Mahama wants 4 years, I want 8; I’ll be more accountable than him – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kojois 1 year ago

No serious voter will vote for dead goat for only 4 yrs to come and steal without any policy. We chew the meat and left with the bones then what are coming to do. I prefer voting for Akua Donkor than Mahama. He and the vice a ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Likewise no serious voter will vote for a liar and super incompetent economist turned pocket IT expert.

• Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn the quran.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Bawumia has spoken sense to Ghanaians. If Ghanaians are indeed smart enough, they will forgot about his religion and test him too. I can say that both NPP and NDC are equally corrupt because corruption is in the blood of most ...

If that demonically greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama returns as the president of Ghana in after 2024, surely Ghana will be cursed by demonic spirit of disobedience as in Psalm 107:11. Read Hosea 4:6 and see how ignorance is ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

I BELIEVE THE GOD YOU SERVE IS THE ONE THAT BROUGHT THESE INSENSITIVE NPP/BAWUMIA CROOKS TO SEND GHANAIANS INTO THESE PERIODS OF SEVERE SUFFERINGS. A DOLLAR IS 15+ GHANA CEDIS.
    CURSED CURSED CURSED!!!!!

• Tompoh 1 year ago

You deranged, u need psychological help.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

You don't need 8 years to be accountable. Accountable is a leadership responsibility that can be given even without demand if well integrated into any program. Bawumia stop that loose talk and be professional.

It is not about prophet Mohammed or any fuckn religion created by man. It is about your life. God is only one. Human beings created religion; Christianity, Islam, Hindu, Buddhism and the rest. So, you can choose where you pre ...

Personality is far more important to society than religion is. Good personality develops a nation, not religion. If it was religion that develops a nation, then, Ghana would have been the #1 most advanced nation by now. It ta ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Yes only mad person who struggles to construct a single sentence as yourself, follows and votes for the Npp, odwan, even this deceitful failed economist mpo you are gleefully following dwooon like the sheep that you are. Bawu ...

• Little Comedian 1 year ago

You are just a little Comedian under training. Check the dollar your master comedian promised to arrest.
    Infact Mahama is better than all your crazy criminals put together. You can never produce any good thing for this coun ...

• Julis 1 year ago

And who would ever vote for a pathological liar? The number of votes He will get determines the stupidity of your ilk.

• Rex 1 year ago

Mahama has already got a productive four years that he has many things to show for those four years, we don't even need him to account for the almost eighty billion cedis he borrowed, because there are many tangible things th ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Did you say "productive four years"?

• Kwame Jay 1 year ago

There is no serious minded Ghanaian voter who will vote for a liar like Dr.Bawumiah who will say this and do a different thing tomorrow

• Precious 1 year ago

Just 8 years that you were a drivers mate, see the lies you have told us. If you become the driver another 8 years di33 then you will kills us and bury us.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

WHAT MAHAMA DID IN 3 YEARS 4 MONTHS IS MORE THAN WHAT AKUFFO ADDO/DR. BAWUMIAH DID IN 7 AND AHALF YEARS. IT IS NOT THE LENGTH OF TIME BUT WHAT IS ACHIEVED. GHANA HAS GONE BACK 20 YEARS BECAUSE OF THE MISMANAGEMENT BY AKUFFO A ...

• MAHAMAs GREED HAS WASTED NDCs TIME 1 year ago

Truth be told Mahamas greed has wasted NDCs time to groom a young person with more years in him for the future of the Party.

What can he do in 2yrs. 1st yr in govt he is setting up his govt, 2nd year NDC will be in the pro ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

NDC will realise their mistake when Mahama is defeated in Dec 2024.

• Prince 1 year ago

Kwaku so in ur dreams u think Ghanaians will vote for bawumia pls the youth of this country are well awake today ,pls u better adjust ur self to the reality coming.no Fulani First Lady will lead the ladies in Ghana ever .

