NDC members, relations and children were once upon a time EC deputy commissioners. The Dr. will not leave the EC so advise your party to boycott the elections for all we care. Who at all is this disrespectful and uncouth Eric ...
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
WE CAN’ T BRING ALIENS FROM MARS TO COME AND WORK AT EC!!!
YOU SEE BRO. BAWUMIA’S CAMPAIGN IS LIKE CHRIST’S TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM. EVERY ONE RUSHED TO GO AND SEE, GREET HIM. EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STREN ...
Gyimi nie aboa! Your vice president is nothing but a thief. Ask what he knows about fertilizer rebranding!
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, ...
KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedent ...
The stupidity of your efforts to derail the country is becoming increasingly clear and we are all watching.
Lack of wisdom
Aaaah hmm who is a thief more than airbus hope city Thief Mahama
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you are that criminal and reprehensible NPP E ...
Jean Mensa and EC's credibility has fallen too low because of their misbehaviour and unprofessional relationship with their appointing bosses in NPP.
@truth or what ever he call him self Ooh! So he will not leave, peace cancel people wake up the day is near caming remains just few months.
Oye Aboa pa. If the peoples strike is fool
Mention those Ndc persons with prove
Bcoz NDC was born out of a military mutiny they they think they are MASTERS OF VIOLENCE.They have forgotten that many Ghanaians have memory of 1979 & 81 bad treatment and would like retaliation.Ayawaso West shd be a reminder ...
it seems you are a millenial. you think from 1992 to 2000 the EC was a group of independents?
You must be a nincompoop.
ERIC AGYEI CAN GO AND KILL HIMSELF FOR THAT MATTER...AFARI GYAN WAS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER...AND MR APPIAHENE IS NOT, REPEAT NOT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER...GET THAT INTO YOUR SMALL HEAD...TWEAA.
Useless and uncoof as you are, you will be the first to run away to Togo or Cote d voire when the show begins. Don't worry. Man is prepared and a large section of the army are ready. Everybody should cool down.
Boycott what? wait till ndc comes to power, Lordina will be the electoral commissioner.
A Premier league referee who is scheduled to handle a
match between Manchester city and Arsenal cannot be seen at a party organised by City a night before the game.It will be unethical and stupidly unprofessional of such a ...
This same Eric Agyei instigated Ga ppl and NDC not to allow former President Kufour to build an office on their land.Currently he is in Law School but he drives a Toyota Landcruiser.I'm told John & Ibrahim are his sponsors.
It is Derick Adjei and not Eric Adjei, check your facts before u come here and speak nonsense u fool
…Yes..when Infact he’s never worked in his life.He even has a sense of fashion now!!..
THIS GUY IS A FOOL YOU CANT RESTRICT THE MOVEMENT OF THE EC MAN. ALL YOU CAN DO IS FIND AN EVIDENCE PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT THAT HE IS BIASS. WITHOUT THAT JUST FU CK OFF WITH YOUR TRUMU LIKE MOUTH
THE EC AND GHANA IS TREADING ON VERY VERY DANGEROUS GROUNDS. THESE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS ARE SERIOUSLY BENT ON TAKING POWER BY CROOK OR HOOK.
GHANA IS TREADING ON DANGEROUS WATERS AND FIRES.
And you the husband are the NDC chairman, your wife shouldn't be seen campaigning for you? Massa, where from this archaic logic? You prefer her to be campaigning for you in the background? Every Ghanaian has the right to belo ...
Massa shut up, you are making noise
You too shut up
The EC job that Appiahene has accepted is a fulltime job and so cannot be the HOD for computer science dept. please, not all Ghanaians are ignorant about appointments in the country.
It's simple. NDC SHOULD APPOINT ASIEDU NKETOA AS NEXT EC CHAIRMAN AND APPOINT KNOWN NDC MEMBERS AS COMMISSIONERS PERIOD.
That will surely happen and l'm happy at that stage, Otabil, peace council, chiefs will have no voice to talk because, they have sown a bad moral behavior seed.
This Eric Agyei cannot even fight a 14yr old boy but his choice of words are always provocative.He comes from the bush somewhere near Sampa,call Somaahenkro where I started my teaching.
NPP is teaching the NDC a lesson but they will not learn it
Nonsense, did Dr. Appiahene go there to vote or what? you NDC idiots would complain about every silly thing. Go and arrest Dr. Appiahene and send him to jail, you bitch.
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you were that criminal and reprehensible NPP ...
Can you name any member of the NDC who was appointed to the EC when the party was in power.Hell would have broken loose if any such thing ever happened. Npp will always defend the indefensible
The NPP is simply made up of idiots. Everything, they will defend. They are morally corrupt to the bones.
