Have patience for me to also become president – Bawumia 'begs' Mahama

Read Comments Comments (101)

• GHANA 1 year ago

YOU HAVE EATING YOUR CAKE ALREADY - GO TO OPPOSITION AND RETHINK YOUR MISTAKES FIRST

• SARA 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO BEG US TO GIVE HIM A CHANCE ; NOW YOU TOO ARE BEGGING FOR ANOTHER CHANCE AFTER YOUR MASSA DESTROYED GHANA TO NONSENSE YOU WANT TO COME TO FUNISH HIS JOB?

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

BAWULIAR CAMPAIGN NU,, ATOR NSUOM..... I SWEAR... BAWULIAR HAS NO MESSAGE & NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS SO THE JOKER IS NOW BEGGING,, HAHAHAA

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

All Bawumia is saying is that, the corrupt and incompetent one is a greedy bastard.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You this Mensa and Bawumia who is more stupid ?

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

If bawumia said that then he is stupid paaa. Just like Alan saying adumwesu or vote for an asantie. As for mahatma, dog self is better than him

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 year ago

Your cursed Akuffo Addo is so silly than a swine.

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

As for akufo addo chimpanzee sef fne pass am an animal in human form that is the silly fool akufo addo

INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA STILL HAS NOT APOLOGIZED TO GHANAIANS FOR THE HARM AND PAIN CAUSED THEM BY HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S THIEVERY, NEGLECT AND MISMANAGEMENT, YET HE HAS THE NERVES TO BE BEGGING FOR A CHANCE TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

So, this is all it's about, to be president just for the sake of being a president. Wow! Bawumia has learned a lot from his boss Akufo Addo as an "aplanke". Ghanaians, you heard him, he's nothing to offer, he'll be worse than ...

• POP 1 year ago

YOU BEGGED FOR AKUFO ADDO AND HE FAILED ; NOW YOU ARE BEGGING FOR YOURSELF- YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO NPP ALONE????

• Jeez 1 year ago

Is Bawumia normal? A complete wreck

• Queen 1 year ago

If I listen to Bawumia talk this way, it is clear he does not have vision, future and hope for Ghana. All he needs is the STEER, "HAVE PATIENCE FOR ME TO ALSO BE PRESIDENT". wow. Kindly think again

• CAPACITOR 1 year ago

IF ITS NOT GREEDINESS AND AGENDA COMING BACK TO WRECK THE STATE WHY SHOULD MAHAMA ATTEMPT TO RULE GHANA AGAIN?

• Donatus 1 year ago

No begging. Aware of your lies.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Don't come and tell us you were joking.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GVHYT ...

• POP 1 year ago

AFTER SOLID 8 YEARS; YOU STILL WANT US TO GIVE A CHANCE ? MASSA - RESPECT GHANAIANS FOR ONCE AND RETIRE NOW

• Usman Jubril 1 year ago

Look at his silly face. Kwasea. Such a fool is also a vice. What was he doing in Zimbabwe . Useless clown

• gh 1 year ago

if that is your stupid mentality, then the ashanti people are ready for you. foolish talk

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

All Ghanaians should note this:
    AKUFO ADDO?
    BAWUMIA?
    MAHAMA?
    AWAAAAAAYYY!!!

VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
    JOBS AND CASH
    ALAN THE PROBLEM SOLVER
    ALAN IS THE WINNER
    GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!

• Enock 1 year ago

It's not just about you, incompetent Bawumiah, but also about the economy and this useless NPP government that failed to perform in 8 years. You stand no chance on NPP ticket.

• Enock 1 year ago

Bawumiah, you can't tell us NPP has failed, that you are only drivers mate, and turn around to ask for our votes to lead the same useless NPP. Are you going to import your ministers from Jupiter?

• BIOGRAPHY- MAHAMA BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Two fortunate northerners were privileged to go on RUNNING/DRIVER apprenticeship. One patiently served his period taking seriously his studies and the boss willingly blessed and handed over the vehicle to him. But the other w ...

• Peter 1 year ago

You must be mental I you say Ghana now is better.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Yaw 1 year ago

What a campaign message. I feel shy for an paaa

• Akut 1 year ago

The fact is, Ghanaians are not ready to grant continuity of the NPP governance, it is not about Bawumiah. Secondly, it makes sence to take a break from the NPP 8year rule to reset the button. Futunately, the NDC only have 4 ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

That guy shouldn't dared about leading Ghana!.

• Kweku 1 year ago

A driver's mate who looked for the vehicle called Ghana to run into a ditch. You are begging a competent driver to give you a chance. Desperation or what?

• GASKIA 1 year ago

Because it's Bawumia from the ruling government, the Peace Council and other bodies won't scream "tribal politics".

