'It’s like preparing fufu without soup’ - Asiedu Nketiah reacts to the commissioning of Kumasi airport

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Is the Kumasi Market completed?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH IS THE BIGGEST TWAT IN THE NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians bu ...

ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIA ...

IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
    NDC SAID NANA CANT BUILD IT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! ...

KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KEVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is an illiterate

• Robert 1 year ago

Joe be wise and stop gyimii gyimii comment ofui

• WH 1 year ago

Sentimental fool you are ,if your stupid president has found a pin of corruption allegations mahama he would have done that the first day he took over but I can assure you that akufu addi will stand trial if for nothing at a ...

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

@ WH SO YOU DONT KNOW MAHAMA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE OF IMMUNITY AND THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE?HIS IMMUNITY WILL WXPIRE AT THE END OF THIS YEAR AND ANYONE CAN SEND HIM TO COURT FOR HIS MASSIVE THEFT.BUT IF HE WINS HE ...

• ADDO GYIMIFUO - THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION 1 year ago

Ohhh, @PRINCE KWASIA-KWASIA ADADE..!!! So, you mean, that vast, richly fortified, and state-of-the-art international runway that even jumbo aircrafts can take off and land was constructed by John Mahama at a mere sum of $28 m ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Make sure your criminal organization called NPP and its members arrest John Mahama as you are in government, and if only what you're claiming about Mahama is true not political to tarnish his image as you did in the 2016 elec ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

I WILL COMMENT AFTER MY HEAD IS DONE SPINNING

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say NO LGBTQ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say No to LGBTQ.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Abass 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has left with going around the country and commissioning completed and uncompleted John Dramani Mahama's projects. Cursed NPP party and its leadership.

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Is Asiedu Nketiah saying he is wiser than Otumfour Ose Tutu the Asanteman wura i for allowing president Akuffo Addo to commission uncompleted Airport? Are you not piuring scorn on such beautiful project because you JDM spent ...

• ADDO GYIMIFUO - THE GREAT MOTHER SERPENT 1 year ago

You see, your evil NPP party people did their best by hiding the truth from Nana Otumfuo Osei Tutu. The Asantehene was totally misled by the NPP "ma triki wo aban" into believing that the airport project had been fully comple ...

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

And you who is your so-called otunfor?that wanted thief in Canada?

• Joe 1 year ago

Say something sensible. Being president or Asantehene doesn’t make you wiser than Ghanaians. It just makes you powerful because there are more educated and wiser people out there. Know the difference. An international airpo ...

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Even that dead goat Airbus XTL and hope city Thief Mahama HV wisdom hmmm the one who used state money to chop small small small small girls hmmm abubiba

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

And Otumfuo t[o went there to support. You cant always fool the people

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Making mahatma president is like preparing fufu without pounding. The cassava is not even cooked. Foolish nketia allowed airbus to represent his party again. What an idiot. This old palm wine taper is still drinking palm wine ...

• Col. Q 1 year ago

Still shitting in the wilderness, abi ? In this modern and advanced world , you can cook fufu without pounding and you don't necessarily have to cook the cassava first before preparing the fufu! There are so many methods mis ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Shitting in the bush is nice you know with all that fresh air. But back to basics, you rebutted the cooking and pounding but never said a word about the apio and palm wine. We all know mahatma is always apio infused and hunte ...

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 year ago

Murderers and hardened criminal party called NPP. Bad records from Kwame Nnkrumah's era to date. NPP will never come back to power after the coming Dec. 2024 election. They always use their political party (NPP) power to stea ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

That stone has really affected akufo addo.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

COMPARED TO THE CALIBRE OF PEOPLE WHO ATTENDED THE FUNCTION, ASIEDU NKETIAH IS A NONENTITY...TWEAA.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Which Kumasi market are you asking?

• Jojo 1 year ago

Stop that your childish behavior

• Kramai 1 year ago

What childish behavior the airport is has not been completed for any international travel !

• MENTAL SLAVERY 1 year ago

Mahama, Asiedu Nketsia and some of the communicators are rather creating more problems therefore loosing more followers. Kumasi Airport is far better than KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY.

