News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Akufo-Addo never asked Yagbonwura to stand up and greet him, that’s the work of propagandists – Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Why do you want to lie about Akufo Addo's record breaking arrogance, disrespect and disregard to Ghanaians including our traditional authorities outside Kyebi and Kumasi. Someone who is noted for spewing rubbish to chiefs and ...

• YSL 1 month ago

What surprises me is their penchant for telling unintelligent blatant, palpable lies, always denying things that are obvious to even ants. Your arrogant Akuffo Addo, has done this before, shouting at a chief to stand up to ob ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Here we go again with the NPP unprincipled and nauseating explanations and rationalisation of their arrogance and pomposity. We're all not a bunch of dunderheads and fickle minded simpletons. DAMN SHIT!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

Your NDC has now resorted to propaganda and misinformation since they don’t have any policies to present to th

• Gasmilla 1 month ago

Kwaseato bellembeh!You have policies, but we are currently swimming in a TOTALLY BANKRUPT ECONOMY

• Damongomyhome 1 month ago

So, why would the NPP send a delegation to the Yagbomwura to apologize for what happened that day if the whole thing was not true?
    Please let'let's use our rains

• Nanabawu 1 month ago

Nana Addo the biggest fraudster in history of politics in Ghana led the biggest demonstration (kumi preko) ever in this country because of 3% VAT rate and 60 pesewa/gallon petrol. Today, he and borromia are taxing even cha-ch ...

• sungod 1 month ago

another super corrupt small boy who amassed so much wealth and has become rich under the looters administration

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Youth skills empowerment is the real deal. Empower that youth around you. You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This res ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Seeing is believing mr MP. We all have eyes and saw what happened. I was also there when the elders said “he is not going to stand”. The harm has already been done and you know this is not the first time. It is in his DN ...

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

When it comes to lying, the NPP can easily beat the the devil himself. Shameless bravado. In any case, they could have published their version of their so-called true events to buttress their point, since there were governmen ...

• Mr Ibu 1 month ago

We all saw the video so no amount of spinning will change what transpired. We saw the president at his arrogant best asking the chiefs and his subjects to stand up and greet him.

• Kow 1 month ago

This is the AI generated. Watch NDC and their propaganda with the AI

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 month ago

Even the AL generated video wasn’t done properly! Tweaaa

• Kwaku 1 month ago

I was expecting NDC Executives to use AI to explain their 24hrs economy.They failed to utilise that opportunity and are using it for propaganda work.

• Nana 1 month ago

I believe the king or his office should come out and confirm or deny what happened on the day

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Why shd the king come out to defend himself?NDC Propaganda has hurt the king and he will tell his ppl not to vote for liars in Dec 2024.

• Adjoa Berko Esq. 1 month ago

If NADAA were to be tall small koraa, we would take it like that. But woaaa look at the guy!
    Tweaaaaa!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Even the devil himself is scared of this NPP appointees, because they can Lai chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Mohammed Issa 1 month ago

Oh my Ghana. Politics is in everything. I am an NDC man but I don't think the President, invited as a guest of honour, will be so impolite as to ask his revered host to stand up to greet him. Let's put politics aside in such ...

• Mambo 1 month ago

We all saw the number of people who went to plead with the chief to just stand up . Don’t even attempt to spin this

• Geeman 1 month ago

The dwarf ever piss on the wall of a mosque , so therefore any brain in Ghana know what this liliput ugly chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women can do.

• Obuor 1 month ago

Ooooo hooooo.this is very low .u guys r full of propaganda fantasies.
    Wer guys not cheering their guests?
    Very uncultured propaganda

• Obuor 1 month ago

We saw a video clip of Nana smashing a lady,s butt .
    All these concorted edited propaganda.
    Does not help anyone.

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

THIS IS A SIMPLE CASE: WHY HAS THE YABONWURA HIMSELF OR PEOPLE AROUND HIM DURING THE SAID VISIT COME OUT AND CONFIRM OR DENY THIS ALLEGATION? WHY ALL THIS FUSS THEN?!

