Akufo-Addo’s comment amounts to instigating an insurrection – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (71)

• KOFI NTI 3 weeks ago

MR PRATT DON'T WORRY. WE SHALL CUT OFF AKUFO-ADDO AND JEAN MENSAH'S HEAD IN PUBLIC NEXT YEAR.

• NOT NICE 3 weeks ago

THE CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT PRICK IS TRYING TO COVER HIS BEHIND!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS. CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS BEEN RECEIVING IN THE COMMUNITIES!!! FOOLS ...

• Omanhene Kwaku Badu 3 weeks ago

Your Old thief Akuffo Addo who squandered the Ghanaian tax to bath and lick with coconut oil in the sky,master Kromfo) Gaby, Awe Ken Ofori Atta, Jazebel Jean Mensah, and co are all going to spend the rest of their lives in ...

• Co2 3 weeks ago

People like this are talking about politics. Your Rawlings even killed people and how did he change Ghana. If your Mahama wins he has only 4 years with your right sense of mind what do you think he is coming to do, just to st ...

• TWEAßA DC 3 weeks ago

SO KWESI PRATT WENT TO SOUTH AFRICA AND LEARNT ABOUT ONLY WHAT CONSTITUTES INSURRECTION?...THESE SO CALLED SOCIALISTS...TWEAA...THE PRESIDENT HAS SPOKEN HIS MIND...AND HE WILL WORK TO ACHIEVE JUST THAT...HE WILL NOT HAND OVER ...

• NPP is a tribal party 3 weeks ago

If your tribal party is looking for trouble, let me remind you that all regions combined together are more powerful and stronger than your Ashanti Region.
    We will crush you like what Israel is doing to Palestine today.
    Go o ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

What about AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS?

Is Brong chief not talking tribal?

What a wanker

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

And which will region will team up with you Togolese NDC minions to attack Ashanti Region? Maybe you don’t know or understand what ethnic groups constitute Ghana! Your NDC evil party which prioritized only one region is sti ...

Your Old thief Akuffo Addo who squandered the Ghanaian tax to bath and lick with coconut oil in the sky,master Kromfo) Gaby, Awe Ken Ofori Atta, Jazebel Jean Mensah, and co are all going to spend the rest of their lives in ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

You will always struggle to make your point if you fail to be objective at all times, but pick and chose when to. You say NPP inherited the gains of Mills administration in educational sector and so did NDC inherit from the K ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo will prefer insurrection in order to declare state of emergency for him not to hand over peacefully in 2025. But he lie bad

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Let another party wins and he should dare that nonsense.He will see his smoothness level.For now we shall'nt talk much until that time comes.

• Nana Barina 3 weeks ago

Akuffo-Addo believes himself for nothing.Sadly his handlers aren't telling him the truth.Maybe he thinks he has the loyal support of soldiers

• Nana addo the clearing agent 3 weeks ago

The man is too arrogant, full of himself but have very little to show. God is the king maker not you

• KKwadaso 3 weeks ago

He is got a lot to show.
    One of the greatest presidents we have had.
    In the history books his name - Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo would be exalted.
    Posterity would be so kind to him.
    Like they did to Kufuor during his re ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DDFD4 ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is a coup maker he must be arrested, if I'm the one saying this the national security will come after me, Akuffo Addo must allow Ghanaians to choose their own president like we chose him, he can not choose anyone ...

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

Is there any wise person in the NPP to advise akufo addo to stop engaging in such foolish talk? It is so embarrassing to hear an 80 year old man saying some stupid things that even a five year old will not say. Aaaaaaaaah!

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

My friend, that attitude runs through their veins. Inherited from useless JB Danquah and Kofi Abrefa Busia. Even though, they are worse than useless, they have an arrogant trait of self entitlement. The only solution, is for ...

• SCC 3 weeks ago

The whole world knows that Akufo Addo is a fool, a big fool. He doesn't know anything. Block head and a failure. That is why Ghanaians say Akufo Addo is toilet.

• Koby 3 weeks ago

Which is the good work? Taking dollar from 3.8 to 14 is the good work?
    Failed president

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 3 weeks ago

Wisdom!! Imagine JDM saying he won't allw Bawuah to become President. N ...