• Kwame No1 1 year ago

Old fool

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Like Mahama komenda sugar factory without sugarcane but manage to use already refined processed sugar to fool Ghanaians.Imbecile entertaining Ghanaians with his nonsense as usual.

• Mb 1 year ago

Just look at the Npp party hawks out to defend the stupidity.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Jealousy will kill this Ndc human skeleton. Npp and Dr Bawumia all the way

• CPP IS BETTER THAN NDC 1 year ago

Short memory NDC. Have you so soon forgotten KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY without raw materials? At least Kumasi Airport has been upgraded for the small aircrafts. This is far better than non NDC projects and plans.

• ADDO GYIMIFUO - THE GREAT MOTHER SERPENT 1 year ago

Hahahahaha... please, now preach us about your beautiful national cathedral

• Prof. 1 year ago

Let look at Ghana first. Is the airport going to assist Ghana. Let be careful about politicizing everything. It all depends on the strategy being used here which should be dynamic to serve Ghana. Baked or unbaked, we need to ...

• Eric 1 year ago

When will this idiot grow in politics, it's not his fault though, those who elected him are more blind than him and in the mist of the blind, the one eye is the king.

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Hypocrite man Asiedu Nketia.This guy is playing with the mind of Ghanaians

• Naysayers you idiots would never come back to power 1 year ago

Naysayers and backwards NDC politicians would never come back to power again. Evil idiots who hates developments

• Samy USA 1 year ago

Oh Asiedu Nketia this Fufu comment on such an important issue exposes your primitivism ,a whole chairman of the biggest opposition party ,making such nauseating comment . Okurasi ni ampa

• John 1 year ago

You are the incompetent and backward minded person Ghana has ever seen

• Odewale 1 year ago

Liar... The Airbus aeroplane of Zamelek team from Egypt landed directly in Kumasi

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is the Kumasi airport 100percernt completed??? Answer is a big No piriod. So why is Akuffo Addo in a rush to commission it. That's what the respectable Chairman general is talking about. Shameless dishonest idiots. Stop the n ...

• Abi 1 year ago

Like a seven year old child

• Kwabi 1 year ago

What did Mahama do about Komenda sugar factory. Tell the world about the factory that was opened by Mahama. Stupid and foolish comments

• Togbui MafaAdi 1 year ago

Dzimakola Asiedi Nkatia

• Stev 1 year ago

Shame on you. There is no airport in the world that is fully completed before start operating.. Old man with chicken brain.

• Yao 1 year ago

Mahama commissioned university of Ghana hospital which was not completed and yet you were happy then. Please stop this hypocrite.

• Osei Frimpong 1 year ago

Leave him there! The NDC started the project and they shall complete it after the elections.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Opanyin Osei Frimpong, please don't be too sure about NDC assuming power come January 7, 2025. It appears NPP will win this year's elections. Somehow it appears NDC under Mahama isn't capable at dislodging NPP under Dr Bawum ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC will never approve anything the NPP has accomplished, therefore, Asiedu Nketia's page is nothing new to write about. They complained about the Free SHS and NHIS, yet they use them.

• Yaw 1 year ago

This man never ceases to amaze. Mahama put a a sugarcane processing factory without planting a single sugarcane to feed the plant but went ahead to commission it a few months to elections. The factory is still not operational ...

• Stupid John Mahama 1 year ago

This man and gyimii are synonymous. Asiedu Nketiah always think he can be joking but fact of the matter is that he is a completely a FOOL.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Has Asiedu Nketia forgotten how Mahama commissioned the Achimota to Suhum highway in 2009 when NDC assumed power? He only spills trash when he opens his stupid mouth.

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia don’t be an idiot. Your hopeless Mahama could not even prepare the fufu.

• Kobie 1 year ago

They will always pass stupid comments. We the people of Kumasi are happy about the airport and will show our appreciation come Dec 7. We trust that the runway will be completed on schedule to shame you and your wicked minds a ...

• Joe 1 year ago

@ Kobie. Of course you people are even happy with t- shirts and cups of rice, how much more uncompleted airport. With or without airport we know how you vote. You should also trust that the dollar will come down to 1 cedi

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

The Cathedral foundation will be the next to be commissioned. Nana,do it before you leave office in December. God expects you to do it.

