What about the poor ones who have NO clean water to drink, place to sleep, food to eat, children study under trees? God bless the poor, and the meek
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
If you want all this to be fixed then report it to your president the one who collect your taxes
a monkey will always be a monkey, how can a Dr. From a useless country called Ghana be living in the UK with this mindset. I thought they said the best way to change your mindset is through exposure. @GPS, I am an Ashanti but ...
What did the Dr living in the UK say wrong? Politics is making some people not to use their brains to reason properly.
SLAY QUEENS !!!
ARE THEY CONFUSED OR SIMPLY FOOLISH! WHEN WE CALL HIM KING THEY WILL SHOUT HE IS NOT OUR KING WE HAVE NO KING IN GHANA!AND WHEN THEY SEE HIS MAJESTIC APPEARANCE AND HIS ENTOURAGE THEY BEGIN TO SING OUT GHANA'S PROBLEM TO HIM ...
If truly they are queen mother's and are dressing to expose parts of their breast them I weep for morality
Where are their breast exposed?
Weep for yourself, u half wit
Piss off fool
No nipples on show but a good chuck of one of the queen mother's bobbie is there for all to see. What happened to ntama for a queen mother attending otumfour's function. Well, kweku dua's wife is a LADY, He himself is a sir s ...
Akoa agyimi s3 DONKEY lmaooo
Maybe you don’t understand what SIR means in English right?
I ll take this opportunity to update your data and teach u the real meaning of SIR IN English, u punk bitch lol
What’s ...
Black prople are something else. Why all these fake hair? Can’t you have your beautiful black hair? And these are supposed to be queen mothers? Oh oh oh…infinity.
YES, IT'S ALL FAKE. FAKE POWER. FAKE KINGDOM. THEY STRUT WHILE AFRICA CRAWLS.
Tweaa!!. Isn't this the best time to showcase our Ghanaian Culture? Ghanaians and copy copy. Mental slavey Saa d33 ad3n?.
Too many fake wigs. wear your natural hair black woman!
Fake lifestyle, wanting to live and look like their slave masters. Very sad that the real authentic indigenous Ghanaian lifestyle is disappeared. Too much western influence!
AM FROM ADA FROM ADA KINGDOM
Light skinned Ashantis? Meanwhile the racist, criminal and terrorist zionist state of Israel with the help and blessings of Western countries.
Dress to whetti???? You're not well. Comot for there.
I agree with you wholeheartedly. All the money spent for VANITY. I am not the Creator but if they think he condones this they are all decieved. SELFISHNESS...PRIDE, Praising themselves above the citizens of the country. HOW M ...
Sometimes when u think, don’t only used one side of your brain to think but u can flip the brain cells on your other side to think too
Activate both sides of your brain and this is a friendly advice! This can make u thi ...
That’s was a great comment selfmade! Respect u to u king
It's you who sre using no sides of your brains...if you understood I am speaking from the heart and spirit I know exactly what I am saying. Tell me since you are so intelligent how you made yourself to be born in Ghana? Or g ...
Slay Queens.
Undignified Makeup WHORES. Parading as Queens. No difference from the Ashawos standing on the street corners. No dignified dressing.
How dare you call someone a whore? Do you know them? You have the guts to insult someone when you have just exposed yourself as the classless, brainless guttersnipe that you clearly are! Hiding behind a keyboard and throwing ...