Another useless man. Noise makers.
AKUFO ADDO HAVE SHOWN GHANAIANS READ CARD: WHY DID AKUFO ADDO DO THIS TO GHANA???? WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG??
Ghana has become so backward and uneducated that we accept any idiot as an expert.
IN THE ABUNDANCE OF WATER NDC FOOL SOLDIÉRS WILL STILL BE THIRSTY! FREE SHS IS BACKWARDS? THEN YOUR FLAG BEARER IS BACKWARDS HE BENEFITTED FROM FREE SHS.
The least said about the thief injustice the better
@Capacitator:
Quality is better than quantity. In the good old days, form 4 leavers could read and write. Indeed, most of the public servants in the sixties and seventies were form 4 leavers but they handled the country’ ...
The CJ is not different from Jean Mensa.
The CJ Is also very very corrupt, she’s very vindictive and lacks the ability to be the Cheif justice. She’s worse than Anim Yeboah
Well that has been the style of some of you. Since all your dubious channels got blocked, you insult and blame everybody except yourselves for not getting what you used to get in the past. You better put your shoulder to the ...
THE WOMAN IS UNQUALIFIED AND TOTALLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why don't you present your COMPETENT self in the Supreme Court and take the seat from the CJ. Mr. Competent incoming Chief Justice. If it's not on social media that you can hide and say these things, where else? Tweaaaaaa!!!
Torkornoo is sick.
She is really not sane, she is evil and a disgrace to the country and the judiciary
Don't waste your time on the NPP chief justice sir. To her protecting and promoting the interest of NPP and their appointees is justice. May God bless L/Cp Amedeka, Sgt Dandu, Jochiam Amatey Quaye of 1982 fame. Posterity has ...
Fellow Ghanaians, now you agree with me when we call the supreme Court, unanimous FC. Can anyone believe this evil witch Gertrude Torkornoo will fair and honest verdict in court? Akuffo Addo has turned our supreme Court into ...
The Supreme Court wasn't "unanimous FC" in the 2012 election petition abi. If it was and it is today, what's wrong?
The Supreme Court was of international standard in 2012 because majority of them were justices of integrity and there were no party footsoldiers.Be honest with yourself. Fourteen of the supreme Court justices were appointed b ...
NDC-NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS. THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER MORE THAN ANY PARTY IN GHANA. BUT HAVE DONE NOTHING TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR GHANAIANS
You are the useless one, in fact I suspect you are the most useless pathetic animal on earth apart from Akufo-Addo and Godfred Dame
Stupid goat
Do you know that goat meat is the most popular and expensive one in Ghana? Think twice
In Ghana, it is the elderly and specially those in position of honour speak the greatest lie and talk in equivocal. No wonder GHANA is degrading morally. Today, you can buy justice with money, nobody fears institutions that u ...
I don't blame her Dr. I blame that house called parliament for always endorsing appendages of Akufo-Addo at the committee level, and going ahead to approve them. No wonder Okudzeto Ablakwa resigned from one such committee. Ot ...
As for our parliament, the least said about them the better
This evil woman as CJ, she is law unto herself
Arthur K is now the expert in law. You must hate Nana very much.
A disgruntled politician can you please keep.
The CJ is a female version of the dictators we have in Africa, Iddi Amin, Mobutu etc, she is very evil and she will definitely crush
Asem ooooooooo
Our country is in the hands of wolves, very blood thirsty and evil in nature
This CJ is the devil in human form
These comments are not unexpected from someone who was leap-frogged over better-qualified judges. She owes Akufo Addo tons of debt. This girl who defends the law that a birth certificate does not establish one's nationality ...
Arthur Kennedy, my advice to you is that find something better to do with your life. You are destroying yourself with hatred and bitterness, your brain can be affected.
Waa look at this skunk, Kennedy talking rubbish. Which President in Ghana has constructed more court buildings than Akufo Addo? How about the digitalization and the modernization of the judicial system in Ghana. Every useless ...
Doctor Know it All.
Pissing in from a hideout in Orangeburg, South Carolina
A man full of hatred,jealousy and bitterness.
