Mistakes in Limited Voter Registration figures amended - EC announces

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Donatus 1 year ago

This woman and mathematics, non, no, no, no.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

EC CHANGING FIGURES BASABASA... This girl is busily working for NPP,, Hmmmmm... Asem beba dabi

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Ghana's EC has won the famous Guinness Book Record for electoral figures "Coalitionton" and "Correctionton" for changing figures severally since Jezebel Jean Adukwei Mensah took over chairmanship

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ei EC and their mathematical shenanigans! 2024 is a different ballgame altogether.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• THE AFRICAN PATRIOT 1 year ago

In any serious nation, this incompetent lady would have been sacked by now. Nearly, every appointed person by the NPP government seems to be incompetent. Look at Dr. Bawumia, the economic messiah turned Dr. Digitalize. None o ...

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

The mistakes from this EC are many and I thyits deliberate, the must be very careful

• Koliko 1 year ago

This was not a mistake. It was a deliberate attempt to massage the figures for the npp.

• IS THIS WOMAN SLEEPING BEHIND THE FACE MASK? 1 year ago

IS THIS LAZY WOMAN SLEEPING BEHIND THAT FACE MASK?

SHE LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE WITH A GARGANTUAN DICK IS POUNDING HER .

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

The EC with all those computers in place is still putting out wrong figures tells you someone embedded in the system is busily cooking up figures. It's a deliberate attempt to distort the voter register with ghost names. The ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

PLEASE YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE GOSPEL TRUTH.HMMMMM GHANAIANS MUST WITHOUT FAIL MOBILISE MASSIVELY AND VOTE THIS NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS OUT .

• JJ 1 year ago

YES

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

Just wondering how discrepancies in the figures do not affect the final count. Education involves both intelligence and character and Jean Mensah is definitely lacking both!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

EC CHANGING FIGURES BASABASA... This girl is busily working for NPP,, Hmmmmm... Asem beba dabi

• godfather 1 year ago

Ec these mistakes are dangerous and highly inflammatory. Never leave loose ends

• Joe 1 year ago

I’m very sure it’s the stolen BVDs that’s communicating with her systems. Hmmm

• SHAMU 1 year ago

Rigging have just started. Well, we live to see what happen. Why mistakes? what shows that, the mistakes are corrected? Please, give us a bfreak

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

These evil and block heads at the EC cannot get anything right because of incompetence. Abolokpaku. Dzimakpla jean Jezebel mensah is an idiot. Gbeha.

• Betty 1 year ago

THIS LADY ADUKWEI HAS STARTED THIS NONSENSE MATHS CALCULTIONS. ALL BECAUSE THE SUPRIME COURT LET HER OUT OFF HOOK IN 2020 MMMHHH

• Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago

Please put aside all manner of fears, ego, and individual interests and do whatever is necessary, once and for all, to harmonise your Voter Register with that of NIA’s National Identity Register, in order to stop the duplic ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Shey shey shey shaaaame....EC God Almighty is watching...you ll all account details r your stewardship oneday....
    Bravo to NDC for a good work done..

• JT 1 year ago

WOULD U MAKE SAME 'MISTAKES' IN THE 7TH DEC. ELECTION????

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

The Ashanti region numbers are ridiculously suspicious. There is no way that the numbers in Ashanti will be that much bigger than Greater Accra. It is just not possible. Reports indicate that they are registering minors as yo ...

• James 1 year ago

But how can you be making mistakes with these small numbers? How then can you handle larger numbers during the elections?

• WH 1 year ago

Like seriously? This is a dangerous EC,NDC is always vindicated by the EC

• Donatus 1 year ago

She's been baptized, her new name is "Jean Mistakes" not Jean Mensah.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hmm "When it's coming, it's doing" She's on her rigging agenda

• Thieves 1 year ago

Shame you’ve been caught

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghana will turn upside down should this nonsense is repeated on the 17th Dey.
    No army can stop the citizens.

• Reggae 1 year ago

Phd's as heads of institution and we still find it difficult to sum it up.I know we will come up with the finest excuses.If ppl are not fired the rest will not sit up

• Phantom 1 year ago

You this girl herrh?? Hmm !

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

How can Ashanti region got more Figurs than greater Accra region.

• Sumani 1 year ago

It's shocking!! I asked myself the same question

• Donatus 1 year ago

Ask again.

• Ghanavi 1 year ago

I smell rat already.