• Sikano Ahye 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is afraid of prosecution of his corrupt ministers, family, and friends for the magnitude of crimes, looting, and theft they're continuing to bleed this country. The entire NPP is afraid of accountability. Hence, t ...

• KKwadaso 3 weeks ago

Sad souls.
    No persons would be prosecuted unless persecuted for no reason

• Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt you are problematic being

• NANA ADDO, SAID NOTHING WRONG!!! 3 weeks ago

HE IS ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION. MAHAMA GAVE US DUMS) FOR FOUR YEARS. HE SAID FREE SHS IS 419. WHAT DOES HE WANT TO COME BACK FOR? ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF DUMS)???

• NPP is a tribal party 3 weeks ago

Please go back to School. Your post is outrageously lacking common sense.
    Was Mahama that brought Dumsor? Did Mahama inherited the Ameri plant? Who solved the Dumsor problem?
    Did NPP inherited an Ameri plant? What did they ...

• ASANTE 3 weeks ago

HOW MANY YRS LEFT FOR HIM TO DIE? LOOK AT HIME HE CANT EVEN WALK . HE WILL DIE SOON DONT MIND HIME,ALL NPP APPOINTEES WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE AFTER 2024. criminals rulling ghana, kwasia kwa

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

This ugly president is drug addict man. He doesn't know what he is talking about. Ugly people do ugly things. He can hand over to his wife. Who cares?. All monkeys are the same.

• Ghanapoliticians 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is a failed president. Its not relevant what he says and honestly i dont know why anyone would take note of his views.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Many Thanks Kwesi. I am very sure this is becoming the NPP political Thinking. I suspect they are rather praying for a Military take over rather to accept a nasty and humiliating DEFEAT from the Citizens. But I am afraid ...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HIM AND THERE IS NO REASONABLE PERSON IN HIS PARTY TO ADVISE HIM

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

Please don't mind that arrogant, divisive, treacherous, diabolic, corrupt, sycophant etc old dementia leader of Ghana. What good legacy has he left behind for an opposition leader to come and spoil. If he knows what is instal ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

This guy is arrogant and useless. All his pronouncements are backwards and they reflect his selfish attitude to life

• Pubic Tribunal Chairman 3 weeks ago

What’s wrong with the statement of President Nana Akufo Addo that he doesn’t want to hand over to a man who stole so much of our money and signed strange deals even after he lost power to make us pay so much money to his ...

• Mb 3 weeks ago

Really, nimcompoon lime you. If Mahama stole so much then why is your stupd gov't not going after him. You coyote and stupid gullible supporter. Dis you hear PDS, Agyapa, Cecilia Dapaah, Ameri, GRA/SML, Airport covid test, Bo ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Do we still have such animals and senseless Idiot here in Ghana how can a normal human think foolishly like this in fact nppigs has the men ampa they’re all silly fools like that

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

He is criminal and thief why he wants NPP loyalist to replace him

• Brobbey 3 weeks ago

Uncle Pratt, I think your hatred for Akuffo Addo has affected your brain, you can't think properly and so you don't say anything sensible.

• Uncle Pee 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt thinks like a child. Which part of the president’s statement suggests or imply an insurrection? Pratt needs psychiatric evaluation to ensure his thinking faculty is deteriorating. Dementia can cause that.

Your Old thief Akuffo Addo who squandered the Ghanaian tax to bath and lick Serwaa Broni’s big clit with coconut oil in the sky,master Kromfo) Gaby, Awe Ken Ofori Atta, Jazebel Jean Mensah, and co are all going to spend th ...

• LONGJOHN 3 weeks ago

NANA ADDO SHUT YOUR UP AND LEAVE IT FOR GHANAIANS TO DECIDE WHO WILL SUCCEED YOU!! DEMENTED OLD CROOK

• Agyaaku 3 weeks ago

Kwesi, are you okay with NDC flagbearer and other leading members of the party who continue to say the chairperson of the EC must hand over power to them come December 7? The hypocrisy in this country and in some of you so ca ...

• Odehyie 3 weeks ago

He keeps saying so confidently and arrogantly "I will break the eight for the NPP... I will not hand over to Mahama". Just because he controls the Electoral Commission. In 2020, Jean Mensah declared five different results, wi ...

