News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

We will vote against you if you pick running mate from a particular region - Dormaahene tells Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (223)

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Wild headline.... He said His region would vote massively for him if he chose a running mate from there. He never said that if the running mate was from Asante. he said thy will equally support whoever Bawumiah choses. Howeve ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I W ...

• Who needs mahama 3 weeks ago

The wise King is speaking in code. He is saying they don't want mahatma so he is giving bawumia good advise so his people don't vote NDC

• NANADDO - GREATEST SCAMMER OF ALL TIMES 3 weeks ago

Your madness is truly UNQUENCHABLE..!!!!!! Your depraved animosity for the Great Gonja Warrior is all so clear, but there's absolutely nothing that you can do! Hahaha

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

GONJA WARRIOR TURNED GONJA VANQUISHED?

MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM PROJECTS AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECT. MAHAMA HAS DENIED NORTHERNERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO DEVELOP.

Which Gonja warrior are ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Little Minds don't understand that policies expand to capture the growing demands of the economy handed by previous governance. FYI, 24hr economy is the expanded version of all policies started by JM so sorry for your short s ...

• Efo Promise 3 weeks ago

Who's this great Gonja warrior? If you mean Mahama, there's nothing great about him. He's not a warrior. If you preside over dumsor for 4 years you're very ordinary.

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Great Gonja warrior? Hehehehe...

• Gonja greatest thief of Ghana bauxite 3 weeks ago

Mahama is finished, his energy bribe distributor is being extradited to US to face trial

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

Ohhh … I SAY WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA BECAUSE WE HAVE REALIZED HOW DECEITFUL AND INCOMPETENT THE BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO HAVE BEEN . SOMETIMES YOUR LONG MISSIVE TEND TO BE MAKING NO SENSE AT ALL TO EVE ...

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Benson 3 weeks ago

Prince Adade you are tough and you really know what Ghanaians want
    Bawumia is the choice of the people

• Teddy Noi 3 weeks ago

I pity u my brother with your warped thinking. U are using Bawumia's definition of policy instead of the authoritative dictionaries' definition. U sound like an educated illetrate.Per the Dictionary or Google, policy is a pla ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@agyeman badu, odikro of dormaa, we heard you loud and sound, NPP has been choosing northerners all the time as their vice presidents, yes it's about time to focus on the southern regions and odikro your guess is as good as ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

But e should start talking merit, not regions...Youth skills empowerment is the real deal. Empower that youth around you. You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, ...

• Kawawa 3 weeks ago

Bastie the deranged Asante-phobia demagogue!

Just admit that the edict was a check-mate of Bawumiah's potential mate!

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Asante is doing Bastie's head in, big time.

• Baaba 3 weeks ago

How many people can be vice president at a time? Show me how many people from Asante region have been elected as vice presidents. Why can’t you reason before talking. Haven’t you got elders to direct you

• truth be told 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm this man and his anti Asante inferiority complex sometimes makes him spew infantile nonsense. NDC since Rawlings' time has been selecting vice president from Central region alone, yet Nana Dormaahene has not commented ...

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

@? truth be told, when a chief is always driven by tribal bigotry he fails to reason properly.

• King Deed 3 weeks ago

Idiot....did he mention any region??? He's promoting ĥis citizens just as asantes are projecting their own. There's one thing that you cant atake away from the Brong Ahafo region.... They vote based on issues. They like the ...

• kwaseato 3 weeks ago

that saliva spraying fat head is an NDC serial blogger so why does he make stupid comment of Bawumiah not focusing on a particular region. He doesn't vote for NPP anyway, so why make that idiotic comment

• Cc 3 weeks ago

Kwaseato, if u don't understand this simple knowledge,then don't talk on any social issue. U have thinking problem

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

WE ALL LISTENED TO HIM SO STOP YOUR USELESS SPINNING AND STUPID LIES BASTIE! WHY DIDN'T HE SAY THAT TO THE NDC? NPP HAS NEVER WON IN THE BONO REGION AND NDC WHICH ALWAYS WIN HAS NEVER CHOOSE ANY BONO PERSON TO BE EITHER RUNN ...

• Jon Yonny 3 weeks ago

I doubt if Nana Dormaahen would say that. If he did then his counsellors should call him to order.

