Cowards speak louder when the hero is not in sight. You were a grown up then and enjoyed harassing people during those ruthless era. You were on top till the bottom fell out.
Late JJ Rawlings did not only FOOL you he fooled the whole nation.His revolution was fake and after 11yrs in power when everybody thought he would handover he formed another criminal gang call NDC.
Gyimifuor ba @Ruthan... how come, that the NDC you are berating here rather managed to preserve Ghana's economy right until the year 2016, when you and your STUPID, ABOMINABLE, CLUELESS, RAMPAGING & VICIOUS COCAINE DEALERS PA ...
YOUR NDC SUNK GHANA TO THE BOTTOMLESS ABYSS. JJ WAS AN ARMED ROBBER AND MAHAMA IS A SCAMMER AND PATHOLOGICAL THIEF THE ONLY PERSON WHO COULD HAVE REDEEM THE IMAGE OF THE NDC WAS PROFESSOR MILLS BUT BECAUSE NDC PEOPLE KNEW TH ...
HE IS NARRATING HOW THIS CRIMINAL , CORRUPT NDC POLITICAL PARTY CAME INTO EXISTENCE. WHY DO PEOPLE SUPPORT SUCH CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. YOU SOIL YOUR HANDS WITH BLOOD IF YOU VOTE FOR THEM!!!
WE ARE PROUD OF OUR DANKWA, BUSIA AND DOMBO TRADITION!!!! WHAT CAN EVIL NDC TELL US ABOUT??????
Akita pore was one of the most wicked and greedy persons he tormented a lot of people
It is all rubbish, u should have come out when the man was alive for him to also tell his side, one sided story is only admissible to the fool.
Did you say NDC managed to preserve the economy? Have you forgotten that under PNDC/NDC anybody going to the bank had to go with a black polyethene bag?
Are you not being stupid... @Efo ??? If they could go to the bank and collect their monies into polythene bags, isn't that much, much better than going to the Bank and having nothing, because some Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has ...
We urgently need another June 4 now.
Idiotic nonsense! Who are the criminal gang JJ formed? Naniamah!
@Ruthan, you are more stupid than Akata-Pore. You fools take delight in blaming others for your corrupt and criminal acts. Never accepting any sense of responsibility. What has the natural born criminals of the NPP done for G ...
IS THAT ALL GHANAWEB COULD SAY ABOUT THE KILLER RAWLINGS?..THANKS TO COVID-19...TWEAA.
Yes he Rawlings fooled everyone to believed his fake revolution killing less corrupt military officers and destroying many private businesses....only to make himself and close friends super rich..
Is it too late to arrest and prosecute this dissident?
Nyatefor, who is a hero? You make .e hehehe
What is Akatapore talking about. A whole military intelligence officer allowing himself to be deceived by famished and power hungry Rawlings. Akatapore give us a break. You and Rawlings murdered and killed innocent people fo ...
You're right Akatapore and his friends had the chance to have overthrown Rawlings and killed him when they realised he has fooled them.They failed to do that and ran to the UK.
Moron, you're as beastly and abhorrent (Nantwie moooo) as the fool Akatapore!
In fact, the least talk about him and his petulance, the better.
He should be arrested and prosecuted. Foolish man
This useless man is just making noise.
In which way did you help. Which capacity. People just make noise to seek attention.
@Majj. It is obvious you are young. If this is the first time you are hearing of Akatapore.
Yes, he was not known to be part of June 4th rather 31st December when Rawlings brought and wanted make a coup.
The fool is confused.
low minded people discus others, average minded people discus past event and high minded people discus ideas.
So where do you fit? It seems to be you don't fit anywhere because you are not discussing anything.
Fools you will confess your sins one after the other
What senseless ranting. The guy doesn't make any sense. He contradicts himself throughout here. Or maybe the writer knows little English
Well said
Honestly, I cannot make sense of Ex-Sergeant Akata Pore's exposé. I read the diminutive narrative several times and I am struggling to understand where the former military intelligence operative is coming from and where she ...
Kwasiaman, you fool too much, casting your mind back look at your miserable and pathetic self, anyway did you see Nana Konadu dancing like akokromonfi at Otumfuors party? Sia man, you assist Ayigbe man to remove your country ...
Ex-Sgt Daniel Akata Pore is a big liar. When we mentioned June4, where did he meet Flt Lt JJ Rawlings? JJ Rawlings was in the cells awaiting execution after the May 15, 1979 uprising when the then Capt Boakye Gyan and others ...