• Kath 3 weeks ago

This guy is a twerp. Go get lufe!

• Kath 3 weeks ago

Life!

• Greatman 3 weeks ago

When Mahama said he will appoint NDC lawyers when he comes back to power, this timber jerk teeth of a journalist saw nothing wrong with that. We are not forgetful like you think. Hypocrite and a very dangerous oldman.

• Kwan - I blame Otumfour 3 weeks ago

Declare autonomy now!

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Useless junkie can imagine his tome is up. And he is leaving with out and record to talk off.

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Massa Kwesi,if you want to instigate insurrection yourself ala Donald Trump, you can go ahead and do it and see your smoothness level Mr interpreter

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Rat, what is wrong with what Nana addo said. Ndc ne gyimii de3. Mahama came to steal kill and destroy

• Kwaku O A 3 weeks ago

Masa, Masa, Masa I think at this point, you should just retire. Hana. Are you just wired this or old age. If you still want to be relevant, I beg of you just retire to keep the little dignity you still have to babe intact

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is calling for a coup seriously. Seriously I don't know what the soldiers are waiting for. The military should take over and keep all of them under house arrest until the election is over. Then we prosecute them a ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

Useless Journalists. You have nothing important to talk about. Even a child knows what he was talking about. It has nothing to do with violence at all unless you are Evil.

We all know that Voters decide not the President. ...

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Heaven forbids but what if the oldman wants to trigger insurrection to help cover the mess which his leadership has created through gross corruption? That's right. When the rope gets tight and the rat has no leeway to escape ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Oh, don't worry Wofa Kwasi. He should go and ask Laurent gbagbo. Foolish wee puffing certificateless 3rd class degree holding drooling tiwui. Stupid villager for a President. Tweeea.

• kofi 3 weeks ago

because coward NDC leadership continue to bow down and worship this stupid tyrant to kill innocent voters with the help of devil jean mensah who can not gazette the oficial results declared in 2020

• Ugly chimp president 3 weeks ago

That's the wages of imposing an arrogant imbecile on us as a president. If not Ghana where else in this world can a junkie be a president?

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 3 weeks ago

AKUFO-ADDO, THE FAILED PRESIDENT.
    I think right thinking Ghanaians must ignore AKUFO-ADDO, the man whose rule has further sent Ghanaians into unimaginable poverty. There is no way this bad Oldman will be allowed to subvert ...

• Zero 3 weeks ago

Trust me, this election is going to be fun. Sincerely there will be surprises and nobody should try anything stupid. The fact that people are quite about his comments does not mean that they have not taken notice of it. Thank ...

• Omare Wodie 3 weeks ago

The Diplomats in Ghana and all elections observers must not sit for Jean Mensah to whistle for war before they start to speak, they all should open their eyes and let Jean Mensah knows she can not subvert the will of the peop ...

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

Idiot talking ! Who votes?

• Mantra 3 weeks ago

The president is speaking like this and he expects other citizens to speak with circumspection. Respect yourself before you gain respect from others. When the NDC wins, it will not be easy for your Npp supporters to accept de ...

• KKwadaso 3 weeks ago

What’s in the president’s speech that amounts to insurrection.Always make incoherent analysis guided by hatred and envy.
    When the opposition folks talk garbage it’s accepted.
    The host of that show has been saying all ...

• Brempong 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt is mediocre

• XYZ 3 weeks ago

Kwasi, what the President said concerning John Airbus Mahama is true. This your man inherited an economy which was growing at 14% and left at 3.5%, so he is not an option.

• Stupid country with Hoodlums 3 weeks ago

your useless father is the option abi, anaaaa!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

CONFUSED AKUFO-ADDO IS BLOWING HOT AIR.

Worry not, Pratt, for the WINDS OF CHANGE are set to evict these elephant-riding looters from Julor House come December. Akufo-Addo can hallucinate all he wants, he will not determin ...

• Stupid country with Hoodlums 3 weeks ago

But we all know he is ignorant of his responsibilities and talks from his anus. for the HIV medication that he is on, he will have been a carcass by now. His fear of being treated like how he did to Rawlings is what is making ...