No amount of rebranding can make Mahama a better choice – Akufo-Addo's lawyer

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Says only stupid you, your government's incompetence in itself has rebranded Mahama and is campaigning for him, Your government's thievery and inability to account for their 500 billion loan debt, is seriously campaigning for ...

• sARS 3 weeks ago

MASSA - MAHAMA IS NOT THE BEST; BUT FAR FAR BETTER THAN AKUFO ADDO + BAWUMIA: WE WANTED THE BEST PRESIDENT WHICH AKUFO ADDO TOLD US HE IS THE BEST;SO WE SHOULD TRY HIM AND SEE: WE DID TRIED HIM AND HAVE REGRETTED BADLY FOR DO ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

WHY DOES NPP FEAR MAHAMA LIKE THAT.... NPP, PLEASE TELL US WHAT U HAVE DONE AND TELL US YOUR VISION FOR GHANA IS AND WHAT YOU WILL DO TO BETTER OUR LIVES WHEN BAWULIAR WINS... PLEASE STOP TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA.... HE HASNT STO ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with this lunatic uncultured afro mouth at all? Is it by force to copy Akufo Addo's senseless idiocy?

• Aku Wele RAMBO 3 weeks ago

Whatever you say or do, Mahama will be president. Mahama is the people's choice. Mahama all the way.

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 weeks ago

essuman is an idiot and that's all. if the EC doesnt cheat for you, npp will get less than 45%

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

Tell that to your foolish people.

• God Father..... 3 weeks ago

Foolish smelly little Goat......your belly is full so you have the gut to open your stinky mouth and soy nonsense

• Henry 3 weeks ago

How come all the people surrounding mother-serpent are soo ugly.

Just look at this so-called lawyer. His mouth is like something I don't want to mention.

• K. Kusi 3 weeks ago

I will say it for you. The mouth is like the vagina of a retired prostitute. Agyeeiii!!!

• EKOW ESSIMAN 3 weeks ago

You are a very stupid lawyer. John Mahama is better than your client Useless Nana Addo

• Kwamem 3 weeks ago

A million times better than this arrogant wicked old man.

• Abraziaa 3 weeks ago

Junkie president and week thinking lawyer young man Ashanti's voting for animals has their leaders most of them have mental disorders

• FOOOLISH BAWUMIA 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A RAT IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, KWASIA CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE BY ONE, MARK IT. THIEVES

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

Young man, anytime you speak first take a look at your face in a mirror and ask yourself what you look like. Next go into your mind, and clear the rubbish you have dumped there all these years you call yourself Akuffo Addo's ...

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA THINKS GOD CAN BE BRIBED LIKE THE kojo wrenchis and the ekow seamstress and the likes!i pray the A.G speeds up lawyer Koranche's plea for us to see if the law works in Gh.

• Nana addo the clearing agent 3 weeks ago

Far far better than buulu buulu bahumia

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Though the former president of Zimbabwe, President Comrade Robert Mugabe was over 80s of age he performed better than those who were younger than him on the continent of Africa.
    He was able to withstand U.S. and Western Eur ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

I have always known you to be foolish. I thought you are going to list the legacy of your good for nothing vice president. It is just a matter of time and all of you will see your levels. Idiot

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGR ...

• opuni 3 weeks ago

yes i like that no one can rebrand JDM, the records of JDM are there and everyone can check from statistical department. under JDM agriculture was growing at 3%, manufacturing sub sector was growing at 1% and all sub sectors ...

• Onye oye Rex 3 weeks ago

If all white paints produced in the country a whole year is given to ndc for free to paint Mahama, he cannot shed his tainted colour of corrupt, crass incompetence, egocentrism, slay queens chaser, alcoholic consumer and his ...

• an observer 3 weeks ago

but he is far better than your bawuliar and super incopetent akuffo addo, silly idiot.

• Onnioa nnye 3 weeks ago

Aa nese se shark

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Tell as what ur so called government has done so far to better the life of Ghanaians.when u guys where coming they told as kenkey 1 gh is too expensive to Ghanaians but today how much is kenkey today.petrol was 3,50 per liter ...

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Tell as what ur so called government has done so far to better the life of Ghanaians.when u guys where coming they told as kenkey 1 gh is too expensive to Ghanaians but today how much is kenkey today.petrol was 3,50 per liter ...

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

GHANAIANS’ LEAP OF FAITH WITH ALAN
    A vote for either Mahama or Bawumia would be an unmitigated disaster for our nation. Ghana would be sent crashing. The Government would be unable even to pay workers, its own energy bill ...

• K. Kusi 3 weeks ago

Even you, you have been rebranded as the president's lawyer. And why the state should be paying the private lawyer of the president can only be a testament to the level of loot in the system. Whilst the president remains the ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Hai kow, yua maaf spans the entire breath of yua face, so no wonder you want to unleash that gorillaic smile by force on us. You don't have sense. No need to be specific, but, you have soon forgotten about the value of the US ...

• ON DRUGS AS USUAL 3 weeks ago

IDIOTS. Look at his rat like face. Just because you are enjoying the booty from our sweat, you are here talking nonsense. Your days are numbered.

• manner less 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are thieves. They are a complete Failure and wasted our time

• KJ 3 weeks ago

We wish we are in the Mahama era. Incompetent and thievery Npp government. We will surely vote you out come 7th December

• Analyst 3 weeks ago

Who has rebranded JM more than Akufo Addo and Bawumia? Many who rejected JM for Akufo Addo/Bawumia now regret for doing so. This is because for every reason why they rejected Mahama, Akufo Addo/Bawumia have done far worse and ...

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Gyek)didi lawyer.

• Wisdom 3 weeks ago

You aren't far from stupid!

• Pig toilet sef is better than akkuffo addo 3 weeks ago

Kawsia. Your mouth like rebbeca akuffo Addo's anus. See you. With all your money, you can't even buy blade to shave. Your bisexual akkuffo addo mpo wants fresh girls. Nonsense

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Ndc stop responding to idiot pls we have a lot to do .this demm guy is just stupid foolish fool trying to think or protect his job knowing very well when ndc win that’s the end of him ,so he is trying to tell u to make sure ...

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE THAT IS WHY YOU WANT BAWUMIA TO COME AND COVER YOUR BACKS. GHANAIANS HAVE SUFFERED UNDER THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT.

• Mansa Musa 3 weeks ago

Same way no amount of dental procedures can fix your teeth

• Stone 3 weeks ago

Just a political Lawyer. Good lawyers talk sensibly.