this type of respect does not win election. they spoil the country we dont want cheap politics massa
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
It is you who is sick. You are an ANIMAL.
Is this an indirect jab? Does it mean there is someone who does not show respect when he meets chiefs? Could that person be Driver Banza Akufo Addo? Just a harmlessly harmless question
It is a jab all right but at Mhatma. This Dormahene is a judge and one thing that judges know is a thief when they see one. This judge have seen mahatma a few times and he knows he is Airbus. So Nana Dormahene has been singin ...
Burn your mother and father. Trumu, trumu campaigner, Islam will never allow you to practice this filth. Kwasia, baabanka sheegei!
hmm Dormaahene paa you let him get the nod or get to the sit, he will Weser than his boss. he will ask the achieves to laying on the floor for him to pass. this is fun fool respect.
Have you read what you have written massa?
Dormaahene is a Learned Paramount Chief. I hope the revered Chief was not casting aspersions at Prez Nana Addo.
God bless Aduana PIESIE ! Oseadeayo Freduah Agyemang Badu II.
Ogyaaaaaa!!!
BASTIE, SUNDAY ON THE 12TH OF MAY OTUMFUO OPEMSUO OSEI TUTU OCCUPANT OF THE GOLDEN STOOL WILL HOST A GARGANTUA GATHERING IN KUMASI. SELECTED PEOPLE FROM GHANA AND ACROS THE WORLD, POLITICAL LEADERS AND KINGS WILL BE PRESENT. ...
I don’t give a F about Kumasihene. Mo na mo br3.
(Mo na mo bl3). He can invite the whole world. He’s still Kumasi paramount chief under the constitution of Ghana. Artic or 51 clause 1-2.
I don’t wish him well. May whatever he’s wishing for Bonos be the portion of his people.
So you people admire, even worship a clown wearing a bedsheet who is sitting on millions, while almost the whole of Kumasi is shitting in the bush? I guess you are the same people contributing to renovate the shithole you cal ...
Aside mentally unstable Bastie no else on this platform praise this village gay drunkard chief hahaha
But Bono Kyen APEM . Hence I’m more than a thousand
I am Aduana royal, a great great great nephew of Tweneboa Kodua. Dormaa has never been the head of Aduana clan. My root is in Essumegya and it is the cradle of all Aduanas,whose totem is a dog with fire in its mouth.
Stop lying. The head of Aduana was in Akwamufie. After the death of Nana Ansa Sasraku , there was a succession dispute and the Queen followed and gave the seat to the linage of the Dormaahene. That’s why he’s Aduana PIESI ...
Bastie, if you're Aduana then you're my brother. But let me educate about the constitution of Aduana clan (abusua). There are 3 different subgroups, albeit they're are all Aduanas and subgroup to which Akwamufie belong to ...
Dorcas, you submission is more credible. I am from Obo kwahu and I belong to Aduana Abrade abusua and our totem is a frog in water and a lion. It seems most Akan stools whose lineage are abrade have adopted the Atea (dog) sy ...
Wo gyimi ruff bastie!
This is what they do, twist history!
There are three types of ADUANA!!
Thank u DORCAS!!
He can’t reply because the sucker has ran away with his balls between his stinking thighs lmaooo
Don't be fooled, this is the same thing Akufo Addo did when he wanted power. These NPP people are just power-hungry criminals.
Akuffo-Addo disrespects our chiefs and tells them to get up when he is the guest in their town!
Total disrespect of out culture....NPP is going straight to opposition
The Dormaahene is being lenient to Bawumia. He initiated the insult, 'incompetent', referring to Mahama.
Aplanke Bawumia is putting his expertise into use. It's no secret that Aplanke Bawumia has mastered the art of kissing the asses of chiefs across Ghana. This Julor House stooge is not about showing respect to chiefs, he's jus ...
Dormaahene doesn't deserve respect because he doesn't respect himself and very Sick Man in his brains l cannot not stand for this Bushman he is Sick that's is why he was transfer to the Volta Region he must makes his nonsense ...
Ha! Ha!! Wait until he gets to the presidency. Wait and see, he’ll soon start ordering you about like school children. We have seen all these nonsensical tricks before. VERY Old Trick in the Game of Thrones.
the elders of this country will kill us all. they dont speak the truth
Unlike his boss
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve insulting their king all because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at my old age childr ...