• maame 1 year ago

Not like that. Not turn by turn. Bawumia does not understand Kyeremateng left npp because his turn was not lowed him. The electorates have control over that

• Onnipa nnye 1 year ago

Who wants eight years of emptiness? Maybe those comedians like yourself from walewale

• KK 1 year ago

This man is sick in the head.

• Nathaniel Hanson 1 year ago

Bawumia has mental health problems. Where on earth can you beg your opponent for that matter. Bawumia needs psychiatric attention

• Oseikrom 1 year ago

Bawumia is very foolish.Did he thinks the presidency is about Who come from north or south and east and west.We want a visionary leaders like Mahama but not criminals like Akuffo Addo government.We want leaders which are read ...

• Mr Eddy 1 year ago

Short memory NDC indeed. When did Mahama after all the scandals greed and corruption transformed to a visionary leader and with whivh vision? Name them

• The One Ghanaian 1 year ago

Bawumia is a useless, incompetent, lying and ignorant piece of shit!!!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. They want to remain in power to cover up their thievery.
    Shameless, dishonest, useless, ...

Bawumia is a son of the devil and anytime he talks i feel to his fucking ugly football head into pieces.

• 61% 1 year ago

Even Kennedy Agyepong is not supporting Bawumia

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOLS, ALAN ALL THE WAY

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Gyimie galore! Our VP is mad and need urgent psychiatric attention, haba! He thinks governing country is about begging. Your clueless president begged Ghanaians and see our Situation as a country. Infantile mind seeking to b ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

FOOLISH TALK , LOOK AT HOW THE COUNTRY IS??????ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOUSELF????? JUST SIT SOME WHERE AND ALLOW JDM TO TAKE CONTROL OF THE VEHICLES MR MATE.

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7hy6t ...

• Driver mate Bawumia is delivering promise? 1 year ago

Unqualified driver mate wants to drive and kill Ghanaians. Mahama demonstrated competency in managing the economy as a vice president. You have mismanaged the economy with your useless boss. We will not give you that opportun ...

• Ransom 1 year ago

Hahahaha

• Nyamekye 1 year ago

This man called Bawumia, the liar, is not normal. What can he offer us? We are simply tired of the NPP. NPP has destroyed Ghana. Bawumia is conceited. He knows nothing. Give us a break. We want a change.

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

This Bawumia takes Ghanaians lives for joke paa
    We give you president just for becoming president sake, people our current suffering is far enough for us no more suffering thats if you people just wants us died
    Ghana have ...

• BIOGRAPHY- MAHAMA BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Mahama should not be greedy and allow Bawumia to add up to presidents from the. North. Electing Mahama as the flagbearer was the grievous mistake by the NDC. Now it's two northerns and the Muslim card is also seriously playin ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

Ah! Nkwasiasem ben nie? This man is simply useless

• Remove indemnity clause 1 year ago

Absolutely nonsense.

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

This Bawumia takes Ghanaians lives for joke paa
    We give you president just for becoming president sake, people our current suffering is far enough for us no more suffering thats if you people just wants us died
    Ghana have ...

• Hagar 1 year ago

The joke is becoming a sickness

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is losing the election big time

• jagadu 1 year ago

Bawuliar, this is about competency. You failed in your mission as the head of the economic management team and lied your way to vice presidency. Why should Ghanaians entrust you with the presidency? You swam with the akyem ma ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

This guy is just a fool to highest level

• kk 1 year ago

Anybody who begs for a job or posotion has a inferiority complex and has no self worth. If you know you're qualified for a job your prove it you don't beg for it. This is a tactics to rig this election. They will try to play ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Please, Ghanaweb, stop the lies. We all listened to the audio and nowhere did Dr Bawumia say "so I have told him (John Mahama) that he is my senior brother, and he should have patience for me, so I can also become president o ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Even if he said so, you pray that Bawumia comes out again to say that he was "joking"????

• Saforo 1 year ago

Its fair plea and Mahama must listen to him. But greed will not allow sanity to prevail on the part of Mahama.

Are you are real citizen of Ghana ? Then you're a very wicked person and useless citizen. All this useless economy hardship on Ghanaians and falling of GHC still you want this foolish mountain goat to continue jumping ?

• 999 1 year ago

You see your life, Dr Bawumia, you helped begged for your boss and Ghanaians out of sympathy voted to try you and your boss who said he chose you specifically for the economy and went further to lie that, you Dr. Was the wis ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

Who is Mahama to make you Bawumia or forced Ghanians to make you President over them?. How do you expect Ghanians to GAMBLE their lifes to be forced to continue this hardship facing Ghana.?

