STINKS TO HIGH HEAVEN
Npp and NDC are both criminal organizations
Okudzato Ablakwa will not touch this with his shark teeth expose’ because it hits where it hurts most. What a morons are these people.
You guys are too ignorant and intellectually unsophisticated to know that the monies were paid for construction work in the Ashanti region between 2017 and 2022. The contracts were awarded via sole sourcing which is the hallm ...
ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN ...
@Yabi Yabi
NOW I SEE WHY ADUOMI’S CAMPAIGN WAS CO-SPONSORED BY THE CRIMINAL NDC PARTY! BUEEEE!!!
ATIGYA! NDC AND QUID PRO QUO, ARE BEDFELLOWS!
IT REMINDS ME OF THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION QUID PRO QUO!
Stop your non ...
Haruna I admired so much until I realised he was the weakest link in our mist.
The presidency will forever elude him . I WILL STILL SOLIDLY VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA and the NDC.
Now it's more clearer why Aseidu nketsia removed him from leadership position. Wow, I love this Aseidu's intelligence. This man is a genius and a real asset to ndc. Can you imagine
OKUJETO ABLAKWA HAS NOT SEEN ANYTHING AND HE HAS NOT HEARD ANYTHING...HIS EYES ARE BLINDED AND EARS ARE BLOCKED TO SUCH NEWS...NO...TWEAA.
Rabbit jato aboakwa is just as corrupt as any man. Double salary man too is capable of anything. This really needs a full investigation and prosecution if needed.
14 May 2024
Re: Murray Murders: The Singhs’ R1bn Ghanaian Empire that the Murrays threatened to destroy
My attention has been drawn to the above-titled publication published on 13 May 2024, by News24, a South African ...
UNTIL THEN WE WILL GO BY WHAT WE KNOW NOW! BYE!
Massa firi ho ko! We won’t believe anything you say until an appropriate legal jurisdiction has declared you innocent of such shameful shady conduct. Let the courts decide ...
As Cecelia Dapaahs stealing is on the front of the news trail, the NPP has planted this stupid story to divert attention.
Idiot Kofi from where, who told you the GhanaWeb is for Npp to plant a story. If you were intelligent you would have known that you are stupid.
What every you say or do ,I WILL VOTE FOR NDC!!!!
Whatever you say or do I'll surely vote for NPP if by God's grace I'm alive come December 7, 2024.
Under aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organization government who have collapsed Ghana and tripped the sufferings everyone will takes bribes
Haruna Iddrisu is the main reason why most students do not want to work after university but go straight into politics.He has become rich from DIRTY MONIES in Ghana politics.He is a mentor to both NDC & NPP youth going into p ...
Where did your Sammy awuku worked before politics ? A fool
Your English stinks
But you did undoubtedly cut your share of what they intended to serve, ahn?
Haruna is worth over 300 000 000 dollars and only God knows how he got that in Gh politics ! NDC THIEVES !!!
He stole workers' pension money. That is why the government is indebted to SSNIT and other pension funds covering the Mahama time. The guy is heartless.
Asem oo...but If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Where is Okudjato Ablakwa when we need him most to come with his bombshell ? Baby with Tiger teeth will not touch this because it hits where it hurts most.
@Sam, Okudjeto Ablakwa doesn't see the rot right at his feet. He rather sees rot and corruption far away from him. He's long-sighted when it comes to corruption. Hypocrite personified. Never again should NDC come back to powe ...
MISCHIEF DETECTED
In Africa it doesn’t stink, it juicy and celebrated by hangers on and the society. They're not even called thieves for it to stick. Corruption as a word for it is a misnomer...Last year's investors in this skill are reapin ...
Harunah will soon use our stupid court system to gag everybody. This Harunah Idrisu is demonic. He is the one who stole workers' pension money when he was the minister of employment. He is very heartless.
ANYTHING FROM THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR?...TWEAA.
Is in their DNA. All NDC are criminals, they only play tribal politics to win an election.
This was one of the reasons the npp guys who were using Haruna as a minority leader do not want NDC to change him .
@GEEMAN IF THE NPP WAS USING NDC MP AS MINORITY LEADER THEN REST ASSURED NDC IS A GHOST PARTY.
@Power to the People, indeed sometimes, if not most times, it's so difficult to understand the logic of most of these NDC guys. They're always thinking in reverse logic. Strange party.