You left in the 80’s to seek asylum, those who helped you to have a little fame you are jealous o ...
Akufo Addo is top reason for Ghana’s retrogression, it is Ghanaians who need to save themselves. God can only be with them while they work hard to save themselves!
Me. Bitter man go and sleep and give us a break. Useless campaign manager. You think we don't know what you're about?
Arthur K,Butterfly Alan is beckoning you Ohene Ntow,Efo Hopeson,Wofa Yaw Buaben,all the renegades are grouped there.
Writer be truthful. Arthur Kennedy said worse than Rawlings not Atta Mills. We will never get a believer of rule of law than Atta Mills and JM.
NPP never again. We cannot wait for December.
Arthur Kennedy can spend his entire life to denigrate Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo,but he can't change the fact that the man has been president of our their country Ghana ;the highest position he sort to occupy but never had ...
Very sad the sc has also been heavily politicized of late. Silly cj in control
Madam chief justice you a big fool. Useless woman, this 2024 election try any silly thing you will regret being a chief justice.
Ewuraba, don't even think of starting anything that you cannot complete. You will not survive it.
Why bring JJ into this?? You conveniently forget that JJ was a direct response to the same gerimandering and satanic corruption of the judiciary at the time. And yet even JJ did not so brazenly impose on the Judiciary to this ...
Where from this man Kennedy if a government built over hundred courts within few that president has done damage to the nation justice really? Why this useless hatred,Nana Addo is one of the best president in our 4th republic
@Eric it is only NPP members and sympathisers like you who think Nana is the best President ( laughable)in our 4th Republic: to the majority of us Ghanaians Nana is the most useless, incompetent, wasteful, lacking wisdom and ...
Never seen a highly disgraceful C.J like this stingingly corrupt idiot as a Chief justice. Obnoxious and disgraceful character. Her family should be weeping for such a stinging woman
A chief Justice publicly taking a political position!!! Hmmm, Ghana is doomed. While the criminal, racist, terrorist and genocidal zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western count ...
That stingingly compromised and shameful character has caused damage to our judiciary. Highly unprofessional character. See how common sense makes her look like a hopeless moron? Common sense should take precedence over the ...
Dr Kennedy if you don't believe fine. But she believes. And the question to you is has Akuffo Addo causes any turmoil in the country?Wise up.
We should blame the NDC Parlimentarians who accept bribes to endorse nominations for appointments and pushing Bills through Parliament. They let the state down big time.
Skin Pain
CJ and Jean Mensah are blocking the chances of other women from getting top positions in the country
As for this President, he's destroy all state institutions in the country. The ramifications will be evident after 2025.
This is one main reason, I'll vote this administration out of office. Until we do that as a nation, ...
WE DIDN'T MIND HER BECAUSE SHE IS VERY SICK IN THE HEAD
It is unbelievable that a Chief Justice will stand in public and make such pronouncement about a man whose governance has been experienced by all Ghanaians for almost 8 years now. Who is Gertrude trying to convince and why? D ...
There is nothing positive to expect from Arthur Kennedy, the NDC mole in NPP. The digitisation of the courts, massive court infrastructure, accommodation for judicial officers and judges, legal training are the hallmark of th ...
Stupid Chief Justice. It’s not your fault. Nana Addo doesn’t know what is called justice. He has packed all the courts with NPP members and it’s obvious. Foolish President and his stupid Chief Justice.
No wonder she has joined the akyem mafia and the criminal gangsters , defending wrongs,lies wickedness and evil
This slay queen of a Chief Justice is just doing the bidding of this conscienless government headed by the father of all corruption, President Nana Akuffo Addo. The judiciary has lost all respect and simply has no credibility ...
Mr. Kennedy is a man of honour capable of bringing integrity to any party or group. He recognises that there is a world of a difference between Law and Justice
Kennedy you are envious of nana's presidency but you will never get there. What impact do you on Ghana? To what relevance are you to Ghana? Perhaps on your family maybe.
Another dirty sperms born call chief justice defending useless Nana trumu Addo.. kwasia Akronfuor party