Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Any sensible person knows its not the guy who killed him.
But this guy had the phone of JB Danquah which he gave to someone to de-code it for him .And that person blew the whistle, which led to his arrest.
Why is he twisting the whole story again ? EEEEEiiii Ghana
My brother Apraku its better we wait for him to finish his testimony and to be crossed examined by the state then we can draw our conclusions. Police officers when they have to solve a case are capable of anything.
Apraku is right!
If you didn't follow the story from the beginning, then don't rush in saying what you don't know.
The phone repairer was the one who even gave out Sexy Don Don, and in fact his life and that of his fami ...
The phone seller is a story we have heard but is there evidence to support it. Has the repairer given evidence? Has he been cross examined? All I can tell you is that the police are first class lairs. I'm not saying everythin ...
It unacceptable for the Police to extract statements from suspects under duress. Our laws frown on this. The judge should free the guy if indeed ASP Sarpong hit him with the cutlass.
Because you are un wise the reason you believe sexy don don did not killed him, you have to explain to the police how the victim's telephone got to the hands of the suspect which let to his arrest when the news was reported ...
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuabl ...
Why is it that every time the name 'Danquah' is mentioned it has to do with backbiting or betrayal or murder or anything that destabilises a the nation?
This guy is innocent about the murder of this mp the dwarf is responsible for this murder and must hold accountable .
Geeman with all due respect can you explain to some us why you and others think Akuffo Addo was responsible for the late MP's murder? I am asking this because anytime this murder case comes up people keeping saying the heinou ...
Stop this confusion, did Geeman mention Akufo Addo's name? You are rather referring to the president and not Geeman.
Go to the court and defend him then.
Silly Police wrk.at one time the investigator proposed love to the poor wife.
Wat an idiot
What’s the name of the police officer.always talking nonsense
DAMPARE IGP. DAMPARE IGP DAMPARE IGP HMMMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI
Somebody has been murdered free. Human beings are wicked. If they cannot prove him de3 the case turn foolish. Those NPP guys who appeared at the scene first destroyed the evidence.
There's no truth in this world. Rich man always take advantage of the poor , why do as I say ?
Evil men in black coat.
Simple case. Just put the guy on a lie detector machine. But it seems some people do not want to find out the real truth.
Lie detector isn’t accurate bro
So Kennedy Agyapong was right to mention Dampare in the case. I hope they do not murder the suspect Asiedu.
come on. don't we have fingerprint/DNA technology in Ghana? Why this long show of a process?
It's a disgrace to the family and the hometown that always vote for the NPP even with the evidence. Very disgraceful and they must put their head in shame
THE GUY HAS A LOT TO SAY.HE IS EVEN BECOMING STRONGER THAN BEFORE.U SEE THE CASE IS NOW GOING FASTER THAN BEFORE.THEY WANT JUDGMENT BEFORE THE NEXT GOVT COMES.THERE IS A COVERUP SOMEWHERE.DAMPARE MUST BE ARRESTED NOW .HE IS N ...
What is preventing the court from inviting Kennedy Agyapong from cross-examination or is it because the president was also mentioned by Daniel Asiedu? The whole country is watching with keen interest
This guy lawyer is leading him to the gallows by coaching him how to lie, meanwhile there are more evidence to show that he murdered the mp
My brother, you are 100% correct. This is a deep thinker. People are playing politics in this case. The guy's DNA was found all over the place @ the victim's house and telling the court that u were nowhere near the place on t ...
Useless country! are we serious at all ? Ghana paaaa boi3
Police are wicked and murderous people. They are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, betrayers, opportunists and murderers.
Asiedu should have mentioned who dashed him JB Danquah 's phone. Nobody saw him bleeding on his head? In 2016 doctor Dampare wasn't IGP. In February 2016 the campaign started. What about the other statement about the Kanda po ...
Please take your time and read the fact before commenting
#King... you don't know the other article? It wasn't the first statement. - Asiedu, after doing the dirty job, took okada and went to Agbogbloshi hideout, spending money for enjoyment. Maybe a pimp gave him the job, so that h ...
THIS DAMPARE IS EVIL. THATS WHY HE WAS APPOINTED AS IGP. EVIL POLICEMAN WORKING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS COHORTS
NDC HAS NO CHANCE UNDER DAMPARE AND JEAN MENSA. ONLY A COUP WILL GET RID AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES WHO HAVE DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY
Wat abt his DNA on the deceased?
This is a criminal case.and ppl r doing politics.
Heerh ! AS P Kofi Sarpong , na so u dey ? Smh ?
Why do u hit someone with a machete ? Ah ?
I never saw the guy injured on his head all the time he appeared in court hmmm. Nsem piiiii. The court should verify that and close the case
Every body talking about dampare alone , did they not heard about that police gospel musician name ? I never knew that man is as wicked like that , God will punish him forever , Ghana police will just use force and intimidati ...
This guy was clearly set up with some evidence as the criminal. I suspect he was on some tramol and also readily available at the time of this whole wicked act and they decided to use him to seal up the matter. No wonder some ...
So if he was hit with a machete on his forehead,was there any evidence of bleeding scars?
If u hit on the forehead with a machete from a grown man, u ll go into COMA but this dude survived tag vicious attack on his HEAD an ...
You are a critical thinker.call me 0248931929
Go back and read the story again!
Sexy dondon said that, the police officer took a MACHETE from a FRIDGE?
Why should a machete be stored or kept in a fridge? Are machetes kept in fridges in Ghana?
Of course we all ...
DONT U EVER SEE A MUSLIM USING BUTA TO BUY AKPETESHIE? WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT?
What? What’s the meaning of what u wrote?
Is senseless
Get the outta with your senseless crap!! Ofui
This guy has been the prime suspect for the past 8 since the MP was murdered. If the Ghana Police had compelling evidence against him, he should have been sentenced by now. No competent court will convict anybody of murder ba ...
He said is not him but the police man who forced him to admit , but he came out and said it was Kennedy Agyapong who sent him to go and killed the mp. What about tha one?
That idiot of a murderer dies not know any policeman's name apart form Kofi Sarpong because he is a singer and Efia Tenge b3cause she is a journalist. By the way, Asuedu does not even know the short Ewe man's name but he knew ...
What language does Daniel Asiedu speak? He is from which village?
I don't know, if Ghana Police Service is going to learn more lesson to be professional when it comes to police duty.
as for me I will believe anything this guy would say about Ghana police.
The are more than Aiding and a ...
What about the phone of late j b danquah that you sexy dondo took to the phone repairer? Silly guy. You are the killer of jb. Bad boy
This Boy kuraaa, what is wrong with him. Wagymi anaaa?
It is very true that the communication minister drove her car and sent eyewitnesses to the police station. She has not come out to dispute this.
This criminal strongly believes that he can tell fantastic lies to fool this learned Judge. I wish him luck!!!!!