Kwaadonto like you...@True! You don't have the courage to go out and arrest him, but you are here, foolishly following the nonsense of your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS who have started their smear campaigns as the elections appro ...
You call this smear campaign? Let's see in the coming weeks if Haruna will take anyone to court to clear his name.
You NDC folk should be extremely grateful to Akuffo Addo for being so lenient in not prosecuting your MPs, l ...
@ Londoner. But when will Akufo Monkey Addo take Aljazeera to court. Like the fool boasted?
OYIWAH! THE NDC WHO WANT US TO BELIEVE THEY CAN SAVE GHANA WILL SELL GHANA JUST THE DAY AFTER THEY WILL BE SWORN IN TO POWER. HARUNA IDDRISU. DOUBLE SALARY, HARUNA IS PRESENT, STEALING OF THESIS AT UNIVERSITY HARUNA WAS INN, ...
We are focused no among lies will win this time bawumia was for the alawa and he could not answer. So don't divert our attention. Fools
We are focused. No amount of lies will wash this time
NpP has started again. Dont try to divert attention ooo Tom
Fix the economy
Even in Vatican City there’s corruption we have compared Ndc and Npp and the majority of Ghanaians except the tribal bigots want Ndc back Npp will steal big money and will do almost nothing for you before free shs our child ...
Yet they are envious of people grind and hassle demanding for a lifestyle audits of such. God pumish all.of you
Northerners are quick to attack Akans who are doing well,yet when they are given chance in politics they go and steal.I'm a sympathiser of NPP yet I'm worried and afraid for Dr Bawumia.I feel he & his followers will also come ...
Too many criminals in NDC.
Oyiwa ooo oyiwa!We always knew that Haruna Iddrisu was in bed with this kleptocratic government.Lets wait to hear his response.
Interesting times ahead.
Screwed country.
I'm tired I'm going home
Let's hear Honourable Haruna's version before the crucifixion...if any.
NDC a party full of Thieves and criminals name them John mahama, Haruna Iddrisu,Collins Dauda, Eric Opoku and the rest. Never again NDC.
Soon the Russians will kill all Ukranians and the Americans will come to Ghana and buy Ghanaians to go and fight on their behalf if corrupt John Mahama shd mistakingly win Dec 2024.
Oyiwa..this guy was able to buy a local football club for $1m...where did he get the money from...these NDC guys be bad
Even in Vatican City there’s corruption the important thing is how well are they doing the work Npp will steal big money ad do almost nothing and say free shs before tuition free shs people were steal going to shs
still *
ANANSE STORY SPECULATIVE JOURNALISTS
Kwabena Owusu Aduomi the NDC parliamentary candidate for Ejisu is captured. This dude is a crook and a sell out.
And sadly this was happening under an NPP gov't under Akufo-Addo/Bawumia.
The criminal cartels in the Ghanaian political landscape is a long cutting across all so-called political parties or cycles.
They're all corrupt and ...
Politics has become a money-making occupation. Wither are we drifting? Cry, the beloved country!
Why return to Ghana if you are honest?
He was comfortable NDC is in opposition. I dont believe an NDC govt will even give him such juicy corrupt deals.
Why are you running away from the story or you want to betray Haruna?The deal was hatched in 2015 under John Mahama regime.
Another cooked story to implicate Adoumi ahead of the general election. It won't stand. Liars.
I don't trust the report
. Critical minds will share same
Politicians are the problem of Mother Ghana. A lot of idiots are here counter-accusing each party. Just take time and go to news24, the report is there. take time and read it, and judge for yourself. mmoa
So let me ask, has Haruna Iddrisu been bribing the Road Minister?
This story is not straight forward. How come that Haruna Iddrisu will collect bribe from a ministry that he is not a minister.
This is no news because every intelligent Ghanaian knows Harruna is a corrupt politician. From school to parliament and made a minister yet he is one of the richest politicians in Ghana. How did he make that money because we ...
THUS NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE IS IN ACTION.ALL THIS IS FAKE NEWS FROM NPP CAMP.
Surely and this amply lends credence to the saying that there is no virgin at the brothel. No single ndc member, Mahama the leader who is not corrupt. This guy indulged in plagiarism for his Msc, among the MP/Ministers who re ...
