News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Akufo-Addo’s corrupt governance has led to Ghana losing $190m electricity deal – Mahama fumes

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 3 weeks ago

The short ugly ape dwarf and his akyme cabals have finished Ghana. Is this nkrumah's Ghana? Where are all those foolish men of the devil? Country broke Country no broke we all dey inside

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

We know how much Rwanda gets for accepting refugees from UK. Can the corrupt incompetent dead goat tell us how much he pocketed when the Guantanamo terrorist were sent to our country?

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Wow Mahama. You are not a saint. At least we know of your involvement in these scandals STX Korea deal, The Gitmo deal,etc.

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Agya Ghana paa de3 see who is talking Mr man for your infor all good deal will stay,pls say something about Airbus scandals we want to hear from you

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

If I may humbly ask: Is former President John D. Mahama still talking about the U.S. Millennium pact? Is Ghana still a recipient of the U.S. Millennium funds? If I'm not
    mistaken GHANA was kicked out of U.S. Millennium Fund ...

• Joe Joe 3 weeks ago

Interesting days ahead ampa. A theif calling someone a theif...

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Keep dreaming...Ghanaians will never vote for you again...go and sleep masa

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

This Mahama guy is an unashamed fool. He can fool all his FOOL soldiers but he cannot fool all Ghanaians. He and his government messed up the Millennium Fund big time but now has the cheek to blame Nana.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Eeii, listen to who is speaking. The pot telling the kettle black. ''Owifoɔ'' like you calling Nana Addo's government corrupt, whaaat? Mahama please do yourself a favor by not mentioning or tagging Nana Addo's government cor ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

THERE WILL BE NO ‘ FATHER FOR ALL’ THIS TIME AROUND. GABBY AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST GO TO JAIL TOGETHER WITH OSAFO MARFO AND KEN OFORI ATTA

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

THE NPP GOATS ON GHANAWEB CAN YOU ARRANGE MAHAMA IN COURT IF YOU HAVE ANY CASE AGAINST HIM BECAUSE YOUR AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT FIND ANY CASE AGAINST MAHAMA THAT IS WHY HE IS WALKING FREE

• Jim 3 weeks ago

The kettle can only call the pot black if the pot gets blacker than the kettle. Mahama can call Akkufo-Addo anything, because he Akkufo-Addo has beaten him in corruption, incompetence and bad governance. Nevertheless, Mahama ...

• Edem 3 weeks ago

An epitome of IRONY...the most corrupt leader in our republic is calling this gov't corrupt!The only Ghana leader so corrupt to an extent that on BBC,he was openly asked if he is corrupt,and he was fumbling to the core.Mahama ...

• Critical Reasoning 3 weeks ago

Ei who is saying who is corrupt. Was it no Mahatma Professor Atta Mills set up a committee to investigate for corruption. Was it not Mahama that Commission on Human Rights found to have received a corrupt gift from the Burkin ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 5G6Y7 ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo and Bawumia are devils and corrupt to the marrow. God will punish them.