, go to opposition and re-strategise and come back some years later
That will be the biggest mistake to vote OUT NPP.
Keep NPP in power for the progress of Ghana and STOP NDC from setting the Country 10years back.
Who is this are u in this country or deferent planet with this hard ship pls npp to come again pls pls it will be in deferent world npp never again and again.
NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but instead delivered Ghanaians a painful Wahala Land. Galamsey is everywhere, thanks to NPP being in bed with crooked galamsey criminals. The economy has been driven into a comatose st ...
NPP Bawuliar party
Okoe Boye EOCO and OSP are your biggest enemies.
The biggest threat is Akufo-Addo foisting the discredited, failed and lying Economist Bawuliar on the party. The rank and file of the party knows the spirit is gone, but for the noko fioo they go chop and die. I kept warning ...
your biggest threat is your abysmal performance and corrupt government….thieves…wicked demons….
This is naive in politics, how do parties lose elections? Is it not internal wrangling that causes both ndc and Npp to lose an elections?
You're not a politician and doesn't understand politics. Go back and do what you're trained in.
The NDC is your biggest threat because they are speaking the truth and the reality to Ghanaians including your party members so ...
It's already over, Mr. Okoe Boye. There is nothing NPP can do to change the decision of the People come 7th December.
Haaaaaaa, Okoe Boye all this while I thought you are smart.
You have never learnt from your lessons
NDC talks about the meat and NPP talks about eating. Where are we headed Ghana?
Some people in your party are mad people?
Go straight to the point; akuffo addo has created unnecessary divisions in the party. He started since he became leader after the distinguished ja kuffour. He's a vindictive person. That trait in a leader always creates divis ...
Sad you don't know your opponent..npp is doomed
Your biggest threat is Nana addo his loose talks and childlike behavior
Coming from someone who lost his seat to an NDC newbie. Funny.
THERE'S NO THREAT AGAINST THE NPP. EVERYTHING IS SMOOTH SAILING. APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS JUST RETURNED FROM THE VATICAN WITH A PROPHESY OF NPP VICTORY.
The NPP certainly isn't your NPP's biggest threat. Your biggest threat are ...
You are right, currently the new force by Cheddar aka Agyenkwa is the biggest threat to Npp..Freedom is finally coming to Ghana..Am a proud member but f the new force since my candidate nana Addo reuse to sign the lgbt bill.. ...
Oh so you know the truth.
Unfortunately, not much can be rectified at this injury time.
It's too late.
What a clown!
Nana Addo is useless. Nana Addo endorses corruption. Nana Addo is disrespectful
Look at his alontey bow tie hahaha
It's too late. The npp is not a democratic party anymore. Let Akufo Addo and his cohorts carry the blame of destroying the party. You can't have your cake and eat it as the saying goes. NPP will surely reap the fruits of wh ...