Who is your bodyguard to order chiefs to stand? - Ex-diplomat chides Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

Power drunk and arrogant, he was kneeling down when he wanted to be president

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

But still we’ve no choice but to bring Bawumia Mr digital, because Mahama can’t solve the problems in 4 years. He is only coming to get his campaign money back period, that’s a fact!

• Geeman 1 year ago

Mahama did better than this your imbecile chimpanzee ugliest old man. If you compared his 3yrs 4months as president and the confused liliput 7yrs 5months you can see that DJM is extremely far better than this chimp.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

I DON'T BLAME THE BODY GUARDS OR AKUFFO ADDO. I BLAME THE SPINELESS CHIEFS WHO CAN'T STAND THEIR GROUND. THEY DON'T DESERVE THEIR TITLE.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

THE MAHAMA CAMPAIGN KNOWS THAT HE HAS DISAPPOINTED HIS FOLKS IN NORTH, SO KNOW THEIR LAST RESORT IS SHENANIGANS

MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS . MAHAMA HAS DENIED ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

BUT YOU WANT BAWUMIAH WHOM YOUR AKUFO ADDO WILL HIDE BEHIND TO FINISH GHANA KWATA KWATA AND ALL GHANAIANS INCLUDING YOU BECOME THEIR SLAVES

• Yaw 1 year ago

Babangida, l don't know you are such a moron. If Bawumia n the chimpanzee couldn't solve the problems in 8yrs, but rather worsen it, does it make sense to allow for continuity?
    Mahama used 4 yrs to build UG hospital, Greater ...

• Snyder 1 year ago

Kwaseato Yaw! None of the projects you mentioned was initiated by John mahama.Atoabo Gas and the UGM hospital were in progress before Mahama came to power

• CJ 1 year ago

Babangida, Mahama cannot solve problems but look at this: he brought the Ameri plant from Turkey to Gh for $3,6m and the problem solvers transported it to Kumasi from Takoradi for $36m . Ofui like u. May God punish all of you ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

Mahama bought the power plant for USD510m from Ameri instead of paying USD360m for the same plant from General Electric. Then he aligned a Take or Pay PPA with Ameri and several other IPPs.

• Seth 1 year ago

If you don't have a choice is because your foolishness has made you unable to think right. Some of you don't deserve what wonderful Ghana we have because those stupid comments you have been saying has made GH as it is now, re ...

• NOT NICE 1 year ago

IT HAPPENS WHEN YOU HAVE GORILLAS AND ORANGUTANS IN THE MIX OF HUMAN BEINGS!

WHERE ARE JOBS MAHAMA PROMISED THE NORTH IN 2012?

What did Mahama do for his folks in the North aside from making them more poorer after he failed to successfully implement his much touted SAVANNA ACCELERATED DEVELOPMENT ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

So, you are so stupid you don't even know that Mahama's job provision was countrywide?? If you are not aware, you can go to the Atuabo Gas enclave, you will see some NPP wild goat with a long and ugly face called Ernest Owusu ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Go and ash your father. If for nothing, JM's record on jobs is far better than your government led by the CHIMPANZEE and his mate.

• NANADDO - THE CORRUPTION DRAGON FROM KYEBI 1 year ago

The plain fact without any dispute now is that: MAHAMA'S FOUR YEARS OF GOVERNANCE IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT OF THE KYEBI MOTHER SERPENT...!!!!!! It is those brain-damaged animals of the NPP who follow that deplorable Kyebi ...

• REDONDO 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please look at Akufo-Addo's face and mouth properly. Do you now see all the kobolor and vagabond in him?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ARROGANCE AND DRUGS HAVE DESTROYED AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WHO HAS COMPLETELY DESTROYED OUR DEMOCRACY AND COUNTRY. EVEN A 20 YEAR OLD MAN COULD HAVE USED THE MILLIONS HE HAS BORROWED TO TRANSFORM OUR FRE ...

THE FUNDAMENTALS HAVE EXPOSED AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. £ IS 17 CEDIS 40 PESEWAS. THEY MET IT IN 2016 AT 4 CEDIS TO THE POUND

Ohene Agyekum has no shame. He should just stay in his corner. What’s his legacy as Ashanti Regional Minister? He should be ashamed of himself. The NDC should present their policy proposals instead of embarking on shenaniga ...

Heeiii, you this @Stephen DONKEY again...???? Aboa kramaii... where have you been hiding as your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS have gleefully brought back DUMSOR to Ghanaians? Your mother wae...!!!!!! If policies are so important t ...

