Akufo-Addo should be mindful of his language if he wants democracy to last - Ex-Sgt. Akata Pore

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. We is just calling for a coup and I pray he will get it sooner than later.

• Sam 1 year ago

Akatapore has a challenge with English Comprehension and the use of jesters in statements. Akatapore, the President didn’t say he will not handover power to whichever party wins the December general elections. What the Pres ...

• KOFI NTI 1 year ago

You are a fool so you cannot understand what stupid, certificate-less president said. Are the president's spokesperson?

• Kofi Nti you are very stupid 1 year ago

Kofi Nti you are very stupid. Who told you the president is certificateless. Stupid foot soldier

• Kikuyu 1 year ago

You are THE BIGGER IDIOT here! In your entire life, have you ever seen any single certificate that is held by your forest dwarf before? Or you don't know that Akuffo Addo is nothing but a miserable APPRENTICE LAWYER?

• KaiP 1 year ago

All that the constitution talks about is been mentally sound and healthy plus a Ghanaian. That's all you need to do politics in Ghana

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

We, the youth of Ghana are hungry for LGBTQ+!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Do you really have someone like the president in your family like you will appreciate achievement. You hide under politics and insult the elderly any how you think this can win you power. Politics must be on ideas not insult ...

• O'Shea 1 year ago

NDC has the fools!!

• DeMaggio 1 year ago

... and your NPP have THE UNBRIDLED LUNATICS

• Seth 1 year ago

You have you seen his certificate before, he is indeed non certificate person.

• Eeeiii Kofi Nti 1 year ago

Enti Kofi Nti, woankasa u dey fine and why is that NDC followers are so moron n cannot say their mind without insults. Kwasiato!!!

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

Akatapore again! He has the audacity to spew trash. When his NYEMBROS were in power you dare not to speak your mother language at the airport, government, facilities and the seaports, if you dare you’re in trouble, your per ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

I SHOULD THINK AKATAPORE IS DREAMING ABOUT HIS COUP DAYS...TELL HIM WE ARE IN 2024 AND HAS TO BE CONTENT WITH WHERE HE IS NOW..ELSE HE WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF HIS MOUTH.. TWEAA.

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

@DC, If you care to know, let me tell you, there are lots of Akatapore's in the system there in Ghana and outside the country. So if you "foolsoldiers" think the behaviour of Akuffo Addo is anything like democracy, continue t ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Is English his mother's tongue?

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Kwaku, go's lost with your mother friggin nonsense! Can you name one person in Ghana who is studying Physics, Biology, Add maths, Computer Science or Chemistry in your nonsensical mother tongue?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go away with your foolishness Sam. Maybe, you have problem with the Queen's language.
    Akuffo Addo and his party are not concealing the fact that they'll not hand over power.
    Brain Acheampong said the same thing.
    Vamoose ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

What is this nonsense of the NPPigs trying to explain English language to us anytime that chimpanzee speaks. It's annoying. What a hell.

• Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago

You gay Sam , you will explain to me the day I will arrest the stupid gorilla Akuffo Addo anusuoo suoo and invite u to tell me more about your foolishness.

• Joe 1 year ago

@ Sam. You are not the only one who read English in school, neither are you our English teacher. We all heard what the president said. That’s your understanding of what he said and you are entitled to it . But don’t inter ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Apart from NDC no political party in Ghana can accommodate Akatapore.Like late Boakye Djan,Akatapore is one of most highly indiscipline soldier Ghana has ever had.So violent and having no respect for the rule of law.These cri ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

We have seen so many leaders who become power drunk, thinking that position is theirs forever. Be patient Ghanaians. This old fool will get his reality check soon, Arrogance has its reward

• Ghana 1 year ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU VOTE FOR A LILIPUT AS YOUR PRESIDENT TO LEAD YOU- HE THINGS WE ARE FOOLS NOT TO SEE HIS IMBECIL STRUCTURE BEFORE VOTING FOR HIM:

• AKATA PORE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. DID RAWLINGS NOT SAY, HAND OVER TO WHOM? 1 year ago

AKATA PORE, WHAT GOOD DID YOUR COUP BRING TO GHANA. AFTER RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER, HE SENT HIS CHILDREN ABROAD TO SCHOOL. WHAT DID HE ACCOMPLISH IN 19 YEARS? THE ONLY ACHIEVEMENT OF RAWLINGS IS CREATING ENMITY BETWEEN ASANTES ...

