'I have lost my everything, till we meet again' - Watch John Kumah's wife's full tribute

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

Hell fire awaits him for all the resources he looted for you and your ape children.

• Nana Osei Agyeman 1 year ago

RIP, Sir.Thanks for your service to Ghana. What is this Akan culture of transporting dead bodies by the Ghana Air Force.How much foes it cost the State?What is wrong with transporting them in these modern Luxury hearse on to ...

• Selorm 1 year ago

So it is this Pastor/Politician that was fucking my girlfriend and giving her thousands of Ghana cedi eh? John kumah, you were a pastor? Eiiii hmmmmm

• Criminal fake woman 1 year ago

You have lost nothing than your criminal husband.Thank God at least one criminal is gone.I wish other criminals follow him very soon.Your late husband and his cronies used political powers to loots from us we the poor for you ...

• ILLIGAL 1 year ago

Gowayou... what have you lost... when your husband was snatching vulnerable Ghanaian lands, you didn't tell him anything sensible, now that God been soooooo good, he's gone, you are there talking trash. You are next in line, ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

JUST as some poor people lost their lands to you. Is your husband taking all the greedily acquired vanities along?

• kwame niger 1 year ago

no bad feelings gents, he is gone for good, but one thing remains. they planned to fly him back to Germany for futher treatment right, because he is special, i bet you the money some of the politician have haboured in the hou ...

• Sul 1 year ago

KWASIA......AFTER LOOTING TO BUILD CHURCH FOR YOU

• Agyeman 1 year ago

You have not lost everything. The looted money is there and he is not there to be prosecuted when power changes. Keep quiet and spend your booty. Very soon you will get a man and forget him.

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Crocodile tears, shut up and enjoy the looted wealth

• King Deed 1 year ago

Heheheheheeee....so after the poisoning and his subsequent death.... they managed to bring out cooked autopsy to cover up, though wontumi never denied the alleged poisoning in the north. Rest well John.... I hope your descend ...