Twea
Dampare is afraid of being sacked and replaced with idiots like COP Alex Mensah. He has no option than to turn the police into an NPP propaganda wing to save his job.
COLINS DAUDA IS A DISGRACE TO PARLIAMENT. IF YOU DONT KNOW HIM CHECK HIS CRIMINAL RECORDS SINCE MIKE QUAYE'S PERIOD AS A SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT. THIS IDIOT IS MINGLED IN DISTURBANCES SINCE AKWATIA.. HE RUNS TO PARLIAMENT HOUS ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Let's see how it works by you trying it first for us to see so that y
The Police would soon be at your door.
Richard Ahiagbah, NPP's National communications director, voted in 2020 and yet he was in a queue fighting to register in 2024! There is no police in Ghana who can arrest him!
He came there to re- register his card because there were biometric errors with his 2020 registration. He was not doing any double registration as you fools thought. Read his full response.
How was he able to vote when there was error in his Biometric identity. This exercise is for first time voters so how was he able to first take part in 2020 election when the Biometric could not identify him. Foolish behaviou ...
You foolish family and party people don’t read . In your useless family you come from who is better than the dignitaries in the party ? You you get small data then you come and post stupid things here and go . People like y ...
LONG OVERDUE, INCARCERATE THE MORON SO THAT MY GHANA WILL BE AT PEACE!
There goes the butcher of Ahafo Region! Don’t let him slip out of your hands again, this time deal with him accordingly.
Do you remember Collins D ...
Absolute balderdash! What is disturbances! So nebulous and abstract. What is his real offence?
It has emerged that this is, after all, fake news. Nothing of such has happened to him. NPP and misinformation; you can't beat them!
Your father is the disgrace person here.go tell your useless father that
So anytime there is an election people must die or there must be chaos of some kind? What kind of people are these? How does simply linning up to cast a vote in a free and fair manner end up in chaos? Bibini...smh
Politicians know what they get from the violence.
Have you checked the criminal records of NPP as a party and it’s MPs? What happened during Kumasi, Ayawaso west, Asin North and Ejisu by elections? Have you forgotten? Nation wreckers
Who did they arrest?
The last kick of a dying elephant. We are going to see more of this intimidation tactics from the npp
Yes, let’s watch them seriously, they will not arrest NPP members including those openly giving bribes in front of them and those threatening others and them in front of them but will arrest NDC members over stupid things, ...
Ur a good citizen if a crime is committed all involved be arrested, Hon Collins Dauda is not above the law and is a high time he faces the Law
Hahahaha... these are merely some NPP DIVERSIONARY TACTICS being played to take our minds off that shameful saga of Richard Ahiagbah's unsuccessful DOUBLE REGISTRATION.
It wouldn't be easy winning back the presidency to save mother Ghana but even though there'll be casualties, good would win over evil.
Selective justice. Yet those NPP hooligan macho Fool-soldiers who caused mayhem at Adu Gyima in Ashanti Region are still free abd fooling on the streets.
So the ghana police is now a media station announcing the arrest of people. Nonsense!
Banana Republic
SAGLEMI THIEF
Jail the Saglemi criminal.
No one was arrested in Ahafo South East in the Ashanti region, Richard was not arrested in Ketu South, only Dauda.
Kwasia fuo, idiots. Ghana police should be very careful. Why won't they arrest Richard Ahiagba who have no voters card but did vote in 2020??? Ghana is going to be interesting in the coming days Allah.
We’re waiting for any nonsense from you just bring it on. You think we’ll bow to the NDC takashi? No way
If an idiot like you @baba nuhu only waiting for ndc then be ready for wind Animal Bastard.
Can you fight?.if only fight go fight nana and Dr lier for the economy to stand aboaba goat
So you don't know that npp nana Addo Bawumia NPP government has destroyed Ghana and you talking thrash? Do you think Ghanaians would vote to keep Ghana in this rag state? If yes, then you are not a Ghanaian and possible not h ...
If he is found capable by infringing on the bye laws of EC then he should be dealt with and prosecuted no matter the status
Good but do we have two or three different types of laws in the country; one for NPP, one for NDC and one for ordinary people like me?
Please, let's be careful.
If u are a Ghanaian, don’t involved yourself in these useless elections and get hurt
These TOILET BUCKETS parties npp and ndc are ken than CULT Groupies who don’t give a about u
Stay home, mind your business an ...
Thank you @ Mirrors for your thought-provoking comments. NDC and NPP are two checks on the same backside. I cannot fathom why Ghanaians are so passionate about these corrupt individuals masquerading as politicians. Unless, y ...
Nonsense why couldn't you arrested the npp general secretary for the same disturbances
Justice thrown to the dogs. What a crooked way to govern a nation.
NPP will surely go to opposition and there they will see
It may read sensational but this arret will come up to nothing. Not in this Banana Republic.
In America Former President Trump is standing Trail and his fate lies with the jury who decides without fear. It's not like this in ...