• Mary 1 year ago

Go and learn to spell properly! Ashanti bastard!

• BAWUMIA DRIVER BANZA - BO AB3N NÓ 1 year ago

JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you were that criminal and reprehensible NPP ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Akufo Addo knows that there are no longer real men like Akatapore in our military to kick his idiotic ass out of the Julorbi House.

• SO WHAT GOOD DID AKATAPORE AND COHORTS BRING TO GHANA? 1 year ago

WASTE OF TIME AND SPACE. YOU PEOPLE SET GHANA BACKWARDS. SHAME ON YOU ALL. COUP MONGERS.

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

BRAINLESS NDC FOOL SOLDIERS AT THEIR DOUBLE SIDED MOUTHS AGAIN! WERE YOU NOT THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WERE INSULTING AKATAPORE FOR SAYING JJ FOOLED GHANAIANS? WHY ARE YOU PRAISING HIM NOW?

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

Akata Pore should be closely monitored, he can be 'dangerous', can master mind an insurrection, an uprising.Once greedy, always greedy.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

40yrs in political asylum has not changed his mindset he thinks coups are still attractive in Ghana.With all those yrs in The UK I was expecting him to learn the Queen's language to understand Akuffo Addo.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Ofui we do not have the Queen's language anymore, rather it's the King's language.

You are welcome, fool!

• Maik 1 year ago

Nana Addo should rather be monitor and also his jEAN MENSAH

• Nana 1 year ago

Stupid fool you and your Rawlings who you now deny killed lot of innocent people. The president didn't say he will not hand over power if his party loses which is very unlikely to happen. May the blood of all the innocent peo ...

• KOFI NTI 1 year ago

so chimpanzee Akofu-Addo's will hurt him till he dies.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Who is that pungent not to handover power to NDC, they never born that imbecile chimpanzee ugliest old man yet.

• kwesi 1 year ago

TWEAAA JOYNEWS.YOU ARE CHEAP

• Jato 1 year ago

You will all get what you want one day, INSHALLAH

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

By who is this man ? Is he relevent ?
    I don't think Joy media should entertain this old murderer

• ghanaba 1 year ago

NANA ADDO DON'T CRY OVER A SPILT MILK , THE ONLY LEGACY YOU WILL BE REMEMBERED IS " THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT" GHANA EVER HAD , NANA HISTORY WILL NEVER BE KIND TO YOU ALL .

• kwame 1 year ago

Akata-Pore, tell us about the Judges Murder, you were part of the regime,

• U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago

What legacy is this ugly president talking about? Your only legacy I personally know is cathedral you are trying to build. That place is going to be used as slaughter house for meat like goat and cows meat

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Let that Akim forest old ugly chimpanzee try any civil war so i can get a chance to take off his fucking head away from his body.

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

Akatar Pore will never incite anybody,Akuffo will see worse of his life if he tries not to handover

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

The junkie and junkie mate. Both cocain sniffing twerps

• DONDOLOGY KINTURKY BONSU 1 year ago

Use your common sense. it is just political language. HE IS NOT SAYING EVEN IF HE LOSES THE ELECTIONS, HE WILL NOT HANDOVER POWER. THAT IS NT WHAT HE IS SAYING. YOU ALARMIST. WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO SAY ,IF NDC COMES TO POWER, T ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Yes we mean it because this liliput ugly chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women lied to him and he did remove Charlotte why can't NDC remove the jezebel ? Who can't even do common bodmas

• Mr white 1 year ago

Oh really have the PNDC, NDC, forgotten handover to whom?

• Kweku 1 year ago

If you are Ex-sgt. and so what.. foolish ex.

• Nana Yaw Agyeman. 1 year ago

I am more concern about promotion of monarchy in Ghana.Respecting and promoting one tribal chief over the others.Ashantis are running to Accra under a Republic of Ghana.They are busy grabbing Ga Lands.They quietly support a ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You Akatapore,should be mindful of the atrocities you and Rawlings did to Ghanaians especially the Ashantis. It's not going to happen again. The Ndc came about through violence but after so many years of violence and abuse of ...

• Dauda 1 year ago

WELL SAID,BUT NPP FOOLS WILL CRITICISED YOUR WISE SAYING..WE GHANIANS HAVE THE RIGHT TO CHOOSE OUR OWN LEADERS, SO THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS STUPID FOLLOWERS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT....