• R k 1 month ago

You have made your self to be use like OPONG NKRUMA abi

• Ghanam 1 month ago

All these NDC sympathizers always want to create negative news about the president. Listen, it won't wash. You can give the president and the vice all the names you want and we still going to vote for them again and again.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

You and who? Be truthful to yourself; it will not kill you. What occasioned the early exit of the president from the event without listening to the speeches of the Yabonwura and the Special Guest of Honour. He couldn't withst ...

• Shit hole 1 month ago

You have no shame

• Daakyehene 1 month ago

You are not like your brother, you weren't like this, what has really changed. Stop the lies

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Just imagine how you are struggling to defend this arrogant..instead of you telling him the gospel truth....anyway it's up to ...abi he is your paramount chief,allow him to be denigrated....

• Young 1 month ago

Your people are patiently waiting for you in the coming election go with your money again

• Cephas 1 month ago

The question here is has Akuffo -Addo not done this before here in Accra , it's in his DNA to order chiefs expect his tribal chiefs , has apologised to the chief in Accra he ordered Hon. Quarter to have the standup without fi ...

• Alliance 1 month ago

S. Jinapor so why the youth angry, agitating and were shouting no no every where during the gathering

• Alliance 1 month ago

S. Jinapor again you're a gonja by tribe so what is the meaning of ''sankoso'' ''sankoso'' '' in Gonja as said by the elders and youth during his attempt to order the chief??

• garuss bugbay 1 month ago

did nana addo ask a chief to stand up and great him??

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 month ago

Ghanaians cannot wait for election day... Well show these bunch of criminals something small..

• Ing Abbas London 1 month ago

You go explain taya, the president has done this behavior severally so what is new Jinapor

• Flint 1 month ago

We hear you, but did he instruct the Volta chief to stand up?

• Kwame Natugbu 1 month ago

See who is talking. Who are you referring to as disciplined, courteous and respectful statesman?

• Bobby 1 month ago

Abu Jinapor shut up. We were all there. You can not give Akuffo Addo a new look or character. We saw his gesture trying to order our Overlord to get up and greet him like he did to the chief of Kadjebi. I am proud of the eld ...

• Di Asem pa 1 month ago

So, why don't you show the public the real footage?

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Why didn't you show the video during this publication?we all saw the circulated video and still lying why Jinapor?I haven't seen any NPP who is truthful in this country,what about the chief of Oti Region did that Akufo Ado ...

• Bongo 1 month ago

This boy would crush the Gonja
    Kingdom if care is not taken.
    We are watching you closely.
    There's time for everything

• Ghana 1 month ago

Who cares...ugly ass bastard

• Okumaning 1 month ago

In reality NPP executives shouldn't let AKUFFO ADDO to campaign in this comming elections .his utterances is He's lost his good thinking hurting NPP. He's doing more harm than good. Stop him from the NPP campaign altoget ...

• Chief 1 month ago

This is rather worsening! If he never asked him to stand up, then why was he asking other chiefs in the Oti region to stand up? What kind of double standard is that?

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 month ago

Why would a whole son of Gonja land Abu Jinapor wants to lie?
    We were all there and we saw what happened. Akufo Addo is just a reckless man

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

Stupid Iiar Mr S. Jinapor. By this, you will lose the seat to your uncles and can never come back.

So you really know Akufo Addo as a respectful person? Waw, even the devil will disagree with you.

• Livingstone 1 month ago

The video we saw circulating on social media was what? Even I saw it on tv3 in one of their discussions on the same subject.
    We're no more in 1930s. The world is now in our palms. Everything you do today is seen everywhere.

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

Samuel Jinapor is the biggest fool.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Granted he did not ask Yagbonwura to rise to his feet before greeting him, Jinapor are you seeking to suggest that such a conduct would have inappropriate and disrespectful? Are you in effect condemning the perchant of Akufo- ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

* would have been inappropriate and disrespectful

• Kwaku Baawine 1 month ago

Is Samuel Abu Jinapor a Muslim, Christian or both?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

If it is an edited video then where is the true video?

