Why was he sacked? - Watch Tina Mensah's teary tribute to late Weija-Gbawe MCE

Read Comments Comments (32)

• sARS 3 weeks ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THE DEVIL HIMSELF: GHANA VOTED FOR THE DEVIL TO RULE SOLID 8YEARS:

• POP 3 weeks ago

THAT AKYEM MAFIA MONARCHY DOMINATION WILL BE OVER VERY SOON - IF MAHAMA TAKEOVER 2025: PLEASE GHANAIANS LETS VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO BRING THE CAR BACK TO TRACK- THESE AKYEM MAFIAS AND THIER PUPPET BAWUMIA HAVE DESTROYED GHANA BEY ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

One of Certificateless Satanist Vindictive Akufo Addo's records he wants Bawumia to come and protect. Shamefully Shameful Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Galamsey Sanctuaries Protector

• Aku Wele RAMBO 3 weeks ago

NPP is not interested in hard working men oo. They're looking for hardened criminals to work with.

• POP 3 weeks ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA - VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Rex 3 weeks ago

He was ajudged one of the best performing MCE's, u don't know the Mafia party that u belong with, competence doesn't matter to them o, vindictiveness and backbiting is the order of the day, if you step on the toes of one of t ...

• kwaku NPP 3 weeks ago

Rex - if we really love Ghana - lets vote for accountability change. we must investigate this present Government before giving them another chance. lets vote for Mahama for accountability sake. lets put ghana first before par ...

• Do you really support incompetent bauxite thief? 3 weeks ago

Are you serious about supporting an incompetent Airbus bribe taker and bauxite thief. What's wrong with you or your brain is defective?

• NANADDO: THE KYEBI CRIMINAL DRAGON 3 weeks ago

If your brain was working normally, would you be following that Kyebi animal who can fork out a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig a big hole in the ground for Ghanaians...?????? Aboa nantwie.............

• kwaku NPP 3 weeks ago

2024:I WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA FOR ONE REASON ACCOU TABILITY- TO INVESTIGATE THIS NPP GOVERNMENT THAT HAS BORROWED 600BILLION$ : JUST FOR THIS ONE REASON : I WILL GIVE MY VOTE TO MAHAMA ATLIST 4YEARS TO BE SAW MONEYS DID;NT GO ...

• BugaBuga 3 weeks ago

Kwaku you must first learn correct English tenses and simple spelling before telling the whole Ghana that you are well educated. Again no daft, dumb and ignorant person like you will be given an NPP card. Why are you shy to s ...

• Oprege 3 weeks ago

If the guy was high performing,why was he then reshuffled ? I’m an NPP and needs to here the other side of the story

• Atta 3 weeks ago

Wo maame t tw3 is the devil

• POP 3 weeks ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA -VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Youth skills empowerment is the real deal. Empower that youth around you. You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This res ...

• BugaBuga 3 weeks ago

TINA IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO SPEAK THE TRUTH. SUCH UNTRUTHS AND DELIBERATE DISTORTION MARKS YOU OUT AS A LIAR AND AN UNRELIABLE HUMAN BEING. THE RULES BEFORE THE PRIMARIES WAS CLEAR - THAT ANY APPOINTEE WHO LOST AND WILL THERE ...

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

Foolish woman You think we've forgotten what you've done with this NPP bunch.

Cry you your own cry.

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

The liliput ugly chimpanzee as opposition candidate did piss on the wall of a holy mosque, so therefore he telling chiefs to stand is part of his arrogance and disrespect to society. Can he tell his galamsay chief Omoatia to ...

• Solomon London 3 weeks ago

Masa respect you are calling Nana Addo a chimpanzee? How old is your father ? Nana Addo always walking with people around him at what point did he piss outside ? Pray to God to give you half of Nana Addos age

• Aku Wele RAMBO 3 weeks ago

@Solomon London, obviously you're not in tune with what goes on in Ghana. Just stay in your London quietly

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

It is well...but Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Teddy Noi 3 weeks ago

How much does it cost when u drill a well?

• Kaleidoscope 3 weeks ago

It suits ypu well. Evil Akuffo Addo is vindictive

• Wicked President 3 weeks ago

Wicked Arrogant, Corrupt Nana Addo

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

Why is d police silent on this poison allegations?; imagine NDC member made this allegations

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

WHAT Tina Mensah is saying is stupid. The man had high blood pressure and instead of seeking medication he was following Tina Mensah. This same Tina Mensah constructed a road at Gbawe CP which did not last for even one year. ...

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

He allowed Chinese to build on Ramsar sites.

• Justice 3 weeks ago

NAA AYELEY PLAZA

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The akyem mafia , mafia him

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHY5 ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Only 8 months left for them to GO.