• X 1 year ago

I.E. IF YOU VOTE FOR JN NANA ADDO WILL VETO IT
    This is an insult to Ghanaians.

• KofiAmissah 1 year ago

Did this guy go to school? Do you understand what he said to this nonsense.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

We lost democracy long time ago. You are a fool saying that today. No RESPECT. Accept born E/R and a member of npp. Use a Rebecca Piss Bucket to wash your hands under running water. Fool you are. A stupid fool. Kyebi Cousins ...

• Oheneba Kofi Nsiah 1 year ago

Akatar Pore,you don't have the right to talk about democracy in Ghana. You, Rawlings and Boakye Gyan conspired to kill the innocent judges in 1982. Your two conspirators are waiting for you in Hell. U will very soon join the ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE SORRY. HE IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN GHANA, WHO HAS ENRICHED HIS FAMILY THAN ANY PRESIDENT. THIS IS THE END GAME FOR NPP. ANY PARTY WHO EMERGE VICTORIOUS SHOULD ALSO APPOINT PARTY MEMBERS TO FILL EVERY POSIT ...

• Frank 1 year ago

Ex-Sgt. Akata Pore should be the President Advisers

• Musah 1 year ago

Betrayer and murderer, you should thank God still alive fool

• bitcoinnews 1 year ago

For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
    www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Imagine this guy telling our president to mind his language !! Has he forgotten his language when he was advocating for the killings of all business leaders in Ghana? And advocating mass killings by His “Let The Blood Flow ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Stop your nonsense you think we are in your Rawlings time idiot

• Kath 1 year ago

Get lost from the face of the earth, you backward thinker. We are tired of this nonsense and mentality. You only dream of stupidity. The world is moving forward and never again will we allow ourselves to be deceived by soldie ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

This man should be ashamed of himself yo talk about democracy. You people championed chaos in Ghana.

• Jabuni 1 year ago

You coup maker what are you insinuating? You have suddenly found your voice ehi because J.J is no more. What Nana is simply saying is that Mahama is not going to win the 2024 election and nothing else.
    Remember when you des ...

• El Matador 1 year ago

Some of you are so stupid and dumb. What Akatapore is saying is the gospel truth,utterances like this have brought confusion in many parts of the continent. The president should be mindful of his speeches that’s all the sgt ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

But saying Ghanaians shouldn't vote for Mahama is not the same as saying he won't hand over power? Your are just creating a 'mountain out of a mole hill'

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Where is this stupid coward coming from? Your Don Quixotic bravado is past. An empty headed Jerry Rawlings put you to the ran and instead of staying quiet you want to involve your self in politics? Ghana has moved on since yo ...

• Joy 1 year ago

I listened to this interview and trust me it was a very nice one. This akata pore to him I have heard of long time in books is a real man. Thanks to our media for making us know the real historical cases in Ghana

• Samuel, Bern 1 year ago

We know he is an irresponsible idiot and a waste of Ghana's time. He will be cooked with his family if he dools around. It's good has has said it with his mind. Adequate preparation awaits him.

Useless weed smoker with ...

• Shaf 1 year ago

Akataripore Alorega Daniel you have the audacity to sit and spew what is right and wrong how many times did you stop Rtd Maj Musah Saidu from attempting to overthrow The Late John Jerry Rawlings before the Nov 23rd coup plot. ...

• Sanasri 1 year ago

You should learn to read between the lines, Sgt. He meant his party will win the elections and fairly so.

• inercycl 1 year ago

but if I were the president I would take Akatapore's pronouncement as a looming threat. These were the same things they said about Hilla Liman and they would go on to overthrow him. My question though is: why are these crimin ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Stop that nonsense similar to that which eliminated Ahmed Sualeh under the era of your smelly Nanabawu Npp government. Under your so-called human rights lawyer, many Ghanaian lives were lost even on the day of elections.

• King 1 year ago

Akatapore Just shut up. The president has said nothing wrong. Go to school if you don't understand him.

• Kofi 1 year ago

The akyem mafia thinks he has nothing to lose even if democracy collapsed

• Fati 1 year ago

Pls don’t pay attention to such statement . Our president is leaving . If Ghanaians decide nobody can change anything . That is ghana for you . Talk to cheap.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

The Old Man is suffering autism there for no one is taking him serious at all, can he call himself president if someone did not handover power to him? If he doesn't want peace after looting our taxpayers money then we are rea ...

