Mother’s Day: I’ll create a future where every mother, their children can succeed – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/055707846

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!!!
    HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAG ...

• ME 1 year ago

Please zoom in to JDM's face and you will see that he was talking under influence. This man is just full of lies.

• King 1 year ago

You had the opportunity for 8 years, as vice and president so don't talk bullshit.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Why didn't you create that future when you were the president. Just talk to the gullible minds.

@Kwesi it appears you are bereft of common sense and the ability to make sound analysis of issues; what is the state of the Nation Ghana today under Nana Addo and under JM in 2016, are we not suffering under Nana Addo, the le ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Ahaaba Mahama, do you have to open your mouth at every least opportunity given? Ahhh

• JulorDeceifulMan 1 year ago

Thief Julor Fiafitor Drunkard mahama Ghanaians are not sick of your short memory syndrome label. You cannot deceive us again . We remember your no common chalk for schools no teacher salary in arrears for 4 years,we reme ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is full of nothing but I will do this and that. It is not what I will do, but what I have done that matters. I will is easier said than done. The last time Mahama said he would, he gave dumsor for four years.

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

A bankrupt Ghana, and mismanaged economy as you being saying nowadays . AND You Mahama says What? Even 8years you did nothing,let alone 4years . You better shut up

• Kwame Sacramento 1 year ago

Please live him alone, this is his 1st Mother's Day ever. Eiiiii Ex President Mahama. Hmmmmmmm

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

Imbecile talk. Tell us how you are going to achieve this, Mahama. Empty promises galore

• Gov 1 1 year ago

Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have access to first class schools even if t ...

• Mother's day 1 year ago

Alot of you have spoken my mind. He thinks Ghanaians don't know him. When he mahama was in power was there not mother's day celebration.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea fool thief John Mahama

• Truth 1 year ago

This man shld be advised! He shouldn't push me to insult him

• Mubi 1 year ago

King promise is at again. Why didn't you do all these when you were given the opportunity? Apuuu.

• Owusu j 1 year ago

Have you not been there before with Asiedu Nketia and rest, and what did we see and hear? I cannot put money in your pockets, the cat is in first gear etc. What has changed for such mumu utterances?

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago

Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at the bloated face of a confused Thief, Drunk and a Fool.
    Is this nonsense a policy ?

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen is ready to take the reins of government.
    JANUARY 7TH 2025
    Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
    Alan's Record:
    GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ...

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Mahama you had your chance but you blew it

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Mr desperate why couldn't make any effort during your 4yrs 6 months in power. You couldn't supply even school chalk to the children but now throwing dust into our eyes. Talk is cheap. The wiser people memories are still worki ...