• Akus 1 year ago

This Time round, your theft intrigues won't work.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

GHANAIANS MUST AWAKE AGAINST THESE DEMONIC ENTITIES PLANNING TO DESTROY GHANA. THIS WOMAN MUST BEWARE BECAUSE THE JEHU'S ARE VERY READY TO ATTACK,

• Kofi 1 year ago

Those are not mistakes, rather incompetencies

• Lol 1 year ago

This woman will throw this country into anarchy if she's not checked by the clergy, civil society and the Ghanaian citizens. All this flaws gives credence to the suspicions of the NDC. How do you play with electoral figures ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Evil woman your days are numbered

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

A VERY TREACHEROUS EVIL WOMAN TO THE STABILITY OF GHANA. THIS HARLOT IS BENT DESTROYING GHANA. SHE IS BENT RIGGING FOR BAWUMIA TO WIN TO PROTECT AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES. WITH THE £ STANDING AT 17.50 TO THE CEDI, ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

HEI ADOKWEI THIEF. BOSSMAN ASARE’S SECRET GIRLFRIEND YOU ARE WARNED!

• Lol 1 year ago

Look at the figures from Ashanti and Eastern. It's interesting.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Evil woman your days are numbered ,the chimp cannot protect you forever.take note.just fool with this 2024 election figured and you will see.kwasia woman.

• Adanko 1 year ago

Why are you always making mistakes ??? It is either it is deliberate or you and your people are not suitable for the job .

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Is Jean Mensah saying she did not learning any Mathematics in schools.
    Will not be surprised if comes back and correct these figures again.

• Felix 1 year ago

This EC is very very very incompetent but we can assure them that this time around it will not be business as usual. They should revise their notes

• GBEBI 1 year ago

The EC must know most Ghanaians don't trust it.So they must live above board.The way the ec is constituted is not what most Ghanaians expect it to be.So please,we don't want any Christian Council or fetishism Council coming t ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

THEY WILL CHANGE THE FIGURES AGAIN, THAT'S THE JEAN MENSA "EC". INCOMPETENCE TO THE HIGHEST COMPONENT.

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Ashawo Jean Mensah at her best..

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Another suppose to be role model woman in higher position in Ghana. What is the story she is tell to ensure more women get the chance

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmm?m are we save . This NPP EC is a waste. They declared presidential election 5 times in 2020. District Assembly election was disaster

• Issues with figures 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii you’re always having issues with figures.
    Hmmmm you should be careful oooo. Coz this time no one will seat and allow you to rig the elections for anyone, it will never happen.

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

You don't get anything right haa.
    Always try an error, calculations, erasing, changing figures here and there.
    You are not authority to yourself, your stewardship will painfully be accounted for one day.
    Incompetent pro m ...

• jiedkf 1 year ago

Common Tallying of Figures is like rocket science for this woman. I mean , why does the EC do things to fan the perception of a biased arbiter?

• Thomas 1 year ago

The EC again , this time is not going to be 2020 election results that this woman can change figures we Ghanaians are going to match her boot for boot.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

U are making mistakes with registration. What will happen in the main elections then? Jean Mensa and her team's incompetence is legendary. This ec will set fire to our country.

• Koklomi 1 year ago

Is their rigging game plan which is not working for them due to the vigilant of Ghanaians. 2024 is going to be far different. We'll awake

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This EC will run out of Ghana after 7th January next year Allah.
    The soldiers will run away from her home we shall see. Shameless dishonest idiots.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

How can the Ashanti Region have more registration than Greater Accra? And how can the Eastern and Central Regions have almost the same numbers as Greater Accra? The EC and NPP are diabolical.

• Kweku 1 year ago

The reason you changed them is because you were exposed, period. Stop throwing dust into our eyes.

• YOLO 1 year ago

Ooooh, WHAT A VERY BIG SHAME TO EC & Co.

• Matey 1 year ago

Quality standards is not imbibed in her work processes to get it right, right the first time. She does not deserve this job.

NPP'S FEEDING OF HUNGRY EC OFFICIALS MUST BE WORKING.

Now we know why the NPP politicians have been busy 'feeding' hungry EC officials at polling stations. Looks like the concern of Ghanaians that Akufo-Addo has the EC in ...

• Avugla 1 year ago

Why should Ashanti have more registered voters than Accra . Ndc needs to up the numbers in Accra to match Ashanti . The Ashanti numbers are suspicious