Great King
Great King true but Abronye? False news. Abronye for Vice president. Not even Abronye will accept that. Even Abronyee will go wild if abronyee is made vice. We know abronye and we know he will not accept such nonsense.
I was on the Dormaahene's side until I saw the name Abronye DC, as his one of his commended candidates for the position of vice president. That's too below the belt. Not good at all.
Thank God your eyes opened now!
You trust this APIOHENE lmaooo
Why didn’t this gay drunkard village chief suggest a list for his NDC party when Mahama was looking for a running mate?
Mahama n the NDC has named the Running mate for the NDC long long time ago
See something calling himself Dr. Dr. and you speak from you stomach like that. Hahahaaaa.
Hahahaaaa, even that your stupid armed robber rapist Kwaku Duah U rgard him.have U asked why he can't go to Canada?
Nkurasefour. That is why Accra people rgard you guys as nkurasefour as soon as you mention you are from Kuma ...
HWE NE GYMMI NIMO BI!TRUMU TRUMUFUO HENE AUNTIE BADU.
NPP should take Dormaahene's advice with a pinch of salt. He never wishes any good for the NPP. It's same as Kwesi Pratt praising the NPP. They're disingenuous, deceptive, and pretentious. Nana Agyemang Badu II, please keep ...
I thought Dormaahene supported the NDC, how come he got involved with NPP politics? Wonders never cease.
He was DRUNK as usual
Go and watch the video on YouTube and see how BAWUMIA entourage giggled and laughed when the was making a fool of himself
Bawumia bowed down his head and started writing whiles the rest of the en ...
I agree. Such an infantile drunkard of a man with gay tendencies spews unintelligent garbage and surprise surprise, borlaweb carries it along. Dormaa Beyonce has a mental disorder simplicita
Now i know the evil Agenda of GHANAWEB against The BONOS. We are watching you.
He never mentioned Abronye first. I have the video and it's on Bawumiah's facebook page. |Everyone is watching you ASANTE WRITERS ON GHANAWEB. ...
He mentioned abronye u stupid pig!!
He said that and I quote” even abronye wo di bi enney3”
He further started that it ABRONYE becomes the running mate, IF ABRONYE CHOPS, he ll bring him some to CHOP too lmaooo
You asante dog with shit brains in your cranium.
Didn't your foolish CANADA OWIFUO gather MUNTAKA and co and told them not only to be developing ACCRA but should come and develop KUMASI?
OFUIIII
Selfish Asantes. Gre ...
The selfish bastard is the one that sits as president of a traditional body and ask the vice president to choose a running mate from his region so that he can FEED HIM! Wei!
Ohene wogyimi saaa no!
Even a DOG can be d ...
Brother, don't take that one seriously because the Dormaahene was referring to Abronye to become the vice president and give him some to chop in a humorous way.
Why did he not say same to mahama and his beloved ndc.
He is trying to make things difficult for Bawumia to chose, coursing tribal cards in the selection, shame, the running mate must be a Ghanaian not necessarily from a particular region
Tell your Asantes who have been shouting “Asante running mate “ that.
Even Brian Acheampong was speaking against that.
Hypocrites
VERY STUPID BASTIE, DID HE SPEAK TO YOU ALONE? ONLY YOU HAVE THAT VIDOE ON YOUR SMELLY PHONE?YOU AS FOOLISH AS YOUR TRUMU TRUMUFUO HENE!ABODAMFUO KUO!
Hahaha!!
APIOHENE is as usual has OILED his shinny ass waiting for bastie, his WAPAAMU gay mate to come over or call him on his SMELLY PHONE for some video sex lmaooo
So u r ashamed of what he said . Then I will repeat it for you. He said the bonos will vote against anyone from Ashanti region. He similar remarks during the 2016 elections, saying he will destool himself if Mahama loses. Yet ...
They should be circumspect in their reportage. That's what a credible news outlet does. His order of preference wasn't what they've reported. I have the footage on my phone. It's also on Bawumiah's facebook page live streamin ...
They should be circumspect in which reportage!
U sick MONKEY! U think we are living in dusty, HALF PLOT DORMAA right?
U think the rest of us are like your FILTHY VILLAGERS in dornaa, that he has used his FAKE, cheap ...