• Joe Wise 3 weeks ago

He said that and went on ranting about Otumfour, Wagyimi to!!!.

• GH8 3 weeks ago

Man yes indeed he said it. I have listened to the Audio and his list of persons to be considered as Bawumia's running he even includeď almighty ABRONYE DC. LOL

The entire video is on Bawumiah's facebook and he never said that. MMOA

He's still more Handsome and more educated than the MAMPAM NECK looking baboon you call Otumfour HAHAHAHAHHA

Otumfour the KOMODO DRAGON (STIFF NECK ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Lmaooo

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

@ bastie upon dormaahenes fooling he dey chop asante cont ooooo
    He dey service asante Nii baa VG
    Meaning there are no good or beautiful women in that Ur bono region ooo

Ask President Kuffour and President Mahama for a response. Hehehehehe

Your Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene is chopping Lady Juria (Julia), an akyem.

I wonder why?

• Gh first 3 weeks ago

Have never come across stupid ethnic group like akans apuuu you fighting among ur selves whiles ewes and northerners are laughing and having a field day since 80s and 90s that ewes and northerners were in the helm of affairs ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@bastie, the lower caste peasant, what proves that if Dr Bawumia picked a vice president of agyeman badu choice he will win the elections. I guess you guys needs to check the condition of your heads, you are just making nois ...

• GH8 3 weeks ago

And has NPP ever selected a running mate from Ashanti region before? How about his party NDC almost always selecting their running mates from Central Region? From Kow Nkensen Arkaa, Late prof Mills, late Paa Kwesi Amissa Arth ...

• TWEAßA DC 3 weeks ago

TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...APUUTOO...THE OTHER TIME THIS SAME DORMAHENE SAID HE WOULD ABDICATE WHEN JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA LOST THE ELECTION...HE LOST 'POTOO' AND THERE WAS NO ABDICATION...THIS CHIEF ONLY TALK...DR BAWUMIA CA ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

Stupid man.You have no rights to tell him where to choose his mate from.You could not say this to the NDC? It is your party after all.'adanko'

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

Stupid man. He and his cohorts will still vote against the npp even if he is selected as the mate."amuokua'

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

This

• Dade 3 weeks ago

This attention-seeking chief has only one vote. Besides he is the Paramount Chief only of the Dormaa Traditional Area. He is not the head of Bonos and he does not have the authority speak on behalf of Bonos. Even if he was, h ...

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Bastie Wrote:

>>> He never said that if the running mate was from Asante.

The chief did not mention Asante in his appeal to the VP, so what are you on about here? The caption may be deceptive as you implied there but y ...

• Nana Kofi 3 weeks ago

What are u talking about . All the things he said point to Asante
    ' Yenfa yensa nwo wani ansa '

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

Asem kese3... anyway, be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Con artist 3 weeks ago

He!!!
    Bawumia is finished!

• Agyengo (UK) 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb what about the good compliments he made about Dr Bawumia? No wonder Ghanaweb editorial board is made up of inward looking trokosis.

• Steve,Hohoe 3 weeks ago

This civil servant is always trending for negative reasons. You have never voted for NPP. You have only one vote. This is the chief who wanted to rock shoulders with Otumfou but was immediately reduced to his level.

Your Otumfour also has one vote. What you failed to acknowledge is they both can influence millions of votes. That's why your Bawumiah placed a courtesy call on him.

Why would Bawumiah go there if he doesn't need that 1 ...

• Hunter 3 weeks ago

FOOL!! WHAT MILLION VOTES CAN DORMAHENE AKUA BADU INFLUENCE??? THE ONLY PEOPLE AKUA BADU CAN INFLUENCE ARE HIS PALACE GUARDS AND CLEANERS. MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES. THE CHIEFTANCY UMBRELLA HAS LEVELS. DONT COMPARE YOUR NDC FOOTS ...

Thanks for admitting the NPP is for Asante. Hence , we Bonos will stay away for the NPP. Take your party.

I reiterate The Dormaahene has one vote just like the Kumasihene. However, Obiaa di ne nkwee Wo Ne krom.

We sha ...

• Ekow 3 weeks ago

Oh, so you are a Bono, yet you refer to yourself as "Asantefournyinaahene"? U see your inconsistency? Hiding behind fake names to pursue an agenda on e-media, and when it hits u hard, then u reveal your real identity without ...