This appiahene will dies during the elections. No doubt about it.
Did you read over what you have posted here? I hope you are not praying for the death of your teachers too.
The conclusion is that Eric Agyei is a fool and a non entity
YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP BEATING THE WAR DRUMS, HOW MANY BULLETS HAVE YOU CHEWED BEFORE.
IF HAPPENS SOME OF US WILL RUN INTO THE SEA AND DINE WITH MERMAIDS.
AM SORRY FOR YOU GUYS.
GHANA WOULD BE DOOMED
How long Afari Djan spend at EC who appointed him? Where were you when Afari Djan was dancing with ndc and his boys were changing figures. Every cut throt scared of sleeping.
Whaf is this stupidity! So Mr Appiahene has to live his life according to the wishes of the useless NDC? Does becoming an officer of the EC prevent one from having a private life? The useless NDC has no sensible message for G ...
He should even be in Bawuliar pocket he cannot do anything stupid to our electoral process, none of them will be safe with their families if they try to kill even one soul like they did before.. end of mafias in government aw ...
I don't know what NDC want NPP people to tell them, should they write on placards saying we are going to cheat before u know? everything is clear, NDC should beta prepare to counter those mechanisms n stop complaining
Both Appiahene and the person who appointed him are fools. I've no respect for the present president of Ghana from Nkrumah to him. Akuffo Addo will pay for this nonsense before he dies
Nobody should panic. EC can never touch our votes. If they want war let them try, and their families and loved ones will be the first targets
These are all signs of end times for Ghana's democracy,courtesy Nana Addo.
We are watching keenly.I hope when the chickens come home to roost we will stay at home or Nana Addo,J.Mensah,B.Asare,Appiahhene and all the stupid p ...
The EC chair person is a card bearing member of the NPP. That still wont help. She will announce results she herself doesn't like.
This current EC officials will run away from the country after 7th January next year. Allah.
hmmmmmmm,what is peace council saying.
The youth of this country will not forgive anybody who try to subvent the political will of the people of this country .we really won’t to continue to enjoy the peace we are in now .we repeat EC SHD DO THE NEEDFUL FOR SACK ...
Jean Mensa and EC's credibility has fallen too low because of their misbehaviour and unprofessional relationship with their appointing bosses in NPP.
The EC job that Appiahene has accepted is a fulltime job and so cannot be ...
Akuffo Addo is just provoking the military to stage a coup so that his shame will be covered as the worst president in the 4th republic, hence doing everything possible to stop the December 7th elections
So ndc won't stop complaining and focus on their useless 24 hour economy he is doing his job of which he was appointed so what is it that you complaining about? What's wrong with ndc? Whiles DMV is seriously globing around th ...
The rains have started seriously. Almost eight years within his era, Nana did almost nothing to improve our roads and Ghanaians get stranded when it rains and they want to come home after work. Instead of constructing roads h ...
Where is the useless peace council
Are they aware of this
Dis stupid mahama and his gurus must stopped dis noice. When mahama was giving positions to his cronies at EC why u didn't voice out
Pure lies. I was at the event
ASEM O. War if Bawumia wins. No way EC results shall be accepted.
The problem is cus it a political appointee that is Yy but if de to is neutral everything goes on well. Don’t worry wen u come power jxt sack them n bring new ppl in board if it a political appointee
All these people need the firing squad
NPP WILL SURELY REGRET AFTER DEC ELECTIONS. NDC WILL APPOINT KNOWN PARTY FUNCTIONARIES IN EVERY SECTOR. WOE BETIDES ANY IDIOT IN GHANA WHO WILL COMPLAIN. WE SHALL SEE
What is wrong with that?
They are banking their hopes on their foot soldiers in the security services but they find out what happened to prez Doe who thought his tribe- dominated military was going to defend him but they turned against him.
What abo ...
All we are calling for is the end of our hard earned democracy to be destroyed… the soldiers will soon take over the country … you wacth..
This is all what Akuffo and his NPP want and they will get it big time is just ...
This Deputy EC is a gutter doctor with no brains in a blatant conflict of interest situation he should have been aware as a university lecturer.
Oh how. Can that EC guy resign already?
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, MISERABLE, IRRITABLE, CRANKY. PITIFUL & PATHETIC, DISRESPECTFUL, UNCOUTH, ARROGANT, BUSH boy with Long, double -edged rotten, SHARP TEETH can go to HELL with his STUPIDITY & NONSENSE. NDC FOOLS, T ...