Ghanaians will punish Mahama for disrespecting them - Tema MCE

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one will be retired by Ghanaians permanently in December.

• Debra 1 year ago

Daft decision
    68% of Ghanaians would approve mahama, the remaining 38% are npp beneficiaries, and corrupt elements. We are all going to vote for Mahama.

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago

Let's all wait and see who Ghanaians will punish come December 7th.. NPP you only came to loot, share, kill and destroy..

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Mr Ashitey. I like your style. Boho saaaaa. Repeat and repeat saaaaaa. Then you repeat again. Who killed Mills. Boho saaaaaa

• Charlo 1 year ago

Who poisoned John Kumah? I am asking, I will ask again. I said who poisoned the youngman? Very soon they will bashing the window. Oh NPP, is it sickness or curse?

• @Debra 1 year ago

The remaining 38% are the fools

• JJ 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL

• DotCom 1 year ago

Just wondering the same. Which planet is he coming from?

• Kwami Noah 1 year ago

Am surpris3d u have the audacity to use incompetency when every sane person knows the most incompetent leader Ghana ever had is Nana and Akuffo Addo.
    1 dollar is 14 plus
    Dumbo
    Unemployment
    Excess borrowing
    Let me sto ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

MOSHAKE CAN YOU STOP YOUR NONSENSE I don't know why you keep on repeating this story every two weeks. This Moshake guy is a moron. Prez. Mahama is the best president in the fourth republic. Did Prez. Mahama take the economy ...

AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE CORRUPT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS.

Incompetent Julor House Aplanke Bawumia will be joining his useless and corrupt boss Akufo-Addo into retirement come December. Ghanaian ...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

I am a Ghanaian, and I don't approve this message. I don't remember giving you my permission to speak on my behalf.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

So you think Ghanaians will reward corrupt Bawumia and his mafia NPP politicians to continue stealing like Cecilia Daapah?Tnx.

• Betty 1 year ago

OSABARIMA, JUST STAYS IN YOUR GH14-$1. GOD IS THE ANSWER

• Betty 1 year ago

WHO IS CORRUPTED THANA AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA? YETI SIKA SU NSU AKAMU DE YEN, GOLD FOR OIL BUT HOW MUCH IS A GALLON OF PETROL, ON & ON......

• EMIL 1 year ago

This guy should be very ashamed of himself. What has he done in Tema ever since he occupied that office?

• BOB 1 year ago

In fact, this Tema MCE is been given too much attention.
    My office is in Tema Community 2 where this crocodile MCE with his posters occupies 90% of the space with Bawumia 10% space.

God will surely not allow this guy to b ...

• Tiasoaopae 1 year ago

Ei onua do want to curse yourself?Why're you so interested in LGBTQ?Because you know surely that when Dr.MAHAMA comes he is going to put an end to it that is why you're hardly campaigning against him.If it were to be the gove ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Always paying dat stupid Stephen Darko guy to write bullshit for him bt I don't blame him he also wants to be relevant in the eyes of the koliko veep..but all of u ur time will definitely come.. nonsense

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama shouldn't be given the chance to lead goats to graze let alone to be president.

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago

John Mahama will lead you next year, and you'll see that you and your family will be the last goats standing.. Siaa

• Prince 1 year ago

Pelicles in fact even ur short devil was able rule Ghana.JM is far far better then ur short 3 fit man ,TELL ME UR SHORT MAN PROJECTS WE HAVE SHOW CASE THE PROJECTS OF JM ,U GUYS KEEP TALKING THRASH.ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL NO ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Really? Where are you when your darling Mahama bought pans for Kayayes" to carry heavy loads while Bawumia had built vocational training centers for them to get skills? Who is thinking about Ghanaian children? Will you allow ...

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Mahama made a big mistake by not taking the Presidency seriously because of this he will never come back to the Presidency again when one gets opportunity you need to your best but Mahama didn't take that chance now he's be ...

• kwame 1 year ago

Wake up and smell the coffee!!!

• Break the 8 is evil for Ghana not with this govt 1 year ago

It will be a huge mistake to retain npp. It's better to change and let's see what they have been hiding....u don't tell me govt campaigns when he comes meanwhile he is in govt...so we should sit and wait? So u know the cost a ...

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen is ready to take the reins of government.
    JANUARY 7TH 2025
    Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
    Alan's Record:
    GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC made a huge mistake electing John Dramani Mahama as their flagbearer. Dr. Bawumia will destroy Mahama's political career. We will approve Bawumia's bid to be the President of Ghana by voting massively for him.

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

You and who? Your stupid father?

• AKWASI 1 year ago

Stop taking drugs ho! You abd who will vote fir mumu, incompetent corrupt clown Bawuliar? Stop taking hard drugs you ugly fat ho.

• Kay 1 year ago

Oh goway with ur stupidity, even small Tema township u chdnt manage it , just look how mess Tema looks now u fool. Always renting people to write nonsense abt mahama as if he is ur coequal.....such a fool ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

So after all the destruction that NPP has done they are still expecting Ghanaians to vote for them. Not only have they destroyed the economy they have destroyed the our forest and water bodies

• thetruth 1 year ago

again, and again, why is ghanaweb so obsessed with this MCE? he only spews nonsense!

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We never vote for Mahama. A vote for Mahama is a vote for disaster.

• AKWASI 1 year ago

Majority of sensible Ghanaians will never vote for the worst government in the history of Ghana, NPP. Bawuliar is a disastrous comedian and clown. He has absolutely nothing to offer Ghanaians, but more of the same incompetent ...

• AKWASI 1 year ago

You can see that this is an empty brainless MCE on drugs.

GHANAIANS STAND SOLIDLY BEHIND MAHAMA. NPP HAS LIED TO GHANAIANS WITH A PROMISE OF A PROMISED LAND THAT TURNED OUT TO BE A WAHALA LAND. NPP AND ITS JULOR HOUSE GOVERNMENT ARE NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE ABANDONED GHANAIANS. GHAN ...

• Medeama 1 year ago

Stephen Darko is the writer of this Tema MCE gabbage just to smear Mahama. I wonder why Ghanaweb allows him to continue. Nothing new but pure lies, hatred, and jealousy by NPP paid agents.

Stephen Darko your smear campaig ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You want to be relevant? Attention seeker. I don’t blame you at all but rather the handlers of Ghanaweb that have given this idiot attention.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Stupid comments by both of you the Tema mce&the former ndc member you are both fools find something better to say about jm and not this useless criticism. We are being not honest with ourselves because of politics we talk sen ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama. You'll lose your job soon. Ghanaians will rather punish you.

• JulorDeceitfulMan 1 year ago

Yes he'll be punished for not being probed by the Prez Mills Aircraft purchase Committee. He'll be punished for his alleged appropriation of the Nyinahin Bauxite to brother Ibrahim mahama. Be punished for Exgratia Pension ...

• Universe 1 year ago

Mahama didn't disrespect Ghanaians. Mahama is a well cultured man with ethics. You should cure your stupidity and focus on your political agenda. I also think you are from a backward family where you lack the value of social ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

Little did this MCE know that his tenure ends on January 7, 2025. Have you ever contested for an election in Ghana?

• No9 1 year ago

Ga aduuuu ashitey will hidr and would not come out again. You these guys think you will be free after this useless government leave power. You go run ashitey I swear,you go run