Nigerian lady becomes internet sensation after old tweet on Premier League title race resurfaces

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Arsenals dreams 1 year ago

Dreaming what you wish as an Arsenal supporter is not bad. They will win in your dreams only always

• Lol 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahahahaahahahahahah a beg tell her again hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

As for this "Prophecy" I say AMEEEEEEN OOOO TOM! May it come to pass, ameen!

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

OGA DON'T USE ALL YOUR MONEY ON BETTING BECAUSE OF THIS DREAM OO!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

May your dream come to pass. I 'm with you Zoogerian woman.

• Weed smoker 1 year ago

EPL is not a good league at all. It does not matter who wins it. Arse-anal, Manchester shitty and Liver fool they all suck other teams from this league are not even worth mentioning. EPL is a dying league. Ghanaians should st ...

• Dr Glausser 1 year ago

I don't know what league u watching...open ur eyes proper..EPL is shitty ...? Oblanu n3 paa..?

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

The quest for immortality for the Man City quad will be too strong to make them draw or lose the final game.....at the Etihad.

• Kanewu 1 year ago

I respect this lady. She did not lie about God giving her any prophecy like all the fake prophets out there. Its a dream and it come in different form in the end.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Man City will be crowned as EPL Champions on Sunday. Maybe next season if Arsenal make use of their opportunity, they may win.

• Kanewu 1 year ago

Nigerian lady was hallucination from smoking wee.