Absolute nonsense!!
He is just doing what he has bn paid and fed like the pig that he is, to do, so its not surprising, otherwise why on earth would a perceived human with brain in the head, say, people who took the cedi from one cedi to a dolla ...
We have the men has turned to we have mad men. The few decent ones have left or gone under out of disgrace leaving the talking to the mentally unstable in the party and they are many.
I just wished this idiotic liar lives around the South West, like for real he will.be tasting something from Brixton.
U r an idiot! Useless being like Just one condom would ve prevented an idiot like u from coming to this world.
Islam is pure evil. Burn the quran.
Aboa ba, a very stupid boy, if these are the guys managing bawumia, then we will be doomed if the unfortunate happens and he wins. We are talking about our current situation in Ghana and he is comparing with ndc, silly boy, ...
see this stinky stupid idiot
HOW CAN SUCH AN ILLITERATES THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. NPP ARE IN OPPOSITION ALREADY. NOW 1 DOLLAR IS 16ghc BUT STILL TALKING RUBBISH
Kokoase Big nonsense
This man is even charitable, the dollar would have been ghc100 by now if NDC were in power. If Ghanaians make that mistake in voting for Mahama, the recent dumsiesie will be child's play, you will understand the true meaning ...
NONSENSENSE
Another animal who take Ghanaians for fools because some will be celebrating this nonsense. What have we done to deserve these eloquent imbeciles?
Excuses and equalization only. Nothing adds up anymore.
There goes Squealer of animal farm.
Foolish comparison there was complete power outages, the dumsor you complained was affecting the country was more than this Russia and Ukraine war
Well so NDC is not in power so fix yours and stop the useless comparison
Another useless talk, just tell as NPP solution to deprecation of the cedis, u NPP guys are just useless fool
Very disgusting human. Is this cunt on drugs? Thought you had the men? Not knowing its mad men. Your stupid economic policies is what have landed where we are. Borrowing to consume instead of investing in the Agricultural se ...
This is why Ghana is where it's now because any useless person who been pay by poor people taxes can talk to how Ghanaians any how and l don't blame him .
That's nonsense
Dimwit... Nothing to offer other than that? So we should just swallow your shallow, idiotic and power seeking opinion like that? Garbage
The miracle aboagye boy is a real fool ! Somebody handed over the dollar to you at 3.42Ghc to the dollar, and due to your incompetence and corruption you have not been able to manage the cedi which is now 15 Ghc to the dollar ...
It’s a foolish talk. People with a small brain think and talk like that.
Foolish human being like this, im being taxed n paid to everymonth! Apuuu
Foolishness,how do you know? Shame on you and your government.
This arrogant government to me needs no hearing at all. I think the media houses should boycott their activities as they're disturbing our hearing. This aboagye guy is very arrogant because he thinks they're a god now.
hw3 nna nim mark mark bi, still doing equalization after 7.5 yrs in govt. you fail big time and the liar wants to be a president, lol... explain to us what "if the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate exposes you"? did tha ...
Will you and that your comedian ever get serious? You're just telling us that you and your clueless and failed economic wizard don't know how to make the cedi strong.
This is the mess Ghanaians voted in 2016 and 2020.
Go ...
If your only solution is, it is bad but will have been worst with the other guys, you do not deserve to be in power.
Brace yourselves, whenever you heard such idiotic comments coming from those twerps? That means your cedis is about to down the drainage.
Stupidity abounds the heart of a child indeed. Because the akkuffo addo -bawumiah government could not control the Dollar rate, listen to the fool. Bawumiah was everywhere talking nonsense and lies when the dollar was 3.82 ce ...
This guy I will say is wasted sperm...his mom went through pain for nothing.
We can only relate to what we have experienced and not your speculations. Bawumia is as useless as the word useless. A joker with a nepotism mindset. Even as a driver's mate, look at the numbers of family and friends he brou ...
Gyimi seyaa, you're not even ashame, look at where the cedi is without paying your debts. Where will it be if you're paying debts
That is the Anthem of failures, they will always try to compare themselves to others and blame their failures on their opponents. They only credit their success to themselves and look to others for their failures.
Absolute thrash...... should you defend,justify and support all bad decisions of your party.....this Miracle guy is creating unnecessary enemity for himself...this is too much...we are sick and tired....
This boy speaks from his backside truly truly, cos only the uninitiated will fall for this hollow talk.
You are a son of a bitch
Why making silly comments Nkorma these small small boys out there??
Why NPP talk about solutions to curb the cedi out in the ditch …out of hand…. instead comparing to NDC era…
Stupid comments nkoaaaaa why
Idiots in power!!
You are a fool. How much was a cedi to dollar when you took over. You talked as if there is no brain in your head. You called yourself a better managers of the economy yet you have plunged this country into economic quagmire ...
kwasiato, fooooolish talk.
Foolish boy
Foolish statement coming from stupid fool.
Akoa yi agyimi..aaaaah-
Covid-19 was a blessing to npp otherwise we will be doing Ghc30 by now,importations declined heavily and there were huge inflow of dollars from the World Bank and other multinationals. The Russia-Ukraine war has affected the ...
