Your contribution which will live after you is pulling down newly constructed houses for judges and creating the most expensive pit in the world. It is also called Akufo Addo Cathedral
THIS MAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD... HE SHD QUICKLY LEAVE THE SCENE SO WE CAN BREATH, HABA!!
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
Your Mahama cut sod for the construction of a $10billion Hope City "somewhere" in Ghana without any foundation whatsoever. He told Ghanaians that, that Hope City would employ 300million people, and his admirers applauded him. ...
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!
I want to pound Akufo's ASS
You are not even a decent person who respects himself and others. How can you say things like these in public. This shows the characters of those promoting LGBTQ issues in this media. Grow up and look for a job. Maybe you nee ...
Akufo-Addo is full of himself. Where are the projects? Of course he says so because he doesn’t respect our intelligence.
The stupidity of this useless ugly midget hybrid akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape akuffo addo is unprecedented. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Abolo kpaku. Gbeha.
SUCH A BRAINLESS USELESS SELF-AGGRANDIZED PRESIDENT.
TWEAAAAAAAA!, PRESIDENTBANZA !!!
WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS? YOU'RE COMPLETE FAILURE.
You're a damn liar. Your sole achievement is that of a failed Pre3sident and nation-wrecker. All you've done in the past seven years is preside over a criminal enterprise out of ...
It seems they were inducements!!
Yes it's truely unprecedented because there's nothing to show for after all the borrowing
Bisexual president. Shame on you. Thunder fire you
Mr President your achievement in inflation rate.unprecedented
Your achievement in graduate unemployment unprecedented
Your achievement in dollar to the cedi rate unprecedented
Your achievement in galamsey menace unprece ...
Stop the self praise. You are doing all that to build firewalls to sheild you from the loot and plunder you visited on this country . You begged Ghanaians to try you . they have tested and found you wanting.
There goes the moron again. The man is a certifiable lunatic, always hallucinating.