Hopeson Adorye arrested over dynamite detonation claims

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ghanaweb please take care of this stupid guy. What do gain when someone takes his life fool.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST
    ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS A ...

• Bombastic 1 year ago

We live to see who would stop commenting here after Dec 7

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Bombastic. Mark it anywhere that John Mahama will never, I repeat will never be president anywhere in Ghana again. Don't forget that.

Mahama became president by a huge mistake, and that mistake was the death of former pre ...

• Nicholas 1 year ago

This campaign of mediocrity is archaic and it deceives only foolish people like you. Ghanaians are going to vote out the Npp and bring Mahama not because of the death of Mills or Adu Boahene, but because of the economic hards ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Am very glad where things is heading towards, i know how vindictive that guy is,they should he doesn't make up his mind to dirty himself by revealing secrets.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

MAHAMA AWE!
    Ghanaians are going to vote out NPP and bring who? Even Osofo Kyiriabosom will do better than Mahama in this year’s 2024 elections. Ghana today is still better than John Mahama’s Nkomfem and Dumsor years!

• YSL 1 year ago

After debating on Whatsapp with a friend of mine who resides in Takoradi,supports the Npp and is from Jacobu in the Ashati region this evening, that's when i realized that you guys ur stupidity has no cure, tribalism has simp ...

• Jo 1 year ago

Let's settle this now. Sector by sector list the achievements of mahama. After I will do same. Truths and facts... let the readers judge

• Jo 1 year ago

I am waiting.... . if sector by sector I will list in every sector the achievements of nana addo

• Rex 1 year ago

You are not a serious minded person, u should have listed your Akuffo Addo's achievements, I should be ignoring you, but for the sake of education I will list things that I can remember off head,.
    (Aviation)Terminal three, ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Ultra modern Markets(Kejetia and Kotokuraba)
    (Interchanges), Circle interchange, Pokuase interchange, Kasoa interchange, Obetsebi Lamptey interchange.Recreational centre like the rotary park in Kumasi.Lavender Hill Feacal Pl ...

• Rex @ JO 1 year ago

Don't ever in your wildest dreams forget that Mills and Mahama borrowed 120 billion cedis and only had one oil field, whilst Nana Addo Bawumia have borrowed 500 billion cedis and have three oil fields, it's a very important p ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

This moron called Donkor claimed to be living in U. S. If you were to be living in Ghana, you will appreciate the suffering of the Ghanaians. Under this circumstances, its only foolish people who will vote for this useless mi ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

NY toilet cleaner stephan donkor , your useless thieves will be booted out and will be tried and you are inclusive. thieves. looting the national coffers , grabbing state assets left center right. block headed fool dumsor was ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Why not, and it is only idiots who wish to see that daft goon Mahama to be president again. How can a person who had said that he hardly thinks and take decision, should come and preside over humans? Animals will not allow Ma ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi policies, always thinks he is making sense, but senseless in actuality, kwasia come online and debate sector by sector on the achievements of Akuffo Addo Bawumia compared with Mahama and let's see how stupid I will ...

• Rex @pelicles 1 year ago

Waiting

• Jo 1 year ago

Exactly the point. Let them list all the achievements of JDM and let's also list achievements of nana addo....no insults

• ozii 1 year ago

If any of your whole lineage have someone near the caliber of person like Mahama you will not be where you are now. Just ponder a little and see if there is any wisdom in what you have vomited.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Now,we animals want Mahama to take care of us.The NPP,the human beings have woefully failed to do so. WE,THE ANIMALS WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA!!!.

• Yaw 1 year ago

JM that you claimed became president by mistake left a better economy to the CHIMPANZEE in 2016.
    Low inflation, low exchange rate, stable price in food, better road infrastructure, health facilities etc.
    These your moron "d ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

The only mistake acknowledgeable here you yourself. FOOL.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

kwasi adade is a first class idiot!!!!!!!!!

ASK INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO.

• North Star 1 year ago

Please, his name is actually - @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE

• E. K. Arthur 1 year ago

You said it all, Alan, Boaben Asamoa, Hopeson Adorye together with NDC can go and block the Sea because come what may Dr M. Bawumia will become the next President of Ghana, ingrate persons like the trios. Let me remind them t ...

• Kofi Asante 1 year ago

You are stupid woman's child. ...it is better to be patriotic to Ghana than NPP. Even your stupid father who fucked prostitute is a patriotic. ..odwan ba

• Obournana 1 year ago

And who are you Adade, a useless, dumb, corrupt, nation wrecker, and a wasted sperm among human beings? We know it's Gabby posting these comments. It's not your fault but most of the dumb Ashantis who helped the Akkuffo Addo ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

who the hell are you Adade? a stinking cockroach you are

• Nicholas 1 year ago

They are just mad guys. One of them or this same insane person said the Quran and mosque should be burned. Islam will never accept your LGBTQ-Trumu-trumu and if you like go burn the sea!

