WOMEN WOMEN WOMEN,EVEN HER ACTS NOW SHOWS EXACTLY WHO SHE IS.KWASIA WOMAN.ALWAYS WALK WITH PRIDE EVEN HER BODY SHAPE IS LIKE GEARBOX OF RHINO TRUCK.KWASIA WOMAN. GO AND DRINK POISON.UR POLITICAL CARRIER IS DEAD.ASHAWO BA. U T ...
Stop disgracing your kids. Learn from Bill and Melinda Gates.
AS FOR U KOLIKO U ARE IMPOTENT.U CANT EVEN ASS.KWASIA MAN.MAD DOG.IGNORANT TWERP
Seriously marriage is an overrated institution. It is simply a social construct which will cease to be attractive with the passage of time. Albert Einstein was right - "Men marry women hoping they will not change; women marry ...
As a man all I can say pick properly. Do a prenuptial agreement before you marry any woman. If they will not do one move on. Oye just looks like the kind of dirty woman who can do those things to a house help. Being as fat as ...
NDC LOVE DOLLARS!!! WHY????????
ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AX ...
May the Lord God punish you and your descendants for wanting bawumia to become president NPP to loss value, and for Ghanaiansto continuesuffering.
NDC will win this year's elections and Bawumia will face Showdown as opposi ...
Can my personal lawyer or legal adviser divorce my ex minister without my knowledge? If not what did I do or say, as a unifier and their respected leader. Or did I fold my arms and simply watch the mud gather at my political ...
You're writing a sensible comment because it involves 2 NDC persons. Hmmm
eeeiii then this woman is very wickedoo,..she used her finger nails to make holes in the head of her staff members,...Wow!!! Fear womanooo
I SEE A BODY LANGUAGE HERE!
I don’t see any basis of this law suit, I believe Oye wants to showcase her new beautiful body and looks. We have seen your new trimmed body and it looks good!
Case die!
Hahahahaha and I agree
Don't insult pls..will u insult if she was Ur mum or sis? Empathy..
My mom and sis won’t act this way
More of such fights will happen within NDC when John Dramani Mahama is finally retire by Dr Bawumia in Dec 2024 election.This is pure fight among THIEVES when they cannot get the state to loot.
Guys, do you know why Nana Oye is now doing that? It is because she thinks NDC is going to win the coming election, and that what her ex husband said about her six years ago may be used against her when she seeks for a positi ...
This Nana Oye lady never ceases to amaze me. One of the ugly personalities why people unfortunately hated and voted the glorious NDC out of power. She is so ugly in conduct, so arrogant and respectful and above all very cor ...
Malicious work and manifestation of the devil, nothing else.
Tony Lithur would go to a d mention the two boyfriends -- Samuel Cudjoe and Yankah. Case dead on arrival.
Its simple. She misbehaved in her marriage thinking she can do better elsewhere. Got unto the streets and used her punani thinking those men will stay and continue to give her a good life.
The men said thank you very muc ...
Well said Kofi. a calculated attempt to destroy tony but hid will protect him. Madam respectfully go get life and organize yourself.
So will the money wash away the so called disgraced the publication had caused you? Anyway, were you staying in the US at the time of your marriage? If no, why quote the damage fare in dollars. Stop the dollarisation of the e ...
You have gone overboard.
EVERY GHANAIAN FEMALE POLITICIAN IS OBSESSED WITH HAVING US$1 MILLION IN HER FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT BEFORE HER ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF BANKRUPT GHANA POLITICS, WHY?
VIC HAMAH,'S TARGET IN POLITICS WAS US$1 MILLION OF STOLEN MO ...
You ain’t ashamed insulting a woman like you are doing? What’s wrong with wine if you guys? Are you a member of the family?
Foolish amorphous idiot of an ashawo. Tony had pity on you amorphous PIG like shape to even marry you in the first place. Who were you until you met Tony ? shameless stupid idiotic fool, go collect that money from the ugly me ...
