So you thought Kobbie would sacrifice his bright career and come and join this Dede and Jordan Ayew BS for his star to be dimmed? Don't you know he has seen what they are doing to Inaki Williams?
Ghanaweb please would you go out and recruit brilliant journalists; ahhh!!!
Right choice now gfa look at England national team kits n learn from them village people at gfa
It's no blow ma guys. Ask Eddie Nketia where he stands now.
True talk Guv'ner
We have better talents here. Let's focus on them and they will play for us. We should stop chasing other nationalities.
I agree with you perfectly. These are not Ghanaians? Their parents may be but they are not. Leave them alone and let's focus on the huge pool of talents we have here
Wishing to HARVEST WHERE Ghana have not planted and nurtured.
Why not home grown agenda,football vampires .
I don't think Kobbie And Quansah are the only talented Ghanaians we have . They are all over but the coach and the FA have refused to cast their net wide and refresh the team with young blood . Last weekend l watched a Ghana ...
Okraku the. Cat thief is doing business as usual fielding his wack playwrs at the cost of Bstar success. They are tons of Gh players outhere
Develop your own players (Made in Ghana) and you won't need to depend on foreign based players.
Not a big blow, let's focus on keeping our under 17 squared, scout more guys and build our team. You want to tell us we don't have guys in Ghana who can play more than Mainoo and Jerrel?
And where from the blow?? The blow is from the base. Black stars needs a female coach
Ohhh Massa why? Why Female coach? They will chop am ruff-ruff. Give it a 2nd thought.
Why would they even think of playing for this rotten GFA. Tweaa
Aaaaaaah Ghanaweb, you guys are not serious. These young talented players should come and play for who? Tweeaaaa kai, apuuuuuu
What has England done to some of these black players they call at early age. Just to destroy their chances of featuring for their father/motherlands. Check out players like Welbeck - used and dumped, Hudson Odoi - used and du ...
The two young gentlemen never held Ghana in their hearts anyway. At best, they would have become uncommitted 'mercenary players' in the Black Stars. Their call up ro play for England is no blow, but rather a blessing to the B ...