MAHAMA TAXED KAYAYES!

Kwaseato! If Mahama who couldn’t pay teachers salary for 3+years didn’t run Ghana bankrupt, who else will run Ghana bankrupt? He promised to abate that shameful Northerners exodus to the Southern ...

Aboa kyinkyinga tokebelle muuuuu. ..!!!!!!!! Ofui bankye. .. did your dwarf inherit a country as totally bankrupt and highly indebted like your Kyebi chimpanzee has done to this country..?????? If so, would he have been able ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Who are you Ohene Agyekum. You will never come back to continue chopping. No way

• NANADDO - THE CORRUPTION DRAGON FROM KYEBI 1 year ago

The plain fact without any dispute now is that: MAHAMA'S FOUR YEARS OF GOVERNANCE IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THE ENTIRE 8 YEARS OF THE KYEBI MOTHER SERPENT...!!!!!! It is those brain-damaged animals of the NPP who follow that de ...

KOTEBOTO KOW. COMMOT FROM THERE. YOU IDIOT WITH INFANT BRAIN. DO YOU KNOW THE HARM AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE DONE TO THIS COUNTRY IN 8 YEARS?. FOOLISH BOY!

• the Villager 1 year ago

Short people are known to be vocal so that they can be seen but this one chooses to be arrogant so that he can be recognized

• Doe 1 year ago

Thank you. You have said it all. NANA Ado thinks he is in heaven. May the Lord continue to expose their lies.

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

Maybe the chef looks young. So Akufu-Addo thought he could be his grandkid.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

These arguments are irrelevant and never help in the development of Ghana. We have a lot of sunshine almost 'cooking' us alive, we don't have people who can THINK to make the sunshine useful for Ghana. We have free energy fro ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Thanks so much for your beautiful contribution. It’s so so sad that all that you hear from Ghana on ALL TV and RADIO STATIONS 24/7 is “Oh, it was NDC that started this project or that project”, it was “NPP that starte ...

• Truth Seekers 1 year ago

Yes you are right but pls check the records John mahama provided Navrongo with 500 kw to power the entire region

• Oyibo 1 year ago

These arguments are irrelevant and never help in the development of Ghana. We have a lot of sunshine almost 'cooking' us alive, we don't have people who can THINK to make the sunshine useful for Ghana. We have free energy fro ...

• KG 1 year ago

ASANTEHENE STOOD UP WHEN THE NATIONAL ANTHEM WAS BEING PLAYED. WHEREVER YOU GO IN THE WORLD WHEN THE NATIONAL ANTHEM IS BEING PLAYED RESPECTFUL PEOPLE STAND UP. GHANA BECAUSE OF POLITICS ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE ARE TALKING GABAG ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

I understand that the body guard of Akuffo Addo who ordered the chiefs to stand up to greet the president is from the Ga tribe and he also doubles as a sub chief in the greater Accra region. If it is true , then he is a disgr ...

• okofo 1 year ago

Ohene Agyekum should cut out his arrogance. Who informed him he speaks for Ghanaians? We were in this country when his blood-thirsty and arrogant master, Flt Lt. Rawlings and his indiscipline soldiers murdered Ghanaians with ...

• REDONDO 1 year ago

Stupid @Okofo, the mere fact that you are doubting that your stupid Akuffo Addo actually ordered those Oti Chiefs to stand up and greet him, tells me that you live in some very dark, bushy jungle just like Akufo-Addo's fellow ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

NDC, please let us be serious about our campaign. I doubt if this propaganda will get us any votes. This should not be a campaign message. The chiefs and their subjects are the witnesses to talk about this

• Nzema K 1 year ago

You are not an NDC. it hurts you so much when the issue is repeated. Mind you the NDC has a duty to explain again and again until every Ghanaian gets to know that Akuffo Addo has disrespected our chieftancy institution..

• Kwabena Sarfo 1 year ago

Another History graduate. Ohene Agyekum performed so poorly at the A Level examinations that he got admission to read Modern History and other two useless subjects at the University. After graduation, he had not occupied any ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Power belongs to the people. We go to the polls to elect a president. At polls, the people choose who should lead them. That is how a president is made. When the above process is followed, there is peace after.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHBJUH ...

• lorraine 1 year ago

Please Mr. Agyekum don't belittle anybody, we are all equal in the sight of God, just criticize the bodyguard for what he did wrong.