I’m a proud BONO . I have never denied that. Proud Akan Piesie and Aduana Nii pure. Ogyaaaaaa. In my next life. I will still be Bono

• Aba Eninful 3 weeks ago

Uncle Ekow, forget that stupid Bastie. I've never seen a person who is that tribalisic and misogynistic like him. He does not only hate Ashantis but he also hatesNigerians and women.

ABA ENNINGFUL 3tw3 mu pro max is here again oooo.

Stinky vagina Aba eniingful. Obaa fo... obaa mu nsamuuuu. Pro enkae ...

Etw3 bini Aba Enningful. Wo tw3m BON FORKIN

• Beauty Shika Enyonam 3 weeks ago

Bastie, how can you use such unprintable words for a woman? I don't know you personally to brand you a fool, but you seem like one here. Men who abuse women like this are often are often sexually impotent or low achievers in ...

Now they are insulting the DUMB BONO man lmaooo

Bastie is disgracing BONOS here lmaoo

Bastie is carrying his FAMILY LUGGAGE on his head in London lmaooo

I want eat your candidiasis infested vagina Enyonam. Wo ho kan kan S3 Odawna gutter mu.

I dont' hate women. I hate Useless , scary WHORES like you who can't mind your own business. OBAA AKOKO NYINI.

I pity the idiot who removes your panty to sleep with a scary , stupid witch like you ABA ENNINGFUL.

Wotw3m ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Aaaaa @ bastie u na do n they insult we e bono pple oo
    Wo y3 bono gyimi aba kan

• Agyei Nimako 3 weeks ago

Thanks Sis Enyonam. You aptly diagnosed the malady of this resident idiot. Hehehe.

• Aboagye 3 weeks ago

Who cares apuuuuu

• Selfmade HALF MAN, half AMAZING 3 weeks ago

This diaper wearing and COCAINE SNIFFING wapaamu kurasenni aduana dog was begging BAWUMIA TO HELP HIM FIX THE CONFERENCE CENTER or hall for him lmaooo

Hahahaha

Common conference center, the DIAPER WEARING dormaa ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 weeks ago

You guys should stop responding to Bastie he has mental problems

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

OFUI THE ONLY BONO THAT HAS RULE GHANA BEFORE WAS MASSIVELY SUPPORTED BY ASANTES AND THEIR UP. GYIMMIFUO TODAY YOU ALWAYS BOAST ABOUT PROFESSOR ABRAFA BUSIA AND CLAIMING BONOS BELONG TO NDC. HOW MANY FLAG BEARERS OR RUNNING M ...

Did you have a choice?

• Bastie Anusfourhene 3 weeks ago

I am a proud GAY Bono man. I suck dicks for 3 cedis.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This guy kroaa what is wrong with him eii mesuro mpo Uncle why by the way I don't think he would vote for him so someone please tell him to keep quiet

Oh u don’t know yet? The guy is alleged to have killed his own mother after his mother prevents him from being picked as dormaahene!

He was also part of jj KANGAROO COURT that killed a lot of Ghanaians under the cover o ...

So when will you stop spewing lies. The Dormaahene wasn't a judge during the PNDC era. Stop your lies. He was rather part of THE KUMEPREKO staged by Nana Akuffo Addo.

Lmaooo

U can’t even read and understand shit tweaa

Where did I said in my comments that he was a judge during pndc? Show me!!

U dumb like a LAVATORY paper hahaha

I never said that but rather I said he w ...

Kwasia ODWAN, go back to your senseless comment again.
    I've known you to lack comprehension.

Go back on your comment again. You said he rose to be a judge , because he was part of JJs Kangaroo court.

Did your Kumasihen ...

More educated and he’s begging for a common conference center?

DUMB BONO tweaa!!

“ HE ROSE TO BECOME A JUDGE because he was part of JJ KANGAROO COURT” and does this statement means he was a judge during the k ...

Kwasia u don’t have to be a judge to be part of a kangaroo court

Dumb ass idiot! U don’t even know what a kangaroo court is

What’s a KANGAROO COURT?

“an unofficial court held by a group of people in ord ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

And then wat happened bastie odwanba m3333

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

IF YOU CANT READ HISTORY BECAUSE OF DRUGS LIKE YOUR AUNTIE BADU SHUT UP LET SELF MADE TELL GOOD HISTORY. OKWASIA BUULU!

