Special Prosecutor releases government payroll report amid impeachment row; 'saves' Ghana GH¢34m

Read Comments Comments (15)

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGJ7Y ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO is the real Tasmanian devil. If you fight corruption under his watch, he'll fight back hard at you. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption ...

• Agyabeng is a gonna 1 year ago

No matter what report(s) he releases from now onwards, he will be IMPEACHED.

• Ato Lamptey 1 year ago

Thanks Mr. Kissi Agyebeng, but the impeachment will happen. Prepare for that!

• Eric 1 year ago

we were told Ghana card will eradicate ghost names so where are they coming from?

somebody validated them and the money went into specific accounts with bio-data so it should be easy to get them all

• 61% 1 year ago

Hahahaha. His anus is breathing mueee mueee. Idiot OSP. A big mistake for attempting to expose Madam Thief Cecilia Dapaah, Akufo Monkey Addo's darling.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

It is clear that the OSP's seven-month investigation failed to find evidence of corruption or money laundering against Cecilia. The honorable thing to do was for the OSP to publish his findings, just as he is publicizing the ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Good work done, Next should be Ghana water, ECG and the presidency. Full of party folks without portfolio
    Ghana is so rot to the bone

• Joko 1 year ago

So what is the cause? If no arrest was made then it's total nonsense.

• Sure 1 year ago

You create your own problems and turn back to pretend you are working. This issue is the doing of CAG. Many schools exist without payment voucher. Many teachers have moved to different schools but they have failed in many yea ...

• SA 1 year ago

Concentrate on your work and ignore corrupt president Akufo Addo, he is a politician, a very good one indeed, a craft manupilator, who has destroyed the Ghanaian economy. We just cannot wait to see the back of him, a spent l ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

All from Northern Region. Samira and Bawumia siblings. They're all in Accra looking for Land.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Was it this Agyebeng boy or DIGITALISATION? Let not this FAILED SP claim what cannot be his.

• Trotro 1 year ago

Mr. Bahumia where's the Ghana card, Eiish animguase paa na 3ba saa no?