You too same same insult here. Hmmm when are most men going to learn at all. You don’t want to be a ne’er do well guy.
Justice must be served. You cannot disgrace someone and expect to get away with it...Tony the fool. Your wife is sleeping around. What did you do about it. Arrogant fool!
Ugly disrespectful smelly bitch fighting with a stupid Ewe ex husband.
Corrupt Ndc idiots.
Why not 10 million dollars ?
Stupid idiots.
Why would an intelligent Akwapin/Ga woman marry this ugly Akpeteshie Ewe drunkard?Such a useless Ayigbe thief under normal circumstance shd not be allowed from these tribes.
Who ,from where ? This supi supi woman , doing it with the women everywhere, the husbands later got to know about that habit of hers , it might be the main reason for their divorce, she is a lesbian slut
Serwah Broni has just finished her briefings with her lawyers. She'll soon be suing our Kyebi forest chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, for the offence of "grievious deceit of a concubine." According to her, our Motia p ...
Ask Tony how much money he collected from opunis cocoboard for no work than as their Lawyer
I have been a fun of the Lithurs until the unfortunate situation took place in 2018. I asked myself if the Catholic Church that wedded them in the early !990s could not solve whatever the problem was. Now, more dirt will be w ...
Boss she is broke and the she is distributing is not being bought. A few men chopped it and dumped her because its an over used .
i know a lawyer and someone claiming to be in business who chopped and dumped it like a ...
The NDC apologists don't sue in Cedis but Dollars $ and Pounds £. Money choppers
Nana Oye knows how much her ex has stolen from the state.Tony Lithur was in charge of all the legal issues under both Atta Mills & Mahama regimes
Lol!!
Sounds frivolous.
NPP is going to provide Nana Oye Bampoe the best of their lawyers to assist her get this money.I know next Yr by now when Bawumia is in charge she will get the money.
Nana oye lithur kakia lawyer
YOU OYE THE PROSTITUTE SHOULD OFF AND BURRY YOUR UGGLY FACE IN THE SAND. YOU ARE THE MOST UGLIEST WOMAN IN GHANA. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOUR EX SEE IN YOU TO HAVE MARRIED SUCH AN UGLY BEAST. AND ON TOP IT ALL, YOU WERE CHEATING ...
This nonsense must stop..the courts and all must help
YOU OYE THE PROSTITUTE SHOULD OFF AND BURRY YOUR UGGLY FACE IN THE SAND. YOU ARE THE MOST UGLIEST WOMAN IN GHANA. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOUR EX SEE IN YOU TO HAVE MARRIED SUCH AN UGLY BEAST. AND ON TOP IT ALL, YOU WERE CHEATIN ...
O charle, can you be a bit respectful and decent?
NDCfor pe manson!!!?? Asem Ben koraa ni?
Nana Oye,after subjecting Tony to mental agony,what again?You want to kill him?
Sour grapes. These divorced women never tire but they have no option
I don't believe that there's life after death or there will be any resurrection .Should any of these happen to me I will never marry. Women are always tumors in the bodies of men
I agree with you. They are tumors
Women are always in pain after the divorce. The women always want to destroy the men any time the marriage broke down.
After 6 years of divorce, Nana Oye Addo is still in court for issues. If possible, everyman and woman s ...
Nothing to do with tribe. She is broke and no man wants her used . I know this very well; SHE IS BROKE.
Dollars being quoted in Ghana everywhere.
That is how crazy Ghana has become. The dollar is not our currency but everything is quoted in dollars. It shows the extent to which the Ghana cedi has become rubbish in Ghana
Now you see your real size.
You thought you would be more okay when you collapsed your marriage. Little humble and respect to maintain your marriage you could not do.
No husband should be so nasty to his wife. They have kids together. Lithur is a fool and should pay up
hEH DO NOT BE STUPID. All the money she got from the settlement is finished. Tony Lithur has supported her all her life through law school and beyond. Never done a proper job before.
