The Samira Bawumia sense of style: Woven, sewed, sold!

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Ghana Money oooooo

• Muzorewa 1 year ago

Wicked... Evil... Heartless... Despicable NPP government! People are strenuously struggling to get common gari soakings to survive, and you're here foolishly hailing a badly-trained SLAY QUEEN. Apuuuuuu.............

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Empty-headed fool. Samira didn't make you a failure in life such that you cannot afford gari to eat.

• NANADDO: W'AS3I GHANA GREBUUU 1 year ago

It was gari that your stupid and rascally mampam president Nanaddo came to eat with us in our homes when he went about crying for Ghanaians to "try him" and vote for him. Today, you have gotten some of Akuffo Addo's looted bi ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Ooh OK, and that makes an uncouth Fulani girl a respected lady, isn't it?
    Whomever wrote this shit must be ashamed of himself/herself.
    Who is Samira without our stolen money?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Nuhu, be careful with your suspicion...Samara was already successful in life before coming into the public space.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Go and look at her fotos and dressing before now...
    Anyway,is this a Moslem woman ?
    Have you not seen Moslem women ,even president s like Tanzania s Suhulu who are still beautiful though dressed in the Islamic way.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Who cares about a useless Fulani whore who supplied GIMPA lectures with free vagina. Dirty smelling Fulani idiot.

• Action Trooper 1 year ago

With people like you around, no wonder the system is down the cesspit. How uncouth! How vulgar!

• Tweaa Bawulier 1 year ago

Mmoasem

• Kofi 1 year ago

All these things you write about Samira Bawumia Sense no dey inside. All the school you go this be what you go learn?

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHG12 ...

• Sam. 1 year ago

will this reduce the hardships of the people?nonsense.Look at the rate at which our currency is deteriorating and you are there singing praises to samira,

• Lokot 1 year ago

Do I care, is it the dressing that will put food on the table of Ghanaians, illiterate journalist. Those words you used, are you expecting we readers to be reading your article with dictionary beside us? People are sleeping ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Chai this Bawumia dey chopp mugu, yeah she dey fine .

• GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago

THIS WONT BRING FOOD TO OUR TABLE.LETS THINK .THEY ARE JUST CRIMINALS.THIEVES.

• GGJ 1 year ago

What is wrong with someone demonstrating what Ghanaian can do in the international market and encouraging people to buy Ghanaian products? What does promoting Ghanaians products got to do with people that are poor for many ma ...

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Her hands are darker than her face

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghanaians taxpayers money has made this dirty stinking Antichrist Fulani woman from Niger desert beautiful in Ghana, and illiterates cowards Ghanaian women are please her. Since when Fulanis became Ghanaians and which region ...

• Kath 1 year ago

As to me, I just don’t know oooh! Why these insults?

• Piaw 1 year ago

Have they cut her clitoris? That is also part of fashion.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

My brother the Landguard. My husbands brother, the big contract procurement act. Rebecca and the ten piss buckets. Rebecca Sister Husband Airport Hotel free Tax Waves. Erectile disfunction cosine from Databank America. Yale h ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Useless

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Fulani's are not Ghanaians

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

Heerrrr this country has a long way to go Reading some comments and some people mentality you could see some stone age mind being express here
    You can even afford gari so the second lady should were second hand clothen ?Sit ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

MORE MOSQUE, ISLAMIC LAWS, THROWING STONES, FORCE TO BECOME MUSLIM, WOMEN COVER THEIR HEAD, NO TROUSERS FOR WOMEN. ZONGO WILL BE CAPITAL FOR GHANA. FULANI'S WILL FIGHT CHRISTANS, CHURCHES WILL BE CLOSE, WEEPING AND WARING PAR ...

• B. C 1 year ago

Massa, wearing clothing woven and sown by others does not make you a fashion icon. The people who deserve the praise are the material makers, weavers and dressmakers. You think she makes the dresses herself. You stomach journ ...

• Najeeb 1 year ago

There is a callous streak about her. Someone who feels she can demolish another person's properties without blinking.

• Jael 1 year ago

Stop disturbing us. Is she the only well dressed woman in ghana? If you don't have eyes to see just keep quiet. Villager like you. We are thinking of better things. She does nothing else so why won't she spend all her time an ...

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

I don't want to talk but if they pushed and talk her marriage will break, Kennedy agyepong to samira. Ashawo bitch

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Since the time Kennedy Agyapong said that no reply from Samira and Bawumia ? Something must be wrong.

• The Great 1 year ago

Unquestionably the best dressed woman I have ever seen. Keep it up Samira.

• Slay Queen things naaa! 1 year ago

Her sense of fashion makes many feel she will spend tax payers money with her opulent lifestyle so definitely they will loose votes because of her.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Samira is exceptionally beautiful and elegant.

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

In fact,this bawumia man is artistic .why saying that? Not every man can choose such beautiful life partners like dr. Bawumia is next president to beautify Ghana just as the beauty of Samira. The first TIME and the FIRST L ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Lazy girl who in her own wisdom if not disgrace like would make the thiefy husband employ a person to wash her pants and bra. Look ghanaians must wise up to vote npp and ndc out from power else Ghana won't be a happy place ...

• Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago

She clearly paid this stomach journalist for this article as a campaign piece. What she doesn't realise is that her sense of style isn't what will garner her husband votes, if anything it will have the opposite effect. Is you ...

• Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago

She clearly paid this stomach journalist for this article as a campaign piece. What she doesn't realise is that her sense of style isn't what will garner her husband votes, if anything it will have the opposite effect. Is you ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

How does this help our lives this wicked people who do blood sacrifice to remain in power
    Go and ask which president took anything to their grave

• Alpha Blondy 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Come again!!¡!!!!!! Mtcheew

• Kim 1 year ago

Eiiii hmmmm this girl day alive, please someone should remember her that they Cedi has break jail. So what next?

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Who is this fool writing about fashion when the ghana cedi is hitting 15 to the dollar

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 1 year ago

SAMIRA IS SUPER BEAUTIFUL! SIMPLE, PERIOD!

• Let them eat cake! 1 year ago

Such ill timed and tone deaf article! At a time when Ghanaians are struggling to find 3 Square meals and the national is in a recession. You parade the wife of the Veep and so called EMT chairperson who has supervised the wor ...

• Kolo 1 year ago

Fulani thief

• Abedru 1 year ago

She is using your tax money to style and you are praising her.

• Akonta 1 year ago

Useless article. Who cares???