Useless Ghana police service. Why did they not go for Ekow Ewusi for committing similar crime. This is purely selective justice .
NPP can arrest every Ghanaian yet they will lose miserably. All minors on Ashanti Region voter register will be identified and prosecuted after Jean Mensah had been sacked.
Collins Dauda has always been involved in violence during registration of voters. He's not new to this. I hope that this time it will not be just his arrest, but must be prosecuted and punished. Collins Dauda is one of the ma ...
@ Kofi BA. Do you want him to be a Father for All? Kwasea
Don’t worry about that moshie guy dayda
Saglemi will send him to jail before dec
Let your useless father go and jail him,goat like you
Actually Collins Dauda comes from a very violent family.His own kid brother was arrested in 2016 brandishing a sharp cutlass in public threatening to butcher his opponents.
THIS BURKINABE HAS CAUSED A LOTOF HARM TO GHANA. HE MUST BE PUNISHED SEVERELY AND SENT BACK TO BURKINA WITH HIS BROTHER MAHAMA
Colin's Dauda is a Criminal terrorizing that area for decades. He has used the cover afforded him by Politics to create alternate force in the area.
If something good comes out of it fine. But, I bet it will be like previo ...
This sagleme thief and NDC supporters in his Asutifi south have killed many people because of politics. His junior brother who was the chief executioner fred to their native Burkina with his support when caught to face the la ...
Just tell us why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany
Why Richard Ahiagba of NPP not arrested for trying and in the process to do double registration before he was caught by vigilant NDC agent at Ketu North? God is watching
No arrest at Ejisu after open defecation of evlopes by a so called professor. Shame on politically tainted state agencies.
I pray Collins is set free soon.
SELECTIVE JUSTICE NPP GOV'T... LED BY THE OLD JUNK NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE LEADER OF AKYEM MAFIA. CECILIA DAPAA, NATIONAL PROCUREMENT BOSS, AND OTHERS ARE WALKING FREE AND THE STATE IS UNWILLING TO PROSECUTE THEM. MY ONLY PR ...
Alhaji Collins Dauda would continue to be a walking free man. Ask the about twenty police officers who were at the KUKUOM Center yesterday to give you the appropriate report and not the NPP induced report. The NPP hoodlums we ...
COLLINS DAUDA WILL BE PROSECUTED THIS TIME AROUND. AND YOU CAN’T DO ANY DAMN THING ABOUT THAT!
The police will account for the eight NDC hoodlums who attacked the police station and got shot by the police in self defens ...
THIS MAN,SHOULD BE JAIL FOR LONG TIME,
Why not arrest homeless scumbag Ahiagba. The Ashantis are scared of the rise of Bonos and jave resulted to harrasment
Ahafos are not Bonos so take note! Ahafos are Asantes and it was the divide and rule Kwame Nkrumah who lumped Ahafos with Bonos to create the Brong Ahafo region. It's no wonder the Ahafos opted out of the Bono region to have ...
Behaving like his brother,
All the criminal Nppigs are walking free of police charges! Naniamahs Gbemala!
The police have arrested Collins Dauda but they have not arrested Ahiagbah for his electoral fraud . If it is the NDC the police are quick to arrest but if it is an NPP , the police fails to act .
Now the psychopath called Collins Dauda is in police custody. This is the time for all the keyboard warriors who keep telling us of their preparedness to fight state agencies to live up to expectations. They should organize t ...
Atta Akyea should have gone to arrest him. After shouting Saglame Saglame Saglame fraud fraud !!! the man is still walking free. You just used Saglame to win election and captured the state for your family to loot. Look at ho ...
Im jus readin
And Fred Acheampong is walking free?
The arrest of this man won't go anywhere. This man had been involved in a lot of atrocities , including his brother who had been on run since NPP came to power and nothing had to him nor his brother. Ghana police should let u ...
Selective justice is recipe for chaos.
It is about time this hooligan is chained. He thinks that he can take the law in his own hands. Mahama himself will dealt with if he attempts to cause trouble in the country.
Maybe you calling your useless father stupid.bcs JDM is king of truth
Asshole your Mahama is king of what truth. Mahama is a Passport intuhymum guy. He procured a Ghanaian Passport for his brother in England who is not a Ghanaian and how do you say such a person who lied to procured a passport ...
I don't know why our politicians are behaving foolishly and stupidly these days. When I was growing up voter registration was calm and peaceful. Since the introduction of the useless biometric devices voter registration and v ...
This useless idiot Thief is already jailbound.
Impunity to the highest order
Collins Dauda is more sensible than Bawumia
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany.
NDC are hopeless criminals with no message. It will be a horrible disaster should they ever be allowed to rule again in Ghana
When is the Ghana police making arrests for the 8 people killed during 2020 elections?
