Gory scenes as vehicle in Akufo-Addo's convoy crashes - Report

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Nuhu 1 year ago

They need blood to retain the power

• Indira Gandhi 1 year ago

Their blood and human sacrifice season has started ooooooo... amanfuor! Run away from these DEMONIC NPP VAMPIRES before you lose your lives..!!!!!!!!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Otwea, that is what happens when you steal workers' money. The worst is yet to come.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

How i wish that ugly short ape dwarf is among the dead. He would have been burning in hell by now. That ugly moronic chimpanzee has destroyed everything in this country. Hell fire awaits him.

• Akosua Do 1 year ago

Always "Gory" accident, Ghanaweb, find another word

• Rex 1 year ago

Wrong vehicle, wrong victims.

• Pepsi 1 year ago

Stupid person like you. God will punish you if you refused to insult your pimp "Dad" & hooker "Mom". if you know how to rule why can't you join the line & stop your insult.. Anyone who receive proper training at home will nev ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Who are you referring to as leaders this useless thieves who are making your life miserable or what if you’re a leader or an elderly person who doesn't reason but to steal from the poor then you’re entitled for insults no ...

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

Do u know how u will die my friend becareful

• Jack 1 year ago

Because he doesn't know how he will die,he should allow the thieves have a field day, right?I believe you are a part of the looting brigade, right?These politicians are Ghana's problems.They should even be castigated worst th ...

• TRUMU HENE AUNTIE BADU 1 year ago

IF ALL THE THIEVES OF GHANA SHOULD DIE NDC WILL HAVE NO FLAG BEARER.

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

We Ghanaians are now awake to your 2016 propaganda. The NPP's propaganda against President Mahama expired in 2017. It has become obselet in 2024 so stop fooling yourself. If President Mahama is a thief, then Akyempanzee Akuff ...

• Amos Seidu 1 year ago

This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee hou ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

WHEN YOUR LEADERS FAIL AND CONTINUE TO FAIL U THIS IS WHAT YOU WILL CONTINUE TO SEE, MOST ARE EDUCATED ID!OTS AND FOLLOW THESE POLITICAL F00LS - YOU CALL THIS ROAD HIGHWAY?? ONE LANE EACH FACING EACH OTHER WITH NO BARICADES ...

• Amos Seidu 1 year ago

This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns the innocent ones who through their own hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee house Presidency to their doom ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

WHEN YOU SUPPORT GAY (TRUMU TRUMU),,, GOD WILL DESTROY YOU LIKE SODOM & GOMORAH..... WE HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS ALL THIS WHILE..... NANA ADDO SHOULD SIGN THE ANTI-GAY BILL ASAP... A WORD TO THE WISE IS IN ASSIN NORTH

GOD BLESS VISIONARY JOHN MAHAMA FOR BUILDING UGMC... TIBONKORSO NANA TRUMU ADDO SHOULD APPOLOGISE TO JDM AS UGMC IS THE NPP SAVIOR,, ESPECIALLY AT COVID TIME TOO WHERE BIG NOSE NAPO WENT FOR HEALING AND NOW HE IS INSULTING JD ...

• Fu Man Chu 1 year ago

Dear God, please if you have to kill them, kill them by the DOZENS or the HUNDREDS. One person is just too little

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

The NDC will come up with unnecessary conspiracy theories. The man has almost finished serving his term of office, so what does he need the blood to do? Do you remember that back in 2014 around this time the Nkrumah Circle fl ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor how do you compare the two. One is a natural accident and this is stupidity raising from Kuffour who allowed the Speaker to have a motor riders and the Chief Justice and now following from that any damn idiot.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

God is punishing Nana for stealing from Ghanaian workers.

• Seth 1 year ago

Is only GH presidential convoy rid on top speed, as a result it accident.

• Wahala 1 year ago

Jonh Kuma ghost at work.

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

So this useless oldman is still bent on sacrificing young souls to his evil gods?
    What an evil president have Ghanaians mistakenly chosen for themselves! It is so sad some Ghanaians are still not aware what an evil person th ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop your superstition nuisance, accident happens due to human errors, and i am hoping for thoroughly investigations into this avoidable incident.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best ...

• OLD SOLDIER 1 year ago

NO WONDER IT HAVE HAPPENED IN KYEBI

• Kuzkuz 1 year ago

Election year oo hmm I didn’t know Bawumia was also part of them

• Gustavo 1 year ago

It's a punishment and a warning to repent of innocent blood shed and engaging in spiritisim. More are about to happen. Next is the vice.

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

Why do you say this? Are you God?

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

Please wish others Well, so that it will be well with you.

• Jack 1 year ago

They should wish thieves well, right?If it were in China,all of Akuffo Addo's ministers would have been executed by now.Chinness have sanitized their system of corruption and looting that's why your government can have money ...

• Amos Seidu 1 year ago

This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating innocent ones who through their own hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee house Presidency to their doom!What's going on is ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

They will go one by one. John Kuma's revenge.
    National Piosion Party. John Kuma want the truth out ooh. Who Piosioned John Kuma????.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Pls remind Bawumia that one Ghana card is far far better than ten interchanges.