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Nana you are foolish man

• Selfmade HALF MAN,HALF AMAZING 3 weeks ago

Stop insulting MR DANIEL MENSAH aka Aduana PIESIE wotei lmaooo

The man is compete JURK lol

A man of many traits but MASTER OF NOTHING

You. don’t know this rogue punk only have his bachelors degree but have D ...

• Mubi 3 weeks ago

With all due respect, this is a stupid demand. So if some chief from another region makes the same demand how can he choose a running mate? We know the stand of this chief already. He shouldn't hide behind the choosing of a r ...

Have you watched what he said or you're just ranting on Ghanweb's SENSATIONAL HEADLINE TO DIRECT TRAFFIC to this website? Some of you cannot go beyond your hate for the Dormaahene.

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Bastie, now you have seen that your Domaahene is foolishly foolish. He makes no sense at all. No wonder he speaks awful English language. His hatred for Ashanti Region and the world acclaimed King, Otumfuor Osei Tutu has alre ...

• Mantra 3 weeks ago

My brother, stop this king king matter when the man is only considered a king among Ashantis and according to your tradition he is your God too. Look at the way Ghanaians are suffering economic hardships and let's try to find ...

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Mantra, you are suffering because you appear to be a lazy person. You are foolishly following politics and you think politicians can solve all your problems. I sometimes wonder why some people think a particular person or par ...

• Kusi 3 weeks ago

Aden na wagyimi saa. You speak without a making a point and not based on issues. If anyone envy asantes then he or she does not know what asante is. For what should you even glorified mediocrity

I told y’all, the MAN IS ALWAYS DRUNK and under the influence of HARD DRUGS lmaooo

Go and watch the video on YouTube, is an embarrassment and if u see the faces of the people in the room, damn!!

WOGYIMI RUFF hahaha ...

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

Your Opinion doesn't matter. When asantehene through the backdoor is impressing on Bawumia out of cowardice to choose a female from asanti as running mate you have no issues but for your uncultured behaviour always attack oth ...

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER SUPRIME COURT BUUULU! ALWAYS TALKING GYIMII! with that mouth full of his tounge! ISN'T GOD OMINIPOTENT and present? HAS THIS BOY BEEN ABLE TO TALK CORRECTLY! WAAOOO! what would have happend to Gh?You are always in nd ...

Lmaooo

He ain’t no SUPREME COURT judge biaaa lol

The man is a common high court judge tho he has toiled all his GAY ass for pndc/ndc all these years, this is his highest position lmaooo

He was a well known henc ...

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. S23F ...

• opuni 3 weeks ago

even if Dr Bawumia select run mate from Bono you will not vote for NPP.

• Yes bcos he has one vote but others will vote 3 weeks ago

He is not gagging his ppe to vote his orefy..he received Bawumia for all..he has done well..but I think he was silly to challenge otumfuo who is a bigger weight

• Dboyy 3 weeks ago

See person. Wei

Too much cocaine and akpeteahie at the same time

And this man is a high court judge! Just imagined how his judgements ll be

Any Ashanti who happens to have his case in his court should ask the case to be move to a di ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Dormaahene, we don't need your vote if that will give us the plus one vote. You have never voted for NPP as you are a known and practicing Ndc member. Away with your vote. Bam.

Is Ghana now a one party state ? After all you did to Kwame Nkrumah?

So we all should belong to the NPP? What kind of intolerance is this? Is that how to win people over ?

Now he’s writing like a humbled dormaa BABOON lmaooo

Someone is crying here hahahaha

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

BASTIE YOU ARE AS FOOLISH AS YOUR GAY LORD AUNTIE BADU. YOU JUST POSTED HERE THAT YOU AND YOUR PART OF BONO BELONG TO THE NDC WHY COMPLAINING ABOUT ONE PARTY STATE ? THE PEOPLE YOU ARE READING FROM ARE NOT IDIOTS AND DRUG ADD ...

• Alidu 3 weeks ago

Bastie, l just feel sorry for the negative reactions from almost all the commentators simply because of your hate comments directed to Ashantis

• Kpando 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is too sensational. The chief a lot about the good work Bawumia has initiated and edge him to continue if he comes to power. Why highlight on this aspect only. It is your usual mischief or propaganda motives?. On th ...

