No wonder Christianity is becoming irrelevant in several societies nowadays due to charlatans like koku Anyidoho. No wonder Anyidoho is perceived as ignoramus and useless in our political dispensation. How can you always post ...
Can someone tag Koku Vendetta for me?
Prof Mills' unfortunate sudden death truncated your "everlasting self acclaimed prime ministerial" position. Position you used to perpetuate falsehoods to Prof. You capitalised on the ...
Koku! You are smart with a nice question!
Koku! I respect you for being a smart ninja like I am to ask if that corrupt dead goat will use AI to protect the bauxite of Ghana, instead of trying to use AI to fool some ignorant stupid people of Ghana who cannot reasons o ...
If Ghanaians want additional curses of Directed Energy Weapons worse than covid19, then can be support and support dead goat by challenge God, the God of America, Ghana and the entire world, they will, but I caution all to re ...
You can pain a donkey to look like a horse, but it will still remain a donkey, because its DNA is a donkey. If your DNA is corruption like that of the dead goat, you will never change, because it is in your blood. If corrupt ...
I don't play with wicked demonic selfish greedy people like the dead goat who pretend to have changed and fake to look humble until he grabs power. Such people are extremely dangerous, worse than a snake or tiger or any of th ...
Ghana web, won’t you stop transmitting stupidity from koku on to your platform? Do have an agreement with him or his sponsors?
I told you people that this wee smoker is a good for nothing animal he bark like a dog with no reason
Buffoonery. Your cup will soon be full
This koku guy is becoming a national security threat and must be watched carefully before he drags the entire nation into chaos oneday. He does not have the nation at heart but only seeking his personal interest. He threatene ...
Hate Koku or like him. He speaks the truth and will expose you with facts. John Mahama gave about 72% of Ghana's bauxite to his brother IBRAHIM MAHAMA and today because he very desperate for power to come loot and share, he i ...
But he is a Ghanaian like me and you so what's the big deal here?Please give us a break
YOU DON'T GET IT. THAT IS PUBLIC GOOD. IT IS FOR TAX PAYERS, BRO
At least. He gave it to the brother who's a Ghanaian. What about those been given out to the Chinese? Is that what you want? What we have in Ghana should be given to the Chinese?
YOU DON'T GET IT. THAT IS PUBLIC GOOD. IT IS FOR TAX PAYERS, BRO..
Do you also smoke weed?
Here comes one of the stupidly programmed nppigs fool soldier to function
A demented Idiot calling himself CURRUPTION HATER IDIOT
When your old homosexual chimpanzee corrected the Bauxite from the Ghanaian citizen and gave to Chinese what benefits and improvement Ghana have ? Foolish self haters and enemies of Ghana.
So should we vote for NPP who has taken the dollar from 4ghc to 15 GHC huh? You need brain check up because you are not correct.
What percentage will Ghana get from giving the beauxite to foreigners?think smart and ahead.
This Koku Anyidoho guy needs urgent medical help; his mental faculties have deserted his troubled body, lest he'd run about naked.
Ooo Koku you dey shit bomb your self ooo
The NDC must jail Koku. They must Akai give a warning that the party does not want to see him in the party flag. Also no media house should use the party colours when they are writing about Koku because he Koku is no longer a ...
@Ato. You're perfect right.
Koku Anyidoho is an expired goods, a disgrace to himself his family and the whole Tanyigbe youth. A disgrace to Ewes.
Koku Anyidoho is the security in charge of Ashomdwe park.
Koku is not a true native of Tanyigbe. Only some Anlo boys have been dinning with this corrupt NPP and Koku is an Anlo boy.
Koku pls no matter ur stupid comment JM will be the president of this country.so koku u think Atta mills will be happy in his grave listening to u saying all this about a party he once a president pls .what is all this hatred ...
People Ghanaian politicians should be watching carefully irrespective of their behavior towards you are: Martin Amidu, Nana Addo and koku anyidoho, allotey Jacob. This three personalities are genetically bitter and full of th ...
@Trotro,your list is incomplete.Add Afua Shwaar,Agradaa,A-Plus and the incurable Oboy Siki,"Shattared" Wale and Ghana will develop.Other than that,bring the US Treasure Secretary to manage the economy and we will continue the ...
Ghanaweb ,you are part of the problem !!!!!! How relevant is the garbage being let out of the rear of this animal do you have to print? You are lowering your once high standard in exchange for rubbish from this mad man.YOU C ...
The place where this PIG should be is Ankaful mental hospital. If not, he is going to kill all his children by the end of the year.
Ignore that animal called koku Anyidoho
So pls can't anyone poison this guy too.
Skin pain go kill am
Why is ghanaweb always publishing feeds from this irrelevant political entity
Shame on you Koku.
Enemies are not God
Kwasia
Don’t worry my brother he is now dining with the NATIONAL POISON PEOPLE PART so soon they are tired of him he will be poisoned like John Kuma so don’t worry yourself at all because kwakwe anyidoho is an idiot animal
Anyidoho fool paaa oo
Can ghanaweb get another picture of disappointed Koku and stop using the one with NDC colours,? Thank you
Fatooo, bitterness go kill you ooooo......
Big pig fat fool you better join that useless mad jumping mountain goat for his campaign then we can see two fools in dancing floor.
KOKU YOU ARE FREE TO CAMPAIGN FOR NPP BUT WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT TO BRING IN JDM.?YOU ARE GRADUALLY OPENING YOURSELF TO PUBLIC RIDUCLE WITH SOME PEOPLE QUESTIONING YOUR MENTAL HEALTH.
MASTER WHAT'S YOU PROBLEM??? IF YOU FEEL AND HAVE EVIDENCE-BASED THAT MAHAMA KILLED PROF JUST GO TO COURT, WE WILL SUPPORT YOU ,BUT IF THERE IS NO CONCRETE PROOF, ONE DAY WILL BE A BAD DAY FOR YOU WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THO ...
This man is a shameless moron
Mahama speaks like a toddler who says when I grow I will buy train each for my parents. He did not explain how he was going to use or deploy and employ AI to stop galamsey. A joke of the centuary. He heard AI and just saying ...
Bawumia speaks like a fool and circus.
Bro quit kube if it's not good for you
This man does not know what he is doing.
Koku is really getting mad but because of his status in society people are not getting it. How can you continue to bite a finger that once Fed you? Shameless old man who has hidden behind graduating from a. Pastoral school a ...