Very sad indeed. May his soul rest in peace
Wrong info. Tijani is alive. It is the brother who died. Kwasia banku.
if a useless nigerian has died how is that our business
This is not necessary my brother in times like this when the family is mourning their beloved son.
Na ya papa die useless omo ghana. Ya whole family dey useless stupid ghana boy.
You are stupid to have written this. What makes him useless? You are rather useless.
God forgive him because he doesn't know what he is saying
Just look at the kind of subhumans stupid ghana that's always begging for help is churning out on an industrial scale.
I think united nations should, as a matter of urgency, ban Ghanaian men that are sleeping with female a ...
We, the youth of Ghana want LGBTQ+!!!!!!
That may 9th date Ankasa no be a good date koraa. It dey bring bad news nkoaa. I don’t know why.
This is in reference to the May 9th disaster at the Accra sports stadium.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
May their soul rest in pearce with the lord
Ibrahim Babangida was not part 1993 Nigeria Under 17 team... RIP Ibrahim... May Allah forgive him and grant him Jannah
*Was not part
Babaginda played for the Super Eagles. He was influencial member of the team. It's said that he was the Kingmaker without whose approval one couldn't be appointed as a captain of the Super Eagles. How can this writer say he c ...
Ibrahim Babaginda played for the U-17 In 1993. The popular Babaginda is the one who played for AJAX FC and the Super Eagles and the Olympic u-23 team. . clarification here