• Opare USA 3 weeks ago

Nana.as for.this you are wrong what about NDC your own party

NDC has never won an election in Dormaa. People are just stupid.

Is it wrong for him to demand an indigene of region to be considered for the running mate slot?

He praised Bawumiah yesterday for his good works and bei ...

Dormaa is HALF PLOT lmaooo

• Mantra 3 weeks ago

The Dormaahene position is excellent and only his haters will have a feud with him. We like people like him who unite the people of this country.

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

No wonder! Birds of a feather flock together. You and Domaahene have the same traits. Your thinking faculties are extremely weak. The

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

This Nana is the only man in Ghana.

• Jude 3 weeks ago

@ Donatus, suakai, you call this insufferable clown a man? apuu tui

• TW3DE3 3 weeks ago

THIS GYIMII KEKA SOCIAL MEDIA REGENT AGAIN?

• Joseph Danquah 3 weeks ago

Who does the Dirmaahene refer to as "we"? He is just one personband cannot influence voter in his own constituency. It is a common knowledge that he is an ardent supporter of JDM, and that even if he, Ageman Badu, is chosen b ...

Wo y3 kwaisa pii !

He embarrassed the other bono chiefs when he asked bawumia to fix their conference hall for them!

These things are said after a meeting or behind close doors but his stinking ass was ranting like a ...

Asante begged openly for 200ghc to help him cover his 25 years of shame. Ofuuiii The regional house of chiefs building is for government.

When your Canadian Ataa ayi Kumasihene asks for the same thing then it's ok.

Asa ...

Akoa y3 kurasenni ampa!! Tweaaa

A trash from a THRASH CAN!! Tweaa

Kwaisa, compare an hospital that caters for millions of people to a small CONFERENCE HALL that houses a few individuals and judge for yourself!

U despicable THRASH!

You're now in my trap.

Aboatoriwa, why were you celebrating the party functional hall your Kwasia tutu recently inaugurated?

AAAAh so a hospital would've been a more viable option and be able to cater for millions?

What u wrote doesn’t make sense!

Is senseless tweaaa

It makes no sense

Compare renovating a whole hospital to a common conference hall and tell me which is more expensive

U despicable, ugly thrash

OTU ...

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Bastie, you will forever envy Ashantis and Asantihene until you death. It pains you that you were not born an Ashanti. Sorry for you. Lay the blame squarely on your dirty smelling Mpepefo who waisted their sperms to give birt ...

• Niko 3 weeks ago

Bastie stop that fooling

• Ananse 3 weeks ago

But asantehene doing SUSU to fix kath is not an embarrassment

• AK 3 weeks ago

Your obsession against Ashantes will kill you. You already have shown your hatred for Ashantes and the NPP so even if Bawumia chooses a running mate from Bono region you will not vote for him. Look at the illogicality of your ...

• Emma osew 3 weeks ago

Write your comment bawumia have done a big mistake for not selecting his running mate since the day he become the flagbelier of new patrotic party. You have caurse this by your selfe. The december 7 election will not favour y ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 3 weeks ago

Nana Dormaahene please, please l repeat please stay out of politics because you are for every one in Ghana
    Either the VP comes from Bono or Ashanti it's the same Ghana.
    As a chief you pray for the betterment of your countr ...

Woy3 kwasia piii

Is now that u coming to know heavy tongue BUTTY MAN lmaooo

• One party state 3 weeks ago

So NPP wants one party state
    What UP overthrew Nkrumah for

• mike 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, as if he will even vote for NPP; hypocrate chief

• Nee 3 weeks ago

Now the battle lines has been drawned. Let this chief brings it on. We will give it to him as he wanted. Nothing and nobody can suppress Ashanti power in all ways especially chieftancy, business and politics in Ghana. He hate ...

Kwasia what can you do? Every will leave the NPP for you Ashantis, let's see if your Asante alone can win elections in Ghana. Ofuuiii we cannot reason. Let's assume Ghana is 30million population.
    Let's say 10 million out of ...

• Alidu 3 weeks ago

Bastie, have you come to realise how much you have been incredibly isolated ? Because of your sheer hatred towards Ashantis, don't mess up with them. You will soon know your level

Selfade aka Alidu. Akoa agyimi

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Who cares about the mountain goat running mate which region it will come from. We will vote against him and his foolish illiterates criminals government, check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and the falling of GHC. The use ...