Hate can't win,malicious publication is Haruna in power ,you guys just hate the guy because he help a lot of northerners ,
BRO IT IS NOT ABOUT TRIBALISM. IT IS ABOUT THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY
Even the blind can tell when he's walking in the sun. This is nothing but cooked up story.Just to tarnish the image of persons whom the npp. thinks is a threat to their breaking the 8. The story is coming out just six month ...
How come this was captured in 2017-2020 under an Npp Government. So you want us to believe that Akuffo Addo has recruited criminals and 3rd party gangs to facilitate his robbery agenda?
How come this was captured in 2017-2022 under an Npp Government. So you want us to believe that Akuffo Addo has recruited criminals and 3rd party gangs to facilitate his robbery agenda?
Very fake story. How does Haruna take bribe as an opposition member under NPP with Ofori-Atta and Gabby in the country! Spare us the utter stupidity. And they will intentionally add Aduomi because he is no more with them.A de ...
These modern politicians whether Npp or NDC are all notorious criminals as far as bribery taking is concern.
It actually sounds like fake news. If this happened from 2017 till now, I don't see how idrisu will be paid when he isn't in government. Sounds like npp fake news. Let's wait and see how idrisu replies to this.
Read article please! It’s from 2015
As Dr Bawumia said some yrs ago NDC followers don't read or do not understand when they read.
Npp at its best.Ghanaians are wide awake with you lies. You begging Aduomi to join you yet you do this
This is how Ghanaian politicians have been milking the State. About 90% of contracts awarded in Ghana are by sole sourcing. Why? Ghanaian politicians are the main problems of this country
Npp at its best.Ghanaians are wide awake with you lies. You begging Aduomi to join you yet you do this. That's stupid boy miracle aboagye is even dangerous than bawulair
Npp is at it again. It is an election year so they have to tarnish top NDC folk's image!!
Absolutely rubbish !!!
Another foolish publication to mislead Ghanaians... I keep Telling you guys... This time the JANDAM will not work LA.
They all do this disgraceful shit. Shame on you Mr MP. It's about time you guys stop this craziness and disgraceful behavior so we can build the Country for all. Fools.
Nice diversionary tactic, but EMFA !!!
Until the judiciary cracks the whip, legislators will continue to disadvantage the populace to their benefit. A legislator who directly or indirectly benefits from a contract involving a foreign entity must be dealt with the ...
The boys are at it again using these news outlets to do their dirty work honestly I hold no brief for haruna we all know who he is just like the rest
To be a thief is bad but to be a thief and traitor is gross you don't kno ...
Super corruption is fighting corruption all to secure space in the on coming general election in 2024 electoral year. From where I sit today, I can never, will never and shall never vote for NPP in my life unless a trusted pe ...
All because he stood as independent candidate at Ejisu. If it’s 2017 - 2020, we all heard Akuffo Addo say you need to be NPP to come to him for him to endorse road contracts so how much did they inflate for the Presidency ...
This allegation is mastermind by the Ndc’s to totally tarnish the the reputation of Haruna iddrisu.there three person fighting hard for more power in the Ndc .Ato Forson,Ablakwa.Sam kofi Gyamfi,Ofosu Kwakye.the Ndc some Nd ...
Haruna is loved in the NDC. You and your useless NPP cartel are out to get him because he's holding the Fort for NDC in the north. He's partly the reason Bawumia is struggling in the north. The NPP is evil and you will not su ...
I strongly believe this is the work of internet scammers. I once received a message on X (Twitter) from Hon Haruna Iddrisu (fake one) after i made a comment on joynews post. I knew immediately he was a scammer, because Hon. I ...
This report does not add up. Only the ruling government can give whatever favour there is to any investor that comes to Ghana. Why would such an investor bypass government officials and offer any bribe to a minority MP?
Most corrupt politrician in Ghana is haruna Iddrissu. From buying the huge Fascom buildings in Ghana accross the regions to buying football clubs to buying Mitsubishi pickups to ndc constituency chairmen to buying operational ...
The amount of corrupt money involving politicians is alarming. Haruna Iddrisu avers that Haruna Institute does not operate a bank account but depends on members contributions. So if members give money, where do they send the ...
Between 2017 and 2022 which government was in power? How on earth can Haruna be the go to person if you want a contract in Ashanti region of all places. It doesn't make sense