• the Villager 1 year ago

where in the constitution is it stated every elected person is entitled for 8yrs that you think Bawumia can have 8yrs if he wins?
    Both JDM and AMB are looking for 4 years.

• Cici 1 year ago

Kwaseapayin . You had 8 years of making Ghana a better place but you messed it up with economic theories. The fundamentals are too weak now the exchange rate is showing you fucking open nyash. Which university did this empty ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Listen to this robot. Toy . This Bawumia guy is so stupid. Moron. Who is given you the 8 yrs. Pig self is better than you.

• Matey 1 year ago

It's not the number of years, but productive years.Between your governments almost 8 years and Mahama's previous 4 years, Mahama's previous 4 years was more productive. We chose JDM over degradation.

• NANAs DEMOCRACY GUARANTEES YOU FREE DREAMS! 1 year ago

Keep dreaming. Akuffo Addos democracy guarantees you the freedon to drean your fantasies!

• Lies and comedy 1 year ago

This man is only seeking an opportunity to sell Ghana to his wife.
    You are only accountable to churn out lies and comedy.
    Fix the cedi, the dollar is rising without controls.

Dr. Bawumia, can you look into the face of God and truthfully say that the performance of this government deserve our voting for you ?

• Saylor 1 year ago

And what can u show for your 8yrs in power with your useless driver…Shammmmmm

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Alhaji lier himself does not believe in what he is saying, he is just saying something to please the Ashanti Region but not the whole Ghana, someone who is going round campaigning like an opposition leader, disgracing his own ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

No serious voter will think of Bawumiah who touted himself as economic wiz germ. Indeed when the “fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.” Where is the solid economic management team constituted by:
    1) B ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

You made a lot of noise in 2016 only to come to be given excuses that you were mate. We won't make a mistake to continue the suffering under u

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago

Bawumia is Far Far BETTER than you. Even if it's just A Day, we shall give it to him.

• A very Big Head. 1 year ago

Mahama is better than Bawumia in all aspects. Even common sense.

• godfather 1 year ago

He performed well in 4 years and you did poorly in 8 years. Better to go back to the 4 best performer.

• Jane 1 year ago

Have you being able to account for what we gave you? How did you use our resources?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish boy what did you and your master have done for almost 8 years ? Just to destroy our economy and strong GHC and education system. Where's the cleanest of Accra and skytrain, where's the year of roads and Cape Coast air ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Massa commot for there with your cantata. Quarter year sef you no go get. Get serious for once.

• Fool 1 year ago

Until now what have u done about corruption......in your party

• Pee 1 year ago

Bawumia the point is you’re very inefficient and inexperienced and Ghanaians don’t want you period

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

It won't be only mahama in power. It'll be NDC. Just like you say you want to continue with akuffo addo's "good work ", so would someone come up to continue wherever mahama left off. So please spare us!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

LIAR PLEASE GHANAIANS DON'T BE FOOLED BY THIS DESPERATE INCOMPETENT ECONOMIST.
    PARTIES RULE NOT INDIVIDUALS.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS COMING TO LEAVE A GREAT LEGACY AND BAWUMIA IS FOR EXPERIMENTATION.

MAHAMA DID MORE IN LESS THAN FOUR 4 YRS THAN THE NPP/BAWUMIA IN 8 YRS.

VOTING BAWUMIA WILL BE A CURSE...... AND TRAGEDY.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Even one day you won’t get. Useless talk

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You are very useless man, do you know how painful it is to even get a square meal a day?
    Get away you scammer.
    You cannot compare yourself to Mahama when you even get hundred years..
    Bad man.
    God will judge you bitte ...

• Prince 1 year ago

Likewise no serious person will vote for a government who can use 58 million for the most useless hole in the world and use 43 million for cleaning gutters,in 4 years of mahama he built 17 poly clinic markets,hospitals,school ...

• paa 1 year ago

who says 8years is automatic