You claim the candidate in the Okaikwei North Constituency wasn't but was elected by the people over you. What really are you suggesting? That all the people who voted for that person were bribed? You're a self-seeking delusi ...
Ofuii... the lady used coins to buy the deformed brains of those hapless and conscience-less NPP delegates.
In as much they have a court issue, what has this particular story got to do with John Mahama? Ghanaweb, why? What has his leaving or exit from the Npp got to do with JM? He's being truthful, that party today isn't the Npp of ...
Ken has become a political prostitute. He left NDC years back thinking he had found a new sweetheart, little did he know the he had dug his own grave. Do you see your levels now after doing all the dirty works to the extent o ...
Why are you running? Stay with them. How can a sensible person join NPP? if you insult me, you are cursed for life.
Apuu, if you support NDC, what does that make you? A moron? If not for tribalism and the lack of knowledge, why would anyone wishing Ghana well support a political party with the sole purpose of winning elections in order to ...
Finally grown up?
Nothing has changed. That's what the NPP is - ma triki wo fuor.
Ken left the NDC according to him, due to pressure exerted on by traditional authorities from his hometown in the Asante Region. He claimed he was hauled before the chiefs because of his association with the NDC. The NPP is a ...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
For the trumu di333 Ghanaians will chop . You can't accept and chop gay monies and decide you won't chop trumu . It has happened. President won't sign the bill. Go and chop trumu
Npp had been from the day of its formation by the greedy and selfish Boahen and continues to be a corrupt, greedy, selfish and jokers party. That party had never existed for the interests of Ghanaians. If some of you people t ...
Just for people to know how he is been fighting npp
Another foul-mouthed Togolese. Are all Togolese like you?
Idiot, silly npp fraternity of liars.
O.S will never vote for tribal idiots again .
We are Ga, and Ga land is for us!
Idiots !
Why are all of you running to Accra. Why can't you stand to be voted for in your hometown? Just start from the Savannah regions, through Bono, Ashanti, Eastern and all the way down. Massive decentralisation should be our foca ...
HUNDREDS LIKE YOU HAVE COME AND GONE...BUT THE 'OSONO' IS 'OSONO'...BESIDES IT, THERE IS NO ANIMAL..THE ARTHUR KENNEDYS, TAMAKLOES, AFOKOS, WEREKO BROBBEYS, ETC., HAVE COME AND GONE...KURANCHIE CAN ALSO GO...THE GREAT ELEPHA ...
This was the same kind of stupid talks that NPP animals like you @TWEAßA were throwing out recently at Ejisu when the former MP - Kwabena Owusu Aduomi, who had fallen out with your party, was putting the fear of God in you! ...
It serves you right, this is what greed leads one to. You were with the NDC but all of a sudden jumped to the npp under kuffour because of greed
This man is bold and intelligent, he is doing his solo fight against Mahama's candidacy without involving his former party the Npp. Mahama becomes more popular if Kuranchi and the Npp fails in their battle against him.
You see clear lunacy like this, and you call that "bold and intelligent..??" How old are you, and what do you think Ken Kuranchie can do about Mahama's candidacy?
My friend don't insult the man because he's talking sense, he knows Ken Kuranchie is just beating about the bush.
Before December all NPP supporters will resign and live Alhaji lier and the arrogant Akuffo Addo alone in the party, if Alhaji lier looses the election NPP is doomed forever so they must do their homework well
What has this story got to do with Mahama? Foolish reportage.
Good riddance to TRASH!!! That is one vermin out of our political space!!! Ghana's politics will be better off and better served without his likes!!! He won't EVER be missed!!!! Bye!!!
Fool, 12 years ago when he bodly traded freedom passes for jail times, just because he was following these liars in power , where were you ?
Fools!
Who Really Cares....??
WHO CARES IF YOU COME BACK OR NOT. U HAVE 'NT SEEN Anything YET . STAY THERE & SMELL YOUR OWN ANUS. SAAAMIA
What are you waiting for, you are wasting much more time talking. Important and prominent people have left and nothing happened. The elephant is still strong.
If this is the path you have chosen to enhance your political career so be it.Wish you all the best .
Stupid idiot. Why are you running away? You have not seen anything yet. Karma is real.
