This guy is either suffering from some sort of syndrome or he’s just a complete comedian.
SO THIS MAN KURAAA WHAT DOES HE WANT??... HE HAS NO MESSAGE TOO... ECONOMY IS DESTROYED;; THERE'S DUMSOR;; NPP WANT TO BRING TRUMU TRUMU.... SO WHAT IS HIS MESSAGE????? BUT ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE SOMEBODY SHOULD ADVISE HIM TO ...
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS ...
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE. YETE SO SAA!!!!
KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS ...
Next year by now Dr Bawumia will be our (including you)President.I hope you will not come back to complain that NDC was rigged.Your INSULTS is going to help Bawumia win.
U lie bad Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th
And you want me to vote for such useless person??
You call someone who has achieved so much at his age useless. Where is your dirty father of a pig.You are cursed seven times.
What has he achieved? Just becoming a stooge VP is an achievement? He claimed he's economic guru and had the magic wind...What happened to that? Nature being so good presented an opportunity for him redeem himself, but this B ...
After all your insults, you do not know the difference between magic wand and "magic wind"? Is there anything like "magic wind"?
It is okay to also use magic mind.
He has poetic license.
We are not marking grammar and comprehension on Ghanaweb.
@ joey...If he's in your family,you would have counted yourself as blessed.A nonentity hog like you have the gut to insult the elderly had it not been politics!What have you achieved for yourself?
shut your dirty mouth up.
No, you shut your garbage-filled mouth up!
Sammy Awuku would have been the candidate to beat Mahama
Bawumia says he will build toilets and bathhouse. When you finish shitting you will take shower, me boa? Muahahahaaaaa how much of those promises did he fulfill. Every night Mrs Bawumia Mansite dinning hall prefect tells Bawu ...
I don't know why Ghanaians are sitting down there watching on.
Bawumia,has officially launch his presidential bid campaign,yet people are not asking his running mate.
This is a very serious issue and Ghanaians must sit ...
Joy , I’m sorry but we aren't concerned about BAWUMIA because it’s clear we’re going to vote him out come December
You and who going to vote him out???...I will rather vote for BAWUMIA then Mahama even though I'm not an Npp supporter!
@Kwame!
This is the opinion of most Ghanaians. Just go out and ask people.
Leave the sycophant alone. He will stay naive till thou kingdom come.
The only way for NPP to continue in office is through elections rigging and we are watching keenly.
See Joey, The Prince of nonsense has even changed his mind. hahahahahahaha.
Bawumia go taya! You followed Akufo Addo blindly, deceiving Ghanaians. Now we know your true character, this is the time we'd pay you back on Dec7. You can even undress yourself or come into every home and spend the night, we ...
Who does we refer to? Speak for yourself and you know your one vote cannot vote him out, lol
He meant to say " The intelligent Ghanaians",and not those intelligent chaps including you,that will vote for a liar, who couldn't answer a simply question concerning teachers training allowances.
He was caught pants down, ...
Joey, forget it! He would never be able to answer those naive trainees.
The fact is, Ghana has no money.
They have chewed the bones dry and no one wants to loan us money either because we will default in payment.
Onl ...
JULIUS ASARE IS SPEAKING FOR ALL GHANAIANS.... WE WILL AAALLLL VOTE AGAINST BAWULIAR THE JOCULAR COMEDIAN... THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS WATI
You and your kind will have the shock of your lives come December 7, 2024. You'll laugh at the wrong side of your mouths.
What shock? Are you going to rig the elections? This time around you will not have your way. EC can't help you this time. Only a corrupt abd tribal bigot like you will vote this stupid gov't.
THE LAUGHING JACKAL. GHANA WILL MAKE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE SHOULD THEY VOTE FOR BAWUMIA TO BECOME PRESIDENT
Shameless mumu. He has no shame what he has turned the CEDIS into. Wicked man how can we vote for someone with no conscience . He thinks Ghanaians saying he is a liar is a joke. His lying will hunt him in opposition that his ...
So, can this guy be president for Ghana ?
Bawumia can't be a serious president.1, He tells lies too much.2, He is not practically good in economical matters.3,His religious background.4, He is always frighting on the stage when delivering lectures.5, His wife Samira ...
This man is denigrating the office of the vice president. How can you reduced a whole vice president like this. He is behaving like a zombie. First was the artisans at Techiman where he was given a steering wheel to drive an ...
THE GUY FOOL PASS WATER YAM!
I don't know why people, as rational beings, still have time for this buffoon.
This self acclaimed joker. He's a modern day comedian.
Moron as he is.
Fellow Ghanaians, the joke unfortunately, is on us!
Hahahaha. A dancing goat. Supervised by Justin Frimpong Kodua and the hair dye fool Nana Akomea.
EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. YOU ARE CALLING SOMEONE WHO CHANGE THE FACE OF POLITICS IN GHANA USELESS. IN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY DO HAVE SUCH A FINE GENTLEMAN, WELL EDUCATED AND ABOVE ALL A FAMILY MAN USELESS. YOU ARE SUPPOR ...
THE JULOR HOUSE COMEDY TOUR.
Funny. I wonder what he did with the steering wheel that he was gifted by the folks at Magazine.
Despite everything, Dr Bawumia is still the vice president of Ghana and hence, his security should be paramount.
His handlers should not be exposing him like what we have been observing nowadays. It's too bad
Perfectly right considering the opponent he is facing.NDC is capable of doing everything,a party known for throwing Shit Bomb and Stones.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha , Comedy at its highest level.
Nothing but deception
He can even stand on the back of a donkey that will not sway us. The hardships they have inflicted on us through their corruption and mismanagement are too excruciating to forget.
Sometimes I ask myself what at all does dis want.......
Get his chance to reign like his mentor, Nana Addo and destroy Ghana further with his nonsense digitization.
Ghanaweb is it by force for you guys to always be on news?If there is no inspirational news why not shut up till you have something good for us.This idiot liar is fooling around what concerns us?
Ahh...Boi..e be force
Eeeeeiiiiii. We are seeing things with this Bawumia oo. Hahahaha.
Oh .oh..oh!! Onukpa bɛ jɛmɛ looo???????!!!!!
The whole world is going digital.
Why can’t we promote Dr. Bawumia to help Ghana to go fully digital? Dr Bawumia all d way!!!!!