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

This is a blackmail. Any decent Ghanaian knows very well that you Dormaahene will NEVER vote for NPP irrespective of who's the Presidential or Vice-Presidential candidate. So please keep your tribal bigotry to yourself. In a ...

• Fiifi 5 3 weeks ago

This man is am excuse of a traditional leader. He's so shameless

• Dr. Fii 3 weeks ago

Ohene gyimigyimi paa nie!

• Jonas Oppong 3 weeks ago

Nana you have spoken well. Most wise king in Ghana bravooo

• Ohene jon 3 weeks ago

In the eyes of the blind indeed the one eye man is fen king, you and this banku gay chief all you no get sense. Full banku mindset

• Baaba Akyere 3 weeks ago

This heavy tongue chief again? He always spews nonsense.

• Kofi Blay 3 weeks ago

Hea.vy tongue s3n? Eei this punch is too much.

Your mothers vagina is heavier

Heavy tongue coupled with SPITTING SALIVA all over the damn microphone lmaooo

The man can spit some BIG SALIVA from that heavy tongue lmaooo

His English is fun as hell too lmaoo

TWI BROFO paaaa hahahaha

• Slim 3 weeks ago

I like this chief. He's no coward. If he doesn't fight for his people who will?

• Boat. 3 weeks ago

I'm speaking agya pure Asante. Typical Kwabre / Afigya. I don't know why the Ashantis are digitizing a vice president? ? You voted against Kyeremanteng as a credible candidate just because of you 1 ~7 days chop money. I 100% ...

• Nana John Mahama 3 weeks ago

Stupid and useless chief. His face like the Dzowulu children. Foolish drunkard

• AKUA AGYEMAN BADU 3 weeks ago

This guy is mentally sick.

• Ohene jon 3 weeks ago

Jon chief

• Jb 3 weeks ago

The talks is too much and from
    Your advice Ashanti all the way NDc. Chief

• Capt. Adabuga 3 weeks ago

How nauseating could Nana Dormaahene be

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Dormahene y3 kwasiaaaaaa paaaaa

• K 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb u need to b professional in yur headlining.u always dey gv pple trouble.thnk gudnez we all saw on tv.smh

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

Ashanti Region should also vote against NPP if Bawumia choose a running mate from Bono or Bono East Regions
    kwasia gyim I gyimi
    Agyeman Badu the Tribal bigots

• Tom 3 weeks ago

Someone should tell the afuom chief that bitterness will kill him. You are dormaahene not Bono hene.

Heavy tongue DIAPER wearing butty man was begging bawumia to help him fix his conference hall lmaooo

Otumfuo have built a multipurpose conference hall so he too want the government to help him with one but this SOFT MAN h ...

• Nii Lamptey 3 weeks ago

This chief again. Why, did his wife forget to give his medication? We all know anything he doesn't take his medication he becomes a loose cannon in the media space. Bawumia doesn't need you and your subjects vote because we a ...

U don’t see his head, like APE shit lmaooo

His big head like RUSSIAN TANKER! Lmaooo

He was begging bawumia to give him money to fix the bono regional house of chief hall lmaooo

Am wondering why his big head didn ...

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Astra Zeneka Covid 19-- ghs19/shot instead of ghs10/shot??????

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

Nana Dormaahene, you also qualify to be Dr Bawumiah's running mate. Simply step down from your current position as a chief and join the bandwagon. After all, you have proven from your numerous utterances that you are more in ...

Who ll make this crazy, saliva spitting punk a running mate? Lmaooo

Even the DUSTY HALF PLOT dormaa people will reject his GAY ASS lmaooo

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This out dirty polities us destroying Ghana. Every thing must be dirty polities why?

Wo y3 kwaisa pii nana dormaahene

Wo y3 EBINI, EBINI paaa

WONNIM nyansa seiy3

He has stoked all these tribal sentiments these years but nothing has come out of it

He’s a dangerous deranged clown with an IQ lik ...

Selfade is the guy called MMrantiehene . Kwasia, i now know who you're. You stupid looking face . hahahahahahahahahahahhaha I caught the dog.