Ken Opete KORANKYE,you can never ever become an MP "da wasetenamu da"Don't yo know that if touch Mahama, you have touched God the Almighty?You will be wandering in the forest till the elephant sees you and trample you to dea ...
See this man oo,, why u dey run? eno be u sey u be oga, na why u dey run?
If you’ve NPP who cares. You thought you were doing something ever to impress them, you ended up in jail. You wrote nasty things about the late president Mills, even lied about his own house and his casket when he died. You ...
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Where are u going..... say der ....nanamia....
Good riddance of bad rubbish. Bye bye
This Nanabawu NPP really need a change from within.
You will receive your punishment in full under this sun
Gradually ghanaians are getting to know who the NPP is. And very soon the party will change name again.From the days of Nkrumah till date they remains ghana's biggest challenge.
The caption of this story has a mischievous agenda.
What at all has Mahama got to do dis story?
Surprisingly untill one opens the caption, u wudnt know it's about a prominent NPP member leaving.
This Jandam style of mislea ...
Political expediency? I guess so since he intends to contest as independent
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can e ...
Ken, Some of us know you from President Kuffour's Era. How you and the likes of Fred Agbonyo, Kobi Fiagbe and the NDC Propagandists used to chastise NPP. So it baffled me when you turned Coat and went to prison for contempt i ...
Ken Kuranchie, we used to hear you on Peace FM preaching against NPP in those days and promoting the NDC. You are a stomach journalist and politician. You must be ashamed of yourself.
Come on ! The NPP you joined has Not Changed. You have changed. You have now come to your senses. You have now come to your senses and Thank God.
Nana Ama Dokua Asiamah -Adjei has won the Okaikwei North parliamentary primary with 341 votes.
About 850 delegates voted in the Okaikwei North constituency in 2024 NPP parliamentary primary.
Nana Ama Dokua Asiamah -Adjei ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGY
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 4F5G1
Go away! We don't want you.
Woi de3, ashiwo more!!!
Ken please go and join Alan movement. It is the movement of bitter group o
You NPP people are more bitter than Alan. He has left the party, why worry about it?
Whether you leave to join your alma matta ,NDC, it's your own "bankyi" . The Fantis will put it "w'ara oooooo w'ara... w'aw wo bankyi".
Used and dumped.
Foolish nigga
Well done ,we more of such people to contest npp incumbents to split the vote .Moreover,a loss for npp will help us take our party back from this mongoloid president ,immature old man,ofui
I think Akufo Addo didn't treat Ken Kuranchie well. After sacrificing imprisonment in the name of the party, at least an appointment would have assuaged his pain. He was not treated fairly, more painful was the fact that girl ...
Hahahahahaaaaa! The sawdust-headed idiot should have died in prison for the League of Vampires! With that big head, one would have thought he had some brains in it but it is just full of sawdust. Why wouldn't the vampires suc ...
Thank God you have seen the light and left this useless, evil NPP. It is a party of occults who worship satan hence the sustained curse on this country. Until NPP shamefully exits power in December 2024,Ghana will never see p ...
The wave of parliamentary candidates going independent is an encouraging sign for Ghana's democracy. As an MP your allegiance should ideally be to the nation, not a political party. We encourage more and more to appear and th ...
KWASIA SO DEM SHARE THE CASH DEM NO GIVE YOU SO YOU BORE? THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU TODAY, THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU TOMORROW.
Slowly but surely the fake NPP people are leaving, the genuine ones will remain. Alan the evil traitor will leave with the idiots and the lunatics.
Useless NPP thieves
Ask the delegates of that constituency about how they chose that woman over you and not the party. That's why I am all for the scrapped of this current delegates system to enable every registered member of the party to vote a ...
Ken Agyei Kuranchie deserves a party honors if he's leaving the NPP. He's dedicated his years to fight for the party . Even have to serve some 10 days jail term cos of statement he made on the 2012 election petition. He does ...
God punish kuranche, kwaseaman. Why are crying wolf? Idiot. You haven't seen anything yet. You allow yourself to be used against God sent Mahama. Your reward is bitterness. Aboa bi ba
Asantefo nyinaa ye nkwasea fo