Good l
WE ARE DOOMED.... NOW I GIVE UP ON GHANA, HEERHH!! NKRUMAH WHERE U DEY???
Anything to make Nebuchadnezzar happy.. He even believes his own farts smell like roses..
Washing your boss's anus
Really? You want me to believe this, give one example to back your assertion.
He is Ghana's most certificateless lawyer.
This animal is a chief justice? No doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organization government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians
The moment you hear government officials and appointees talk like this, then Ghana is in trouble again ooo. Boot licker is licking anus oooo...
Alerts Gbonton don't fear, all shall pass soon! Hold on no shaking!
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Mary where have you been?
Who are u not to praise a dictator? Even satan was praised and carried up as the leader of the angels but he fell of God's favour. It's a matter of Time.
VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... "THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO..!!!!!!"
Please, if you really believe in God, just publish Akufo-Addo's law certificates and credentials and let the whole world see! As for us, we know that academic vagabond called Akufo-Addo was sacked from three institutions of l ...
Even an anus is better a legal practitioner than this useless subject.
I scratch your back you scratch my back. You have received support from the president and the president has also received support from you. We all know you owe allegiance to each other and we are not surprised at the surprisi ...
The Thief Justice is part of the criminal cartel in government. She would do everything to promote and protect the image of NPP and Akuffo Addo government. But they shall soon be a new Amedeka and Joachim Amartey Quaye of 198 ...
He may be and can be but you being someone appointed by him makes your statements questionable. Judges , IGPs should be appointed by presidents so to save such opinions.
Nonsense. It's tantamount to saying that AYITEY POWERS is most distinguished Ghanaian boxer of all time. William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the MOST CUNNING GHANAIAN CONMAN, not the most distinguished Ghanaian lawyer!
Hmmmmmm Ghanaians are more knowledgeable than what you assumed them to be ,they more enlightened than your thinking so whatever your thoughts are about the president I wish you could have kept it to yourself and let the Ghan ...
Wow. During my national service days a great lawyer in Ghana told us the same thing in 2006. Indeed Nana Addo is an accomplished lawyer. Kudos Nana.
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
What do you expect. Hahaha
Fool's paradise and loose tolk president always liring and living in animals paradise useless leadership, arrogance women to be chief justice time will tell corrupt akufo Addo bawumia government
What else can you say as a pulpit to your pay master if not to sign his praises, kwasiabaa.Remember whatever has beginning has an end and I know posterity will deal with you and your offsprings no matter how long it takes
Why wouldn't the president misbehave if we have such characters singing such undeserved praises on him . A fake human rights activist. A person who swore to vactae the presidency if he's not able to stop the galamsey yet it ...
How can this scam artist Akufo Addo be the 'most distinguished legal practitioner'? He said he lost his law certificate.
ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/My-law-certificate-is-missing-Akufo-Addo-270405
Boi. Yawu. This fake lawyer couldn’t even stand before Tsatsu Tsikata to trial him and Kuffuor had to reassign him to the foreign ministry. What landmark cases has he won and what’s his contribution of law to the developm ...
Foot Justice
This country is really in the hands of some dangerous people. A whole chief justice you talk about the president support to the judiciary like it's a favor. Why won't people suspect your actions. The judiciary is supposed to ...
No wonder why we are suffering as a country if this is our most distinguished lawyer.
I now understand why we are in a mess
Nsem foo ara kwa, most distinguished for where, this inept and arrogant disappointed President has surrounded himself with sycophants just to sing his praise.
That means this so-called cj is a very dishonourable personality. Lieing like this? Shame unto this Fante woman.
Ofuui, useless and corrupt judiciary being led by such an ugly bitch. Kwasiasem.
hehehehhehe….
Please, which Kyebi animal is being touted out there as "The Most Distinguished Legal Practitioner?" If so, how would you also classify Peter Ala Adjetey, Tsatsu Tsikata, Ayikoi Otoo, or D.F. Annan? Nsem foaaaaa kwa.......
No wonder this country Ghana is in such a mess. Fools at the helm. So now it's clear for us to see the incompetent fool we have for a CJ. A so called lawyer akuffo addo who filed a case of JA Kuffuor against Tsatsu Tsikata fo ...
Auntie Araba Asaaba pls don't do what people will insult you. Already people are doubting your integrity so pls. Somebody who gives judgements on cases under investigation can never be what you say he is.