• GpS 1 year ago

Africa needs able thinkers to rule the continent. Africa leaders have failed their people because of corruption and mismanagement. Our leaders can learn from Americans, Europeans, Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese. JUST COPY FRO ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Masa,respect your self wai. After almost eight years in power you people are still mentioning mahama. Shame on you.
    Even Bawumia is runint away from the legacy of akuffo addo. Buffon like you

• Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago

Today should be the last day of president Nana addo.God why

• Hagar 1 year ago

Time to dualize the Accra Kumasi road is NOW

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

He couldn't do it in 8 years, just state capture, jealousy, collapsing Ghanaian own business, corruption, DDEP, Borrow-and-Loot

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

The cars in the convoy speed too much. They don't even think there are other road users

• Okomfo 1 year ago

We have NCCE,DVLA what education do they give to drivers on the road at times ambulance it becomes difficult for some drivers to give them way.Everything lies on education.

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Akuffu Addo and justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe and chief justice Tukuno will die in an accident or stroke wicked people Afoko will be freed

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

I think the way our presidents' convey move is the cause of some these accidents in Ghana.
    How can the gentlemsn of the country be travelling at such speed?
    Our politician have to set a good example for ordinary Ghanaian t ...

• Samwell 1 year ago

I wish them speedy recovery, hope that’s not the same truck parked on the railway line

IT'S THE SAME KIA TRUCK WATI.... NPPIG ABOA

This should have been Akyemanzee Akuffool's own car! It would havve been a good news for Ghanaians.

• Akuffo Addo must be in that car 1 year ago

God why why Okpo was not in that car why ?This old criminal is still alive no no .No problem his time will come.

• Konfo 1 year ago

Let us leave politics aside and sympathize with the dead and the wounded. May the dead RIP, and the wounded be healed.

Go and sympathize with your miserably idiotic self.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Anybody who dies following this midget call Nana Akuffo Addo is going straight to hell.

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

This is what we get from old men as our leaders. Who risk the life of a sitting president and travel by road from Accra to Kumasi in this mordern era? Why then was Kumasi international airport was commissioned?
    Wasn't it's c ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The chimpanzee vampire and his NPP blood vipers members need more blood for their election campaign. All die be die.

• Kwam 1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace.But l advice the convoy details of all politicians take a little caution when traveling, at times they drive as if there is no tomorrow. Remember you have a family at home to feed and care for

• Joeman 1 year ago

Sacrifice sacrifice

• Musa 1 year ago

Yes they have started their blood sacrifices again, hmmmm

• Kofi 1 year ago

He is sheepishly speeding and overtaking because he thinks he is in the convoy of GOD Akuffo Addo. So they are all immortal. Why are you even wasting space reporting this idiocy?

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Shame to his blood licker Akufo Addo. This sacrifice will not work this time, I tell you!
    What happened some 8yrs ago at circle where flood and burning fuel, burnt people at a filling station is never going to reoccur.
    You ...

• Agyei 1 year ago

Where at all were they going? Following a politician? Massa, you will die like a pig whilst they and their loved ones eat pizza and salad. You will die for fun. Tomorrow too if God create you go and follow a politician

• Lil win 1 year ago

Someone has lost his life and all some of you can do is insult
    Why? It can happen to anyone so my brethren you should take it easy

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY & FED UP WITH THIS USELESS NANA TRUMU ADDO/BAWULIAR GOVT.... CANT YOU READ THE TEMPERATURE??

• Ahh! Nyame paaa ! 1 year ago

Should we cry over the death of the wicked?

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

This evil NPP are using people's blood for sacrifice just to win the election

• aquandah 1 year ago

what a miss,we could have been free,akoaa no

• Ahh! Nyame paaa ! 1 year ago

This Nebuchadzzer should have been the one dying la

• Sancho 1 year ago

AKUFO-ADDO is actually NEBU-LUCIFER

• Ed 1 year ago

These presidential team drive like goats on steroids. They literally want to push u off the road for them to come go. They behave like the Land Cruiser can prevent death. Let us help them drive safely and I don’t believe t ...

• Amos Seidu 1 year ago

This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee hou ...

• manner less 1 year ago

Blood suckimg politicians..

• First Offer 1 year ago

The way the comments are going vindicates my feelings; people are disappointed and fed up!

• RIP 1 year ago

It is normal with those on the other side of our political divide

• Abena 1 year ago

KIA truck again .This the same type of truck used to cause accident to the new train. EII NDC why are you soo wicked you want to kill for power.Know that the battle is the Lord's

• FOCUS 1 year ago

Way beyond NDC, the people's savings, businesses and Banks destroyed are still fresh wounds getting gangrenous

• MAY NANA FOLLOW IN 2025 1 year ago

May nana Addo die in a more dastardly crash after election. Aameen Dan iska

• Naomi 1 year ago

Stupid president. Short old ugly fool. Stop killing the youth

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 1 year ago

THE SPEED IS TOO MUCH. THE RECKLESS DRIVING IS UNBELIEVABLE. EVEN IF THE CONVOY IS ESCAPING BOKO HARAM'S ATTACK, I DON'T THINK THEY WILL DRIVE AT SUCH TOP SPEED. LET'S LEARN A LESSON FROM THIS ACCIDENT.

• Junior 1 year ago

Like jokes, if you look at the car, you will realize that the accident is not a mere one but something is behind it.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RRET4 ...