Hahahaha

Didn’t u said early that I was NANA PREMPEH BSICOUT? Hahha

Now am MMRANTIEHENE? lol

Hahhaa lmaooo

The SELFMADE KING is too much for these idiots lmaooo

Am biscout and mmrantiehene together ...

I ll insult and terrorize nana dormaahene till he changes

Now am Mmrantiehene lmaooo

U see you what one BRAINY ASHANTI KING is doing to u hahahaha

Am a tough son of a bitch and I ll play with your BONO MIND eve ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Drum roll. And the award for stupidity goes to Dormaa Beyonce. Nana Gyimifuor.

• Komla 3 weeks ago

Is there away the running mate can be chosen from the sky

• Kwaku O A 3 weeks ago

It’s obvious that there’s book knowledge and then; Wisdom and this man right here, lacks the latter. Ladies and gentlemen May I inform this man that his leadership without any followers ( it’s just a man walking in the ...

• Joseph 3 weeks ago

What kind of stupid tribalism is that as a leader and a judge of the high court of the land nonsense talked

• Busiah 3 weeks ago

Dormaahene hates ashantis so ashantis must hate him too.

• John 3 weeks ago

if this was a prerequisite, NDC is guilty of consistently fielding a FANTE candidate on its ticket since 1992...what of that imbalance?

Say that again!! But Ashantis never complained or say anything about it because we don’t give a about it

But the opposite is the case with these other tribes as they are always armed against Ashanti interest!

The in ...

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

This stupid man again! Can Bono give NPP a 1 million win margin as the Ashanti region?

• Noorah 3 weeks ago

What an idiot and a bigot.

• Jane 3 weeks ago

No wonder you are a DIVISIONAL CHIEF. YOU BEHAVE AS AN ILLITERATE. KNOWLEDGE WITHOUT WISDOM IS USELESS. CHEW AND POUR LAWYER OF OUR TIME. WHAT YOU LACK is EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.

HATE leads to stupidity.

In reality we a ...

He’s a text book definition of what lack of emotional intelligence is!

He’s a BITCH lmaooo

Your thief Kumasihene, the kleptomaniac is the textbook definition of an armed robber

The heavy tongue cricket said that if Mahama doesn’t become the president, he ll vacate his stool lmaooo

The stinking CHOKER is still here lol

Picture that BUM lol

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

Why some people in Ghana won’t allow the real process if choosing a candidate becomes a problem for the country . Dr Bawumia has a mandate to choose anybody qualified to be his running mate but not fro an advice from anybod ...

• Boye/California 3 weeks ago

This Gay Chief is always talking nonsense because his people are second to nothing he should be send to the North so that his stupid head must be cool if he have boles he can goes to Jubilee House and tell Nana Addo this nons ...

Asantehene is his gay partner. Asantehene give him doggy every Akwasidae

• Ghana make hard 3 weeks ago

I'm Fante and tell you what, DORMAA Is greater than Ashanti we know the History

• GB 3 weeks ago

I judge and a chief is speaking against a certain region and his 'fellowers feel that is ok . Tribalistic cheif.

• Niko 3 weeks ago

Dormaahene is a joker, was he able to tell Mahama to select his vice from the Bono Region?

• Rob 3 weeks ago

Foolish talk from ndc chief

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

Seems like the Chief is intimidating the Vice President politically. Stay out of politics fool!

• He fool waa 3 weeks ago

This man fool waa

• Niko 3 weeks ago

This chief is a disgrace to we the Bonos, can't you see. As his colleagues are fighting for developments he is serving as a mouth piece of a political party. I thought he was a man why didn't he travel to Esumegya to wristle ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This man should have never been allowed to become a judge. Some of his utterances and behavior does not meet threshold of this esteemed position.

Kwaku Duah the canadian criminal is even respected by dogs like you

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Nana stop the bitterness and the disgrace to your people, not everyone thinks the way you think. You have only one vote!

• Ampomah 3 weeks ago

Whether he picks even from your region u will still vote against him Nana

• Sam 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA DID NOT CHOOSE FROM BONO
    So are you going to massively vote against NDC or NDC is exempt from your logic. You

• GPS 3 weeks ago

21st century Africans are still fighting tribal wars instead of unity and develop. Black Africans are still sick in their brains. The same people talk about white discrimination, and they are doing it among themselves. This c ...