My bet is Abronye DC, he has a solid academic background. The question however is, did he acquie these as a part-time student or full time. he has been a full time politician since 19kojo.
Can you compare the experience and wisdom of Ignatius Baffour Awuah to NAPO if not for tribal politics ?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 5GTYH ...
ahhh nkwasiafo3 ad33so,
gyimiii nkoaaaaaaaaa
Dear Bonos and fellow Ghanaians,
The NPP is telling , you're only good for votes.
Ignatius Baffour Awuah is more solid than NAPO and Adutwum miles away. Let them even have mentioned Ignatius in the race and options. Ala ...
U have being voting for ndc for ages!
Dormaahehe has being a serial HENCHMEN for pndc and ndc for ages!
He was part of the kangaroo lawyers setup by pndc and Afrc to court martial a lot of innocent Ghanaians includ ...
Because you're unwise, you didn't know BONO is a SWING region. Keep on keeping on. You will see your smoothness level come December. We all live to see.
I employ all BONOS to SHUN THE NPP because of the Asantehene and his ...
U retarded punk!
If dormaahene knew that Bono east is a swing state, what makes him think that, Bonos ll vote against bawumia if he choses an Ashanti candidate!
His call was them stupid!
Btw I don’t give a HOOT o ...
Agyeman Badu is just a childish idiot. It's not funny anymore.
Kwasia TUTU , Asantehene is more foolish and a bastard. His womanizing father didn't train him well and his ashawo mother Afua Apem Kobi was usless too.
The man is a compete JERK!
A complete CHUMP
His mother’s ghost is probably hunting his little diaper wearing ass!!
This is what u get when u trade your ancestral stool for clout and political expediency!
He’s ...
Look at this mumu Ofui keep quiet
Eiiiiii ! Bawumia himself has a problem with credibility and people who are expected to know are pretending keep endorsing him and bidding for running for others. Beware of Arabs' invasion of Ghana and prepare for Samira's ...
Where does NPP get its majority of votes? Elections is not about hatred for a tribe as this DORMAHENE behaves. It's about winning. This DORMAHENE spokes me. His behavior is infantile, and as a High Court judge, that's another ...
Why didn't you elect a flagbearer from Ashanti?
You Pasasa, so under Nana-Bawumia, the Jews and Zionists that Nana embraces are making Ghana a prosperous country where milk and honey flow to every Ghanaian. Think smart and stop making this tribalistic pronouncements!
This man paaa, Abronye with his fake ass certificates. Utter nonsensical bullshit
Even if Bawumia mentions the name of Yaw Afful,he will decline it.I guess he luaghed within him and said "Nana Dormaahene paa wo hwehw3 as3m ama me"
If Wuntumi can be the regional chairman of the core of NPP's support base, then Abronye can be a president of Ghana.
Nonsense
Tell JDM to choose from the Brono region
The Dormaahene should understand that, presidency is about people who have the heart, sense and empathy to lead. Above all people who will not be push overs. People who have their own minds.
Dr. Mathew Opoku has demonstra ...
Oh ! Dormahene, DC speak very loosely and no sense why shld you considered that person as a running mate ?
Nothing and nobody can save Bawuliar from losing the next elections. People are really fed up with the criminal NPP.
At a time we need all hands on deck to build a nation that works for all this man decided to ferment trouble between asantes and the Bono people trying to settle personal vendetta. He should be banned from even opening his mo ...
Now I know that this Dormaahene is a fool.
To think that Abronye DC who himself is a twerp is on his top list gives me only one feeling. That Bonos don’t have quality persons. Fools
There are intelligent people in Ghana more than what Dormaahene thinks. He is trying to get the prominent NPP members in Bono region angry and confused including those names he mentioned. However, neither of those mentioned t ...
The wicked, stupid chief is confused and should be ignored. He wants his tribe man to be president or vice president? This is funny and childish. He behaves like a baby. Water is life, Ghanaians must fight against galamsey to ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve insulting their king all because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at my old age childr ...
Where were you when JDM was selecting his vice, and what role did you play?
Give us a break and allow DMB to do his own selection without your bias and baseless suggestions.
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...