After making her a minister and doing so ...
The man didn't try at all. How can you put this in the public domain
Why on earth are they quoting the figures in usd
Cos her bride pride was paid in dollars
The devil is grinning happily
ODO ASA ATO ADAPAATWA
This is becoming like "The war of the Roses". I expect party big Whigs to step in to cause them to cease fire because it will affect the image of the party in the long run.
This oldies should stop disgracing themselves and their families in public Aaaabaaa.
You guys are respectable public personalities. Why doing this to yourself?? Some elders should call this woman to order.
How will their ...
BE CIVIC AND COMMENT SENSIBLY. THE MATTER CONCERN YOU? WHY THE ATTACKS OR INSULTS? BE YOU A MAN OR A CHILD, REMEMBER YOU WILL GROW AND MARRY.
Oyiwa..ndc is full of thieves
I feel sad to hear such public figures washing their dirty linens in public space. Where do you place your role models? Two learned people and you couldn't keep this issue between the two of you is bad to say the least.
Someone said some of these fat fat women are flirts.
She needs money to do politics bro. This election it's no contribution no chop .
A male senior lawyer will never publish such a defamatory story about his wife or ex-wife.
If what Nana Oye is saying is true that Luther said all that about her then he (Luther) needs moral lesson at home.
Somebody should ...
God bless you Fred. Lithur was too childish
Will you shut up for once!!!
What happened to her human rights activism ? After tasting that politics is so sweet in Ghana she started disrespecting her husband and started flirting with the BIG Guys. Very ugly woman indeed.
I have come to realize that marriage is entrapment of men. Men be careful before you entangle yourself.
I once did my internship with an organization advocating against domestic violence and women rights, l saw over there ...
I concur
I also did internship in a similar organisation
What do we women want?
You married a celebrated lawyer, who gave you your first job and also through him you became a minister of state.
You have kids with him and yet you both wants to dance in the gutter?
And a STUPID court will be willing to hear this trash and grant her wishes. Another prove of how stupid judiciary is should they give audience to this bimbo witch. Very evil woman , see blood coming out of her eyes and oth ...
You just described your mother. Are you happy about that? Whatever you say about one woman you say so about all women.
27yrs of marriage is not a joke. I wish this thing will stop, in order not to hurt their children, no matter how their age is. Divorce alone have impact on children of that broken home. May God give the two of you wisdom to h ...
Most women who are financially independent, behaviour is just like thos woman. They call themselves advocates and mislead others.
Are all human rights lawyers the same
NDC and violent..he used to beat the man..after all who cares..both are NDC people ..let them kill themselves
Thiefwoman thieves Thiefman, palava finish.
Wetin concern agbero if two NDC thieves wash their dirty clothes in public?
Yes you are a thief and supposed to be in jail Nsawan prison will be Ok for you to be there for six months
You can go and burn the sea. Why didn’t you proof your ex-husband wrong when he filed all what you are saying in court for divorce?
You have taken your share of the properties and you have misused all your money now you wa ...
Nana oye lithur : shut up ! Just shut up ! U whore !!
Women will find a way to disgrace u if u Found out abt her promiscuous life
WOMEN! (Anonymous, 1690)
Hmmmm, sometimes we just need to let some things go
Oh please spare your children and the NDC this hot air.
Imagine your wife has this character as her role model. Bro, you're doomed .
Don't they have children? At least of the same of their children they should be measured.
You take a closer look at the women who are so called advocates. Those in parliament, media,academia, ministry and in politics and what is common about them is ARROGANCE.
Marriage 101
Don't marry a witch!
Lesson to all. NEVER MARRY AN UGLY WOMAN. Nana Oye was as fat as a beached whale. Now nip and tuck. Gorging on state funds courtesy the corrupt and incompetent government of JDM. Although I'm no fan of Tony Lithoh, I feel fo ...