You called this incompetence. Are you also incompetent. Are you desperate now? You told us you could do better. WE THINK. YOUR ARGUMENT IS NOT JUSTIFIABLE. COME AGAIN
Kwasia! Nkwasiasem
haaaaaaaa haaaaa haaaaaaaaaaa
That animal God will forgive you
I have been telling you that NPP people think Ghana is Ashanti Region so they talk without thinking, even Alhaji lier is going round campaigning like an opposition leader disgracing Akuffo Addo, if Alhaji lier is saying Akuff ...
This boy past fool paaaa
Dis guy fool pass 79 million monkeys Aswr cus wat e cme dey talk all sense no dey inside. Now u tke de blame give Covid, Ukraine and Russia war Kwasie Aboa Jonky man like u
For the very first time, all comments so far have condemned a comment made by a person in government.
KWASIA MAN like this feeding on our tax money as presidential adviser. You can easily see from his face that he is a perpetual IDIOT.
ABOABIBA
Now the narrative has changed. Thank you NPP. Don't waste your time campaigning because you are doing so in vain.
Kwasiakwa!!!!! The dollar was just Ghc4 at the time the NDC was in power in 2016! Amazingly, the NPP crooks said it was unheard of! Today, the dollar is Ghc15 and look at how the prices of items are galloping. Instead of Bawu ...
The NPP's best stinks.
Another foolish man without brain.
NPP maths has 1+1=11. This is where the uneducated literates claim $1=Ghc15 is better than $1=GH 3.8. (Bawumatics" law of the joker).
Miracle, no wonder you are called so. You have no shame. Stop comparison and arrest the fugitive dollar. Didn't Bawumia arrest it?. Shame shame shame
nonsense!!!
U see the matter I talk ? You no Dey fit Cary your load aaa don’t blame the kashirey. Mins……
Nonsense . These idiot need firing squad. Solid economic team indeed
Absolutely nonsense!!!
If 4ghc was due to incompetence, then you have a problem with logic to think that the current 14 to 15 ghc is better than 4ghc
You think everybody is a fool in Ghana.
Sorry not this time. Competent indeed!!
Ah! Can someone get me the contact of this useless Miracles guy?
Just go to Npp asylum down hq.
But make sure you are coming out in one piece.
lunatics, was the $ even up to gh4. these are the people governing the country, backward thinkers. fools
Squealer is at again o. Always speaking rubbish. We didn't want the cedi to weaken that's why we voted for you and not mahama. But you have taken it from 4.20ghc to 15ghc and you still have the gut to spew nonsense
A dollar would have hit woni twasini
Ghanaians are lucky Nana Addo is the president during covid and after Covid if not I can’t imagine what would have happen to many Ghanaians today including paying exams fees and SHS school fees including Dumso and higher el ...
So Miracle Aboafu telling us the ballooning debt and corruption been perpetrated his government will hit hundred folds even when they are voted out and they are in opposition?
How will a human think like this if not an anima ...
Nonsense. Why don't you tell us how much you guys made out of COVID.
Had it not been the billions of dollars that.came in during COVID, the dollar would now be going for 30 cedis.
I am so disappointed in NPP so much so tha ...
By what means, what trajectory is that? Do and better the life of Ghanaians you still have the courage to draw this Don Quixotic analogy? You aren't fit to govern.
Kwasea mpanin name miracles. One of the stupid personalities of NPP.
Very useless Government
Simply foolish talk
Foolishness at its peak
KWASIA......ODWAN....GYIMIIII.
STUPID BOY WHO WANT TO TAKE US FOR GRANTED.
DON'T BE STUPID
Make a miracle for Dec 2024!
What a dumbass!!! Always comparing your fuckups to Ndc era. Should the dollar be where it is now??
as for this boy..foolishness and stupidity is his hallmark
Brainless fool called aboage. You think we are all gullible?
Fools and illiterates educated villagers are ruling Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, very sad.
What at all is wrong with these government communicators, especially from the corridors of Bawuliar? You promised us a stable currency when we vote for you. We have fulfilled our part of the bargain, only to be faced with exi ...
Where is the data that shows the dollar would have been 25 ghc if NDC was in power. What a useless analogy.
Please can you put politics aside and speak sensibly
You see how useless you are and the kind of useless talk coming out of your mouth?
Nonsense. How can you make such infantile argument. We're talking now and the excruciating pain we're going through not what would've been. How would you know?!
It will get there soon under your watch. Pound is almost £19. Very dishonest people.
This guys have no shame
I ashamed that I come from the same country with this madafucker idiotic idiot
U are useless person in Ghana here. Because of your stomach you are standing with Bawumia and talking shit. U are calling yourself miracle. Because you get some one feeding you free
U are calling yourself miracle aboagye wh ...
Would have? Such ridiculous nonsense. You guys have failed beyond measure, and so you now engage in suppositions. How did we get here. The NDC never defaulted on its debt obligations and so the cedi would not have depreciated ...
MIRACLE ABOAGYE IS THE MOST USELESS MAN IN NPP
You are the most STUPID BLOCKHEADED person ALLAH GOD has create