• Kofi Annan 1 year ago

Useless talk. Enemy of progress

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

So till now you guys don't know that Akuffo Addo is an idiot?There is dumsor,yet on May day he publicly told Ghanaians dumsor is finished.

• Wwwe 1 year ago

But he HV sense than mahama hmmm we no hih

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Useless advice, because of politics you have lose your sense . kasa hunu nkoaa

• Bono man (Asiedu Nigeria)... 1 year ago

Kwasia. Ur Bono king gay king king agyemang Badu and CDS b33333 people; did dey prepare fufu Before Soup? Foolishman. Do GA and EWE people travel?. Your fear is if kumasi international airport come live; you won't get Asanti ...

• HW3 GYIMIFUO WEI 1 year ago

Aaaaahhhh, w'agyimi paaaaaa... Are you not aware that THE FILTHIEST RUBBISH IN ACCRA are your roaming kinsmen...?????? Chaiiii... I wish every single soul amongst your people could even be moved to Mars for us to have a clean ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantefuo ne gyimie !!! MATRICKI WO AIRPORT.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA

They wanted to please The KOMODO DRAGON, curtain wearing Kwasia Tutu II.

• Wwwe 1 year ago

But we HV sense that all Ur tribe hmmm

• K Duah 1 year ago

All the Airport around the world work go on and l watch this Airport and found no fault.Politics will kill our country because of vote and we must appreciate
    when good things are done .Ghana only negative from media because ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Absolutely to me is like a having wife without a bed
    You wasted money to build kumasi airport moreover Ghana don't own a single aircraft

• Yaw 1 year ago

Doggy style does not require a bed, sir

• FAA 1 year ago

I think this man is getting old.Does he know that all major airport were not completed before they started using it.Please go sit down with your old ideas.

• This man 1 year ago

This man paa, NDC went and cut sword for the construction when money was not there and u had the gut to call it fufu within soup? NDC never again

• KB 1 year ago

Were you able to do same for Kumasi when you were in Power? Destructive criticism will put you in opposition to a very long time

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah wogyimi paa you are not making any sense Mahama did the same thing by open Dubai interchange before it done

• Kumi 1 year ago

Ndc hate Ashantes and Ashanti region. So Asiedu Nkatia is telling us that all those who attended are not wise enough ? oh Ndc again insulting Ashantes, their King, chiefs and leaders, lovers, partners and other.
    Whether it i ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Bush man do you as soon as they open it should operate. All these useless people are occupied leadership position. So if there is any work they should not do it. It will soon open to the Public.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Yes we know the Airport is not ready. AKUFFO ADDO is taking advantage of the unconditional support of the Ashanti people. The people are not stupid to blindly support the NPP. The fact is ; The NDC and Mahama hate Ash ...

• Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago

Waa look

AKUFU-ADDO'S JULOR HOUSE BAR SELLS FUFU WITH NO SOUP. THE FDA MUST SHUT DOWN THAT BAR.

Incompetent ananse Akufo-Addo has done nothing in the past seven years of squatting at Julor House than hand Ghanaians bowls of fufu wi ...

• Sugar Factory Without Sugarcane 1 year ago

Also like building a sugar factory without sugar canes

• Oyibo 1 year ago

So strange in Ghana? My church building which my mother told me was completed somewhere in the 1940s is still under construction. So sad Ghanaians are better at criticising than making productive suggestions. Whether in or ou ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

So the NDC knows that projects must be completed before they are commissioned?? Why then did the incompetent and desperate Gonja thief commission the Ekumfi Sugar factory when it was not yet completed?

• Wwwe 1 year ago

When will this old fools will even make a single sense comment hmmm and U will see animals want to killed themselves for this evils gool

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Akufo Ado is a divisive leader and a criminal

• Listen to this idiot in a useless NDC party 1 year ago

Funny idiot Asiedu Nketia. Even the incompetent mahama commissioned the sugar factory that never produced a teaspoon of sugar...

• Kwaw Esiako 1 year ago

It is like commissioning Beposo Bridge and closing it immediately after and commissioning a A SUGAR FACTORY WITHOUT SUGAR CANE!