The 500,000 dollars Oye used to buy a house in South Africa was her gift she got in the election petition when she was sent to bribe judges.
Am shocked how this woman is wickedly pursuing this fine lawyer again. Pls give Litther some peace la
WICKED WITCH WHORE. You're GUILTY as charged. You're mean. See how you exhibited your character when you had the chance to come on the Ekosiisen Show
The legon boys dey chop nana oye lithur left right center in exchange for fat envelopes .
Undeniably, if some of the leaked excerpts of this humiliating suit, to the extent that Nana Oye did sleep with one of her husband's closest friends, then there is no need to drag the matter much longer in court, in order to ...
Bitterness is poison. Married for 27 yrs isn't easy. We should learn to forgive and set good examples for our children and society. May God have mercy on this family
Hmmm too many insults and bad utterances from most men to women. So so disgraceful. Even see comments from most guys here. About time they stopped such badmouthing behaviours. Otherwise woman power …. So so Lilwin did to Ma ...
The world is square, that's all I can say for now.
Why is she quoting the damages amount in US $? She's been a Minister and a Lawyer and knows that dolarisation is frowned upon. It doesn't help the economy. She should multiply the damage amount by Ghc 14.80
Can we all get serious here? Why are always rejoicing in the pain of others??? Why? Leave Nana Oye and Tony alone. Worry about your marriages and pending divorces. Absolutely nonsense this article on Ghanaweb.
Spot on
I'm surprised someone marital issues have become political. The most unfortunate thing is the man never caught the woman but made this serious allegations.i know perfectly he was driven by emotions. But the consequences of su ...
Massa some crimes are committed without the criminal being ever caught!
Your argument is senseless
There’s some iota of truth in any RAGING smoke!!
Is up to his husband to prove those claims are true in court per ...
you are so right Bro; the children can hate their dada for life
This is true talk
The man caught the woman red-handed
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com
Nana, ofaii n33, kpa norni ofeorr, opapa b3n3k3, ony3mi Reggie Hu b3n3k3, baby b3n3k3, sweetie Hu b3n3k3, ny3mi yoo, ofaii n3 nm33mor hee ooooooo
Your money finish you want more money.
You were lovers and shared good times together so get this off the media and fix the issues peaceful and lovingly, you two can do it. Love and peace is the key, use it to open the dead relationship for your children and child ...
It is even possible she is being fucked by John Dramani Mahama.
Like someone was swimming serwaa broni
The true fact of this suit case would be known between the only two, because they have married for such a lengthy years. They are all aware of what they doing, they should stop disturbing ours. I will simply call ...
Lazy thiefy old lady. So you know for sure that mahama stole huge sum of money to your ex husband to caugh this 1.5 million dollars in your account to chop right. Thanks for exposing mahama and his team. Nana addo and mahama ...
These 2 personalities were sometime ago on JOY NEWS FILE programme casting The Asantehene over some chieftaincy issues in B/A. Whilst Mr. Kwasi Pratt was childishly quoting the Ghana CONSTITUTION in casgating the Asantehene ...
Must you bring your Ashantihene here. That's how you people open him for insults.
Nana Oye Bampoe Addo should sent the ex-husband to Antoa if what the husband is saying is not true. They will get the result within one month.
Usually when most women divorce they wish the man dead . infact they can go at any length to achieve this due to pain and extreme bitterness. These same type of women don't usually have an iota of respect to their ex's either ...
What a shame? Oye, if what you are saying is not true, just bewitch him, if you possess witchcraft or send him to a powerful god or juju to plague him with diseases till he confesses or dies. Quick action and one touch, rathe ...
Don't washed your dirty clothes in public . I appeal to Mr and Mrs to reconsider a journey of 27 years and reunion . When your shoes are dirty just polished them . My advice to them . I truly love them
Dr Omane Boamah and who are the choppers