"The President Vs Tsatsu Tsikita" says it all. After years of "practice". (Actually, hiding behind competent lackeys in a law firm without doing any real work apart from showmanship in court)
Now I know that this CJ is a small girl. The Kwaw Swanzys, the Peter Ala Adjetey’s, etc ohhh how she can stoop that low and read speeches prepared for her from jubilee house. Torkonoo does not deserve the position. Hence al ...
That's why he appointed a stupid person like you as the chief Justice. Birds of the same feather flock together. You are both stupid.
Praise singing and sycophancy is all we know and do in this country
I'm still looking for his legal qualifications. Just show me one of his certificates
Ohhh! We are finished completely.
Who doesn’t know this chief justice is another crony of the criminal Akyem gang…. Mteeeeeew
Shameless to expose yourself this way as a chief justice of a nation. I thought this lady will be exceptional but signs she is showing can not make her apolitical. Am so sad. Cry my beloved country.
Always massaging this special child's ego.
Truth be told we are doomed as a country
You can ask Arnold shwarzneger about leadership, you will understand.
She is disgracing them again,she is being lambasted all over, a disgrace to church folks of ICGC Calvary temple,this is a Christian who is all over her church...God help us
Oh no! this is a grieve affront to the sanctity of the noble legal fraternity.
Without certificate????
The profession is in fact, scandal used.
I will not be interested in schooling again since one can be praised withou ...
U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Sometimes you can only shake your head.
"Herrr mame wei paa,worhefa ?Akufo Ado nnye lawyer biaaaaa huutey "
Tweeaaaa,Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. The shadow of 1979 is just in the corner.
Coming soon.Shameless dishonest useless evil demolic wicked idiots.
Idiot chief justice. Its a real shame that she attended wesley girls high school
More Distinguish what in which country. I have never heard him speak about law anywhere talkless winning a court case so why will he be anaa u are doing it to save your job.
And the world's most useless president.
IN FACT SOME OF OUR SO CALLED EDUCATED ARE MAKING AS THINK THAT EDUCATION IS BEING BOUGHT BY POLITICAL COLORS WITH ALL THEIR EDUCATIONAL BACK GROUNDS THY ARE STILL FOOLISH FOOL.SOME BODY WHO DOES NOT HAVE ANY CERTIFICATE .A H ...
Two nation wreckers.
U are also lost. Who told you akuffo addo is a lawyer?. Who is akuffo addo classmate at the law school you can mention?. Find something better to tell Ghanaians or because he is giving you your daily bread.
Complete hogwash. He should show us his certificate first. Only a dishonest sinner will describe such a fake and hypocrite as a distinguished legal practitioner. A total insult fir those who real legal luminaries !
Dis woman sef, she fool like that. Or she de take the stuff some.whats wrong with our people?. They think right but once they join npp it's like a different word.i like you when you came ,but now you are more dangerous than t ...
That's what happens if you are in shit hole country.
Akuffo Addo and Bola Tinubu are equally the same
Presidents without a certificate
It seems when these NPPigs talk, they are always under the influence of hard core drugs.
A short corrupt dwarf with a third class and a missing so called law certificate. And you have the guts to call him the best or most ...
This woman does not deserve the position she is occupying
Arse-licking is the lowest form of flattery.
REALLY?
Come Again, Madam
Ghanaians are waiting for evidence/proofs supporting these wild assertions and commendations.
Singing praises to maintain your job. Don’t worry as your actions of changing panel etc amounts to constitutional breaches and that obviously will guarantee your removal from office when the tables turn
The new goro girl in town
Auntie Esaaba, pls, pls, pls don't do this to yourself. Plssssssssss
No wonder justice has become chaskele for galamsey kingpins.
A fool of a lady parading herself as chief justice praising Akuffo Addo a quack lawyer who has no certificate to prove his legal credentials. He rose through the ranks with his false presentations being an attorney general , ...
They'll do no work and yet praise each other at the end of the day. Aunty Chief Justice do you even stand for Justice or for riches? Very disappointing
GHANA'S MOST DISTINGUISHED GALAMSEY PRACTITIONER AND FAILED PRESIDENT.
Beggar President Akufo-Addo is Ghana's most distinguished failed President and nation-wrecker. Akufo-Addo is no legal practitioner, he's a galamsey pra ...