• Dan 1 month ago

Gasmilla, man you are too much. You have policies , garbage pill up everywhere, bad roads, power outages, etc, hahaha

• Jane 1 month ago

No way compared to the JJ let the blood flow afrc pndc NDC Grouesome medieval murderers rape torture and cannibalism. Pure below animals.

This is nothing compared to JJ slapping his own cannibals. If that was not disrespec ...

• Jane 1 month ago

The Evil Evidence of NDC is no way compared to any organisation on earth. Probably in Hell where JJ let the blood flow afrc pndc NDC medieval murderers belong

• BBus 1 month ago

So we did not see what we saw?

• Nana 1 month ago

So why has it taken you so long to talk? Your Communications Team Team is very weak

• Jane 1 month ago

No decent people would take it seriously. JJ let the blood flow and his cannibals have done worse than this

• Tana 1 month ago

Look this infantle explanations.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

WHAT ABOUT THE ONE AT OTI REGION OR SO? SO THAT CHIEF AND HIS PEOPLE ARE STUPID AND INFERIOR,ABI?

• Homa 1 month ago

A den of liars and idiots

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

The NPP/Nana Addo/ Bawumia even wrote a script for Asantehene to read in defence of Galamsey.
    Penchant disrespect for everyone in Ghana. LOOTED so much of Ghana money that they see themselves as mini gods.

• K.B 1 month ago

Don't come and insult us

• Matey 1 month ago

We have not lost our eyesight. The images and videos abound.

• Kofi 1 month ago

The videos showing your arrogance and pride, what is propaganda, criminals and thieves your days are numbered.

• Critical 1 month ago

Ooh my friends in the north all the attractions on the Gonja king celebrating his first year on the skin has been dwarfed and eroded by these propaganda abt president asking the chief to stand up
    No wonder u fight over Guine ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Mr. Abu Jinapor, did you or anybody on behalf of the president ask YAGBONWURA to stand up.? That’s what we want to hear. Standing by and indicating to YAGBONWURA to stand is the same as the president asking. In this cas ...

• Tolon 1 month ago

The Gonja Youth Association should be worry of ndc propagandist,they have succeeded in distroying dagbang in past and now turn their attention to Gonja land.There is too much politics in the association

• Dr. Nana 1 month ago

The jinapors are liars. Both play Ghanaians by being on both sides of the political spectrum so they are always in power. One is NDC and the other NPP.

• kojo 1 month ago

Jinapor resign

• The demagogue president 1 month ago

Where is Kojo Oppong Nkrumah alias Paul Josepg Goebbels?
    Is he still in the country ?
    Lol!!!

• kofigo 1 month ago

This one is beyond repairs we all saw it

• eCommerce/Website Design. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFHGH ...

• Abu D 1 month ago

Even if he didn’t ask him to get up but expected that. It is something he’s doing all over. We have seen footage of several of such.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Saw the videos we saw of him gesturing to them to rise and his body guards repeatedly did same and even spoke out is from where
    Just wait 2025 you will see your real smoothness level

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Foolish young man who had stolen from us. You're here to defend this arrogant man.I hope the good people of Gonja land teach a lesson coming December by voting against you.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 month ago

NOT ABOUT WHAT SPIN YOU BRING TO IT. ITS ABOUT WHAT WE ALL WITNESSED ON TV AND ON SOCIAL MEDIA

• Abu shame onto you 1 month ago

Is up to you Abu! Ashanti's has always protect their chiefs with respect. some of you in the northern side of the region don't like JM but pretend.

• Ben 1 month ago

Please kindly bring ur unedited video so we believe u. Where are the prz Camara men it's see what they also hv.

• Kelly 1 month ago

But NPP sent delegates to go beg Yabgonwura. Abu Jinapor, stupid boy. A uselessly incompetent man like Akuffo Addo displayed gross disrespect to your overlord and you're defending him. This useless dimwit, reprobate minded mi ...