And the 21st century whites ain’t fighting tribal wars right ?

What’s the rationale behind Russian- Ukrainian war then?

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 weeks ago

Pls don’t blame stupidity of a certain gay chief in a bush in dorma on all blacks

Wo maame tw3. Asantehene is his gay partner

• Darius99 3 weeks ago

Well said, honorable, wise, good looking chief.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 3 weeks ago

As if NPP is for a particular region.Always at that palace functions and calls.No other palace even in Accra?

• Kobby 3 weeks ago

SHAME NANA NDC. YOU WERE SERIAL CALLER FOR MAHAMA SO WHAT HAS CHANGED NOW

• Mansa Musa 3 weeks ago

Nana enviness will kill you.

• The Great 3 weeks ago

This chief and his hate of Asantes. Nana grow up, it won't end you any good

Asantehene kwasia kwasia will be challenged everyday. You stupid myrmidons

• TJ 3 weeks ago

This is the most uncivilized statement ever heard from a chief. Dormaahene is really born tribally hatred against the Asantes and nothing can change it. His tribal bitterness and hatred is beyond imagination.

• SASABONSA IDIOT 3 weeks ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL TALKING?

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Oyiwa

• Auntie Badu the talking Cricket. 3 weeks ago

Auntie Badu the talking Cricket.

He is such a soft, sorry man lmaooo

All talks without any action

• Mauwule........Kata 3 weeks ago

This NDC chief and a whole lot of people knows very well if Bawumia picks an Asante as vice he was going to win massively.

This is all deception Bawumia pick an Asante and uou will be the next president.

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Why didnt you say the same thing to Mahama ? How many vote do you have ? Why do you make yourseif available for people to insult you as a chief

The diaper wearing DORMAA GORILLA said he ll vacate his small stool if Mahama failed to win the election lmaooo

Mahama failed and his stinking, ashy and dirty thihhs is still occupying that SMALL WAPAAMU stool

Hahaha! ...

He still steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah....

He's bold and speaks what we all want to say without fear or favour.

Lmaooo….. u despicable punk

WO TIRI S3 EBINI CAR lmaooo

He’s crying lmaooo

W’ani s3 WAPAAMU KVIP lmaooo

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

This clown.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

Auntie Badu should have told this rubbish to Mahama when he elected Grand Maa. Is Grand Maa from Bono? Mahama is drunk with akpeteshie, so he didn't heed to your advice

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Am not a politician, but is this a threat or what? His Royal Highest is not an ordinary person, is a traditional ruler and a judge, at times he goes beyond the pitch. What happens if all traditional rulers go by his analogy?

• Kofi Sugar 3 weeks ago

This cheif is truly sick in the head. Why not tell Mahama same...

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Total madness.

Nana dormaahene has OILED his ass this night ready for his gay partner to smash his ass lmaooo

Go see the BABY OIL he is using now lmaooo

Lmaooo… too much babe oil in his stinking ass has made him mad

Yes for Asantehene. Royal doggy style

• Kanawu 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb very misleading headlines.

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Mahama your bootlicker is running away from you because he has realized that you talk senseless.

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Instead of Dormaahene using his high level position prudently lobbying for Dr Bawumia’s VP, he just exposed himself publicly demonstrating his ignorance. Even an illiterate with no knowledge about politics will be able to c ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA PICKS BONO OF U2 AS HIS RUNNING MATE.

After spending the past months running from the failed policies of his Julor House government, Bawumia is finally set to pick Abronya, DC as his running mate. Asked what his fi ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

You don't have the balls, just mention it. You are not correct

• JonFadeBJ 3 weeks ago

I Strongly think, this man is seriously suffering from malady.....just learn from your other paramount's chiefs from bono region. You're becoming like a small village chief.......even oppong kwasi akura chief in bono region w ...

• General Afrifa 3 weeks ago

N.D.C. supporter directing N.P.P. flag bearer on who to choose ? How i mean how

• Yellow man 3 weeks ago

Who made this fool a chief

• Addai Akwasi 2 weeks ago

The Dormaa chief should advise NDC how to pick their running mate After all every Ghanaian knows your political affiliation

• ghanaba 2 weeks ago

dormaahene you are the real problem!!!!!

• Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 week ago

Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...