Even that, JJ never organized that coup. It was the "Northern Brothers" spearheaded by this very Akatapore at the time JJ was being pursued, hounded and frustrated day and night by De Graft Johnson and the state security incl ...
Look at this black monkey that you can easy deceive him with banana. How can a son of white man love Kwame Nkrumah and his Ghana, and a fool like you didn't trusted yourselves as citizens and you let a foreigner white little ...
Don't forget who you are. Soldiers don't do what you are doing.
Another dubious guy.
Apuu
Thank God the era of Foolish revolutions and Coups are over in Ghana.The Akans/Ewes and Foolish Northerners, were the culprits. We now have to confront Akan/NPP corruption and Nepotism to save Ghana.
You must be an ewe. You don't make any sense.
It seems you hate the Ewes. Reason up. Anyway, Akata Pore is likely to come from the Upper East, from my experience with names from that region.
YOU DIDN'T MENTION GA PEOPLE. GENERAL ANKRAH WAS ALSO A COUP MAKER. SO ALL THE TRIBES IN GHANA WERE DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY INVOLVED IN THE COUP MAKING IN THOSE DAYS SO NEED TO BE TRIBAL BIGOT. WHEN WE TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION ...
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an incompetent THIEF. The woman I am insulting was that criminal NPP woman who called out five different election resu ...
Akatapore you are a disgrace person God will judge you for the stupid things you did to innocent Ghanaians.
Why are you talking now?
MR AKATA PORE STOP THIS NONSENSE, WHY DIDN'T YOU SAID THIS WHEN HE WAS ALIVE ???? COWARDS DIE MANY TIME BEFORE THEIR DEATH,YOU ARE NOT A TRUSTED SOLDIER.
Is this guy really saying to Ghanaians that he was so stupid, foolish ,shallow minded and Dimwitted Evil Soldier to have been easily manipulated and misled by The Late JJRawlings?? Come on!! Give us a big break. Has this g ...
A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
You're a big liar Akatapore,were you not among the guys who went to free Rawlings from jail and drove him to GBC to announce the coup,and when did yourealise that Rawlings was not a fan of Nkrumah, after his released from jai ...
LOOK AT THIS MAN, YOU WAITED FOR RAWLINGS & BOAKYE GYAN TO DIE BEFORE YOU COME OUT AND TALK TRASH.HOW CAN AN INTELLIGENCE PERSON LIKE YOU BE EASILY FOOLED.DON'T BLAME RAWLINGS FOR ANYTHING.BLAME YOURSELF FOR ALLOWING YOURSELF ...
JJ Rawlings was Smarter than all these guys. They gave him the chance to taste Power. Why do they complain now.
Exactly
Confused ex Sgt, you love Kwame Nkrumah and yet you wanted to re-erect the broken statue of Kotoka, the same character used by Afrifa to overthrow Nkrumah at an airport built by Kwame Nkrumah.
I thought I was the only one confused by akatapore's statement
Idiot go and support your Akuffo Addo
RAWLINGS WAS ONE OF THE MOST WICKED AND EVIL. HE WOULD HAVE KILLED ALL THOSE WHO HELPED HIM TO COME TO POWER IF THEY HAD NOT ESCAPED
Very true
As an Ex-Boy you should have known better. You were deceived by the colour of his skin. You degraded your own intelligence and the country as whole. Hopeless JJ let the blood flow GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS came into power f ...
JJ was a good man
Don't mind the fools. JJ didn't hate Nkrumah. In fact, he respects the man but only wasn't a fan.
Nkrumah didn't do everything right. He was passionate about Ghana, I would be nearing calling him a genius over his foresig ...
Not true.
The so-called June 4th is what has marshalled the 4th Republic which has become enduring allowing Democracy to thrive in Ghana ensuring a sleazy guy as Akuffo Addo and his NPP gangsters could rule this country. People should ...
RAWLINGS is the cause of all the suffering and hardship in Ghana today because of his Evil deeds.
An intelligent officer indeed.
NDC IS AN evil organization. They will destroy Ghana. Ghana is stable because the Akans especially the Ashanti people have invested so much in the country. From East legon to Tema. We control the economy. Like the real ...
What a FUCKING LIAR. Why did he wait for JJ to die before coming out with this nonsense?
Akata Pore, don't disturb our ears, you and your fellow tribesman Chris Atim assisted Rawlings to destroy this country. Why are you talking now that Rawlings is dead and gone for good?
All these people, like Mahama and the rest of NDC are the enemies of progress. They came to destroy the businesses of Kwahus and Ashantis. Siaw of Tata brewery would've been the richest Blackman in the world. if it was ...