• Doe 1 year ago

Thank you Akata Pore. The truth is just one nothing else. The president has no respect for Ghanaians.

• Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago

Don't mind this ugly bastard anusuoo suoo Akuffo Addo, it time we should slaughter him live on a program or any funeral he will attend .
    No mercy for this drooling saliva mouth and ugly gorilla, his disrespectful up

• Where is the clergy? Where is Peace Council 1 year ago

I expected the Clergy and the Peace council yo come out strongly against such comments from the president . If he is not cautioned and anything happens, you cannot start talking about peace when someone is desperate to derail ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Akata Pore. Where are the members of the peace council and the pastors and the stomach journalists? All eyes are watching and ears also hearing.

• AKATA POREY IS 100% RIGHT. 1 year ago

THE TYRANNY OF AKYEM SAKAWA NANA ADDO IS ALARMING AND DISGUSTING.I NOW SEE THE JUSTIFICATION OF THE JUNE4TH UPRISING.HISTORY WILL DEFINITELY REPEAT ITSELF. NKWASIA FUO. YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU ALONE.NPP IS A DISASTER.

• Boni nti 1 year ago

Who is Ex- sgt. Current Sgts in Ghana army self don't have power to caution president then an old Ex.

• Yiadom 1 year ago

PNDC waisted Ghana 20 years, look at Rwanda where Paul Kigami, took the country after the war where it is today, Singapore it took them 25 to develop to the level the world envy them, Malaysia under one man rule for 25 years ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Only Ashantis and Ewes have successfully made coups in Ghana. Northners either get caught , exiled or killed. I thought Akatapore has learned his lesson. Ashantis are not running things, but their party is in power. They ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Foolish man. Cowardd as a twat.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Simply kick him out.

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

It is only in Ghana that a useless renegade and traitorous soldier like Akata Pore who secretly together with his fellow murderer J J Rawlings murdered so many innocent Ghanaians has been allowed to walk free in our streets. ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Thank God Akata Pore is still alive. Happy to hear from him. He reminds me of the good old days.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Akatapore Ghanaians will not vote for Mahama to come to power to pay fake $7 billion judgement debt to ENI and Ablakwa vow to pay $3.6 billion to a Korea company involved with Boankra port.We don’t need incompetent useless ...

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Leadership nugget. These are what Ghanaians are expecting from the clergy and senior citizens. We could be on time bomb if the police and the military don't work together to curve the current situation in Ghana to safe ou ...

• Nii Lamptey 1 year ago

Isn't Akata Pore a wanted man in Ghana. Where's hiding?

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Let me tell every Ghanaian.John Dramani Mahama is so corrupt that he must be retired by the people of Ghana when we vote.Mahama drank his last corrupt deal when he nearly gave Ghana's bauxite to himself and his brother Ibrahi ...

• THE MAN IS A RETARDED IDIOT NOT A PRESIDENT 1 year ago

THIS FAKE HUMAN RIGHT LAWYER HAVE BROKEN EVERY CONSTITUTIONAL LAW IN GHANA. SO THIS FOOL IS A COMPLETE IDIOT WHOM WAS SOLD TO INNOCENT GHAIAIANS AS THE SAVIOUR OF GHANA BUT THE DEVIL INCANATE. ONLY TIME WILL TELL......

• Fame 1 year ago

He is banking his hopes on the foot soldiers in the security services and the bullet proof 107 double cabinet Toyota pick ups and tundra type of GMCs he bought. This is how you can identify them. On the windscreen of of the p ...

• Akata Pore Is Being Diabolic 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo’s statement has been taken out of context just to create trouble.

• Kow 1 year ago

Who is this fool Akata Pore? He and his PNDC are part of the problems Ghana is facing

• Victor Asiedu-Young 1 year ago

So these crazy guys think Ghanaians want another coup d'etat to happen in the country..?? He should try any silly attempt for another coup and see what happens. This time around nobody will encourage any bunch of nation wreck ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

This idiot have some nerves to come and sit on air and talk today.Back in the days,this guy was so ruthless and had no respect for human life.He's got so much blood on his hands,heaven knows.If I were him,I will go and hibern ...

• Okunka 1 year ago

Amedeka is still hiding I believe under a new identify somewhere and Akata Pore is still talking. He should now tell us who killed the judges and the retired major in 1982 since he is talking.