• Monyo 1 year ago

Confused man. you want to serve 8yrs, but you want Mahama to limit himself to 4yrs. Why don,t you wait for your senior brother to come and complete his 8yrs before you come?

• Emily 1 year ago

No way. teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors suffering Ghanaian are suffering no the suffering is too much

• Kofi 1 year ago

So this is Bawumia's message to convince us to vote for him erh?
    This shows he has no message at all. His campaign is about Mahama.

• thetruth 1 year ago

this got to be the JOKE of the century!

• I LIKE YOU VICE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

You have touch my heart and I will vote for you

• An3lka 1 year ago

Who made this gyimi gyimii vice president? Curses upon any Christian who wants bawumia to be president. Bloody bastard

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Listen to what this Bawulier is saying. Do you think Ghanaians select President by tribe? Akuffo Addo had contested Mahama/NDC twice and lost. On the 3rd time in 2016, you Bawulier and your wife were hired to rain insults upo ...

• Sticky 1 year ago

The clown has resorted to the tactics (begging) used by his master. Ghanaians are wise this time. I am just afraid John Ford dead goat Mahama will come and the story will not be any different for the average Ghanaian.

• Mary Asante 1 year ago

This guy has no sense,

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

No. Incompetent driver's mate can't become president of ghana. Fix the cedi first because that is your core mandate. 419 economist.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

In your dreams.

• Joy 1 year ago

Stupid thiefy two guys. Thieves. I am not going to be a fo9o to vote for nana addo npp team or mahama ndc team

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Bawumiah your morda, abi u say Akufu Addo has performed so Ghana will vote for you huh, stupid boy like you.. Akufu Addo is a criminal and a thieve , a vote for u is a vote for him, hell no.. all ya !!!!

• AKWASI 1 year ago

Does this incompetent comedian and clown Bawuliar think that the presidency is a game of musical chairs?

• TonyB 1 year ago

Are you now telling us who should be our president We are fed up with your incompetence and liars

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Does this poodle and stooge of akyem mafia think Ghanaians are joking. So that he can protect the loots of his masters no way

• Dandura 1 year ago

Incredibly stupid comments.

• Tambolo 1 year ago

This guy is very foolish for his commentary. Useless character with all lies

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Comedy as usual

• Me 1 year ago

Ghana is not for jokers and liars. You are not fit to govern Ghana.

• Cc 1 year ago

Just interested in be president, nothing more..

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

"W'ABODAM" EXCUSE MY LANGUAGE BUT AM BEING REAL

• YYY 1 year ago

This man is a fool. He thinks being President is bestowed on any idiot.

• Tweaaa wei ! 1 year ago

The dollar has broken the 8 already so there's nothing to break again.Mr Bawumia go hide for some 10yrs and come back, Ghanaians would have forgotten this current economic mess.
    How can you win an election in such hardship w ...

• Molemole 1 year ago

Do you now see his infantile mentality?
    How could you say such stupid things.

• YOU ONCE SAID MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT 1 year ago

MAHAMA is incompetent you once said, so why the need for begging, ? dear BAWULIAR...?
    Please kindly allow civilized Ghanaians to make that decision for the two of you, wai.
    See where we find ourselves today ...

BAWUMIA, YOU'VE CAUSED ENOUGH DAMAGE TO GHANA. TIME FOR YOU DISAPPEAR WITH YOUR USELESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO INTO RETIREMENT IN ORDER TO SPARE GHANA FROM MORE NPP THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT. MAH ...

• Skin Pain 1 year ago

This bawuliar think the constitution was written for 8yrs.
    Master it's only for 4yrs only.
    I get sicken when they say he can be president for 8ys but not 4yrs.

• Opoku 1 year ago

This man is a joke

• Albert 1 year ago

Even Bawumia himself knows he can't win this one

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hehehehe

• Cambodia"88 1 year ago

Nan niama, Bawumia now go talk true.. In any case Mahama is older and so why not wait and allow him do his last 'One' term and as a younger person you may have your turn to be president if indeed the npp still believe in your ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mr driver's mate why didn't you and your Boss the akyem mafia allow him also to finish his two terms

• Jim 1 year ago

When will Bawumia say anything sensible and of maturity? Mahama does not owe the presidency. Show some class and prove to the people what you are capable of.

• Willie 1 year ago

Did you hear yourself when you talk. After calling him all kinds of names now he should have patience for you to also become president, who advised you to say that. Why, are you afraid. Look at you now, you are short of words ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish man with a Phd

• Onipa Nua 1 year ago

After you and your boss begged and he your boss said he was bringing you to come take charge of the economy, and all you said then did not come to past, you have jumped from the economy to self digitization which you didn't e ...