June 4th was AFRC, and PNDC was 31st December. Get you facts right. Now tell us, was Akata Pore for PNDC or for AFRC?
Ghanaians don't learn. Upon all those heinous crimes that were committed by those unscrupulous soldiers, we have not learnt anything. May God forgive them and we pray also that our Presidents learn from that.
WHEN THE IDIOT HAD GUN, HE WAS ORDERING AND BULLYING PEOPLE AROUND. NOW THAT THE GUN HAS BEEN TAKEN AWAY, HE IS BEING APOLOGETIC AND CRYING FOR MERCY. SOMETHING HE DIDN'T KNOW WHEN HE HAD THE GUN. BEFORE SOME DUNCES SEE GOD, ...
Why didn't you open your mouth when he was alive, fool
no need for this Mr Ex-Sgt
Why didn't you come to Ghana in the 1980's and 1990's to tell us this story? Coward!
I hope JJ Rawlings can return even today because of the few Akan Nation wreckers who are doing more than what called for the uprising.
Eeii, this man Akata Pore still alive? Ei, indeed and it is true that good people die early. This man is and was the dolf Hitler of our time. Can someone ask him for me (how many people he killed and tortured during PNDC ERA ...
Kutu achampogn was the only good military government in Ghana that our corrupt current politicians must work on his ideologies
This is not adding up because rawlings was already in jail because of May 15 uprising,and June 4th was done by boakye gyan,so what is akatapore talking about,unless of course he is talking about 31st December,he should shut u ...
Master you should have said this when Rawlings was alive. Do you want your citizens to trust you because you're are saying it at this time? All this while that you have been around you chose to be quiet only to speak now? No ...
You Akata Pore you are damn lucky you are still alive. On 23rd November, 1982, when we wanted to finish you, JJ Rawlings intervened, again you got involved in 19th June 1983. You bloody lucky faggot. Your bones shd even be ro ...
Coward. You could be tricked inspite of your training as a military intelligence officer. You better shut your mouth because Ghana has moved on. Where were you when the reconciliation was on going? Adabuga was present, where ...
Akata Pore must shut a up.
He was the one who advised Rawlings that all people above 25 years should be killed which Rawlings did not agree to saying it would defeat the purpose for which they seized power!
That was the f ...
Wicked jealous selfish tribalistic criminal slats pore
Shut up over there and God punish u and the writer who is pleading for forgiveness on ur behalf the judgement day is waiting for u as some of the people u cause immeasur ...
Daniel Aloriga Akataripore you are still playing those mind games. Remember there are lots of soldiers who were old enough during the PNDC years and know what you did and your contribution towards the early days of the PNDC u ...
Only fools can be fooled, of all that the then president Hilla Liman did for you personally, You are the most untrustworthy and Betraying creature
alive,why didn't blow all these shit when when Rawlings whom you claim he foo ...
He Rawlings was behind bars when Boakye and other junior ranks staged June 4 1979, he was not successful on May 15 1979 also he was virtually forced out of prison to announce the coup
Will this coward just shut up and make we think
You spoke the truth.Rawlings sold all Nkrumah industries and businesses he achieved for Ghana and Rawlings came to destroy his achievements and not satisfy with that he confiscated private industries and businesses sold them ...
Massa, take your curses and troubles away. You think you are free? If you don't suffer the consequences, it will follow your children's children. What did Ghana gain from all that killings, brutality and madness. Created divi ...
Matthew Adabuga on several platforms have apologized for in his actions but Akatapore is still talking. Remember you cease to make sense when you talk too much
They have started the strategy of lying and deceit about figures who had the country’s welfare at heart and the plan as usual is to paint them black ... what this man is saying clearly means he is a wicked military man who ...
you people are the real criminals and liars, the best Ghana has had was rawlings, all apart from kwame nkrumah has been nothing but a failure. the bad thing rawlings didn't erase was where the politicians came to continue. N ...
So what do you want Alolga.
So You think JJ should have been supporting/ordering to eliminate others/crooks.
You are the same person making noise women revolution. Now what is your problem, you are suffering like a hell a ...
So this stupid Akata-pore is still alive and has the nerve to open his stinking mouth to talk? Such an idiot trying to blame Rawlings. If it wasn't because of you guys, Rawlings would never have succeeded. He succeeded becaus ...
You're not smart! Re-read what you wrote and correct yourself. Faulty DNA? Think!
Fucking dog eater what do you know about democracy you to be in Ghana any other nation you be in jail by now tell us what you know about the three judges and a whole lot who went missing and never to be seen again
Ugly Sgt made money!
Clearly a case of 30 shekels of silver and selective dementia.