Dauda is a wolf in sheep ,s clothing. This idiot with his fugitive brother maimed a lot of people in the name of politics
Why are the police only arresting ndc people when election materials are getting missing
As a grown up man and many years in Parliament, Collins Dauda must think and act as an experienced and respected member of Parliament. But that's not his behaviour, his Constituency is a real trouble spot. We have not forgott ...
Even farouk who assaulted an on duty journalist was not arrested
Richard ahiagba is walking freely after trying to do double registration. IGP is working for Npp
If Ghana police is re-structured to operate without political interference, the indiscipline in Ghana will cease within a year.
Unfortunately, our constitution gives too much power to the president to appoint almost all offi ...
Npp should be careful not to bring civil war or other related disturbances into this country. When it happened nobody will be free.
Why should the arrest of someone who's alleged to have gone against the law cause civil war?
People line up to write their names and some people ought to help in this simple task, why the help and to the point that others get injured. Afa dauda, your presence should have brought absolute peace there but why I may kno ...
This is the signal to election in December. Ghanaians died during election 2020, no arrest was made. Someone got injured during registration disturbances and there was an arrest of a prominent opposition mp
Ghana police is the most stupid senseless institution...headed by a fool....i
Collins Dauda is too greedy. As at your age still fighting in politics. Too bad and gross exhibition of immaturity.
This Collins Dauda man is becoming increasingly notorious in parliamentary elections in his constituency. Why is he like that? Killings and causing injuries to some of his constituents every election time. Why? What does he w ...
You dont know what you're talking about. Why should he allow NPP to bully his party ? You need to understand what transpired before you make your judgement.
Lock his ass up.He's not a first time offender, this pattern of behavior shouldn't be tolerated. Who the hell does he think he is,Rambo?
The IGP foresaw these and that's why he fortified the police headquarters like the Israel Lebanon border
This useless NDC and their thief and drunkard mahatma think they can cause coarse in ghana before during and after the elections. But they will surely fail. If they try we will beat them mercilessly and the law will deal with ...
Honourable Collins Dauda is a freedom fighter and will not allow NPP to bully anybody in his constituency. We salute his courage. The truth will forever stand and NPP will lose the impending elections BIG TIME. NDC IS TAKING ...
It so strange that only stupid people are members of the NDC. It seems there's no sensible person in that party called NDC
Not sure if your brains works
You and your mother are stupid. Mmoa are you people even reasonable? You want to rig the election and then we will sit down and allow Bawumia to rule? Advise yourselves and better let the vote of the people stand. Trust me, y ...
Sumani, l agree with you. No Fears!
For housing matters he should be in prison since 2017. Keep on sleeping on your job. Hop.
All the trouble makers should be treated like animals. I hate violence people period. If you have a problem go to court. Don't use violence to solve problems.
How can a whole MP get himself embroidered in a stupid episode like this? It shows how he is desperately seeking power
Fake news Ghana web check your facts correct
The Fred Achie, boy is very arrogant. He know his time at GFA is finish. Criminal like that always extorting money from players. U will see Kwaaaasiaaa ugly short animal like that
Useless Ghana police, good for nothing. Instead of going after the real criminals, look at them.
What happened to that MP who was caught bribing EC officials in Ejisu? we are watching.
Misinformation circulating on social media, it's force allegation.
Very disappointed in Dampare. When is he going to call the MP who bribed EC officials at Ejisu? This is selective justice and very soon the tables will turn.
I don't condon crime but i believed this is selective justice!
nnp folks did so many things yet none of them has been brought to book.
igp where is your intergrity?
Just last week a member of perliament was caught briberi ...
Think the EC chair is learning her lessons. The earlier she stops listening to Nana Addo and his cohorts and do her work as an independent person the better. These are the signs of things to come.
This useless man who is even originally not from Ghana should be jail. Always Collins Dauda why? NDC should be careful with foreigners who has turned themselves into ghanaians to disturbed the peace. Illiterate man like this ...
Why was Kennedy not arrested when he said he was going to burn down John mahama’s house
Collins Dauda is a good man... Anyway If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
It's not true. I was with the man for the whole of yesterday. It's never true
This selective justice must stop before this country goes down.Richard Ahiangbor is walking free because he is with NPP.The NPP MP which went to give money to EC officials at ejisu is a free.The NPP MP that registered minors ...
Certainly, if we have an abominably evil politicians, like Collins Dauda's family, in the country. His younger brother, who is currently in self- refuge in a neighbouring country, has boasted shamelessly of killing some poli ...
Certainly, we do have an abominably evil politicians, like Collins Dauda's family, in the country. His younger brother, who is currently in self- refuge in a neighbouring country, has boasted shamelessly of killing some poli ...
Voters register way people dey fool like this! Then election de3 you guys will kill yourself. Mmoa
Lay his ass on a desk, flog him and stop wasting police time. Six whips on the bony bum and let him off. He'll never do that again. Haaba! Why do these politicians behave so badly!
Congrats Police service. This trouble making MP is not above the law.