It is of course high time Ghana Web and the Telecos take action against this foolish So called Dr Seraki Mumbi. Why should people take their lives and what benefits do you derive from that. Evil guy. Know that inciting people ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Arrest akuffo addo too for killing 8 people in the last election

• Henry 1 year ago

Yes, those who killed those innocent people in Techiman must also be arrested. Monkey government!

• Prince 1 year ago

Dr so called mumbi u are the most stupid foolish man on earth .Ghana police shd invite u for questioning.look stupid idiot telling the youth this nonsense.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Not sure why GhanaWeb allows anyone to post such comment. He or she must be a loser and a very frustrated, lonely person.

• E-GO BE K3K3 1 year ago

Saaaayoooo...!!!!! These NPP RAMPAGING ANIMALS will rather cause Hopeson Adorye to release all those huhuudious secrets he has about AkuffoAddo! Ghana b3y3 d3 brutaaaaaal..!! Earth-shaking Serwah Broni bombshells on Akuffo Ad ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

'Great idea' to start with your immediate family, your spouse, children, nephews, and nieces. After the above family members, you do the same. Charity, it is said, begins at home.

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid mumbai take your useless life as you are not human

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

Because d law doesn't work in d country such imbeciles are bold to display their stupidity on social media.

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

What did he hope to achieve with that loose talk?

If proven to be true as he claimed, the operation he masterminded, with the tacit approval of the regional and national executives of the NPP, could have triggered a dangerous war between. Ghana and Togo. They threw internati ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Kwame, it's 100% true. NPP hacked EC computers during the 2016 election too! Kennedy Agyapong said many times. The 2016 and 2020 elections weren't free, fair, or transparent.

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Hopeson just tell the police it was one of the political talks to prove that without you NPP cannot win elections. It was an act of braggadacious embellishment. Blasting dynamite is not something one could hide. Next time l ...

• Queen 1 year ago

What an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL you are. Good for you. Stay there forever. You're a trouble maker. I feel sorry for you wife marrying a fool. Sooner or later, she'll leave you

• E-GO BE K3K3 1 year ago

You are simply stupid - @Queen! Do you know the kind of rotten stuff this guy has got on Akuffo Addo and the NPP? You NPP toddlers always think you have wise leaders you are following. Apuuuuuu taaahh. Akuffo Addo and his pol ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Its a step in the right direction. He has to prove it beyond reasonable doubt. That's a good move.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

This Adorye guy lacks common sense. He behaves like a child.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Hopefully the rest of Hopeson’s team and those behind this incredible scheme will be arrested soon and charged accordingly.

• Raymond 1 year ago

That guy has got no sense! Alan should distance himself from him b4 he taints his brand.

• Sam 1 year ago

Alan is a quitter. He’s got an entitlement mentality. His brand is cowardice. I’m aghast i supported him against Nans sometime back.

• Nana 1 year ago

Is Hopeson Adòrye getting crazy? Why this nonsense

• Kay 1 year ago

But what's the proof of this claim for him to be arrested? I don't endorse anything sinister though.

• Bks 1 year ago

I knew the move is to expose lies and bragging politicians. They (police) should make sure to be transparent to Ghanaians. And from henceforth all those people trying to lie or incite the people must be arrested and confess t ...

• HOPESON HAS DONE DIRTY THINGS FOR CRIMINAL NPP 1 year ago

The NPP is worried that Hopeson was going to reveal more damaging, evil acts committed by this barbaric party in power, hence his arrest. But this will never scare Hopeson from confessing the crimes he has committed for this ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

If Hopeson Adorye should go to trial over his statement , the NDC must ensure that the trial is made public so that Ghanaians will know the extent to which the NPP went to deprive some Ghanaians of their voting rites to favor ...

• Andropov 1 year ago

Thought he was arrested against the crimes committed on behalf of the president on Serwa Broni

• Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago

He has a very simple job. His key witness is the president and the NPP executive body in Volta region. The Police should be interested in arresting the president rather as the beneficiary of that act.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Are you okay?
    Hopeson was part of your ndc.
    Unfortunately for him he didn't leave his foolishness for the NDC but carried it along with him to the NPP. Since fools like Hopeson have no space in the NPP he couldn't survive ...

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Poor Trawaray, so you believe what Hopeson has said? Blasting dynamite to scare voters? Only weak minds will believe it because you can't hide it and even the NDC would have resisted the attempt as the party was in power. Pol ...

The operation, according to Hopeson, was carried out in Togo, close to the border with Ghana to scare legitimate voters residing in Togo from crossing over to vote on the day of the elections. Ironically, he could do this bec ...

• Kofiko 1 year ago

It serves him better

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Exercise in futility....Ghana Police what at all is the problem? Danpare you are losing it....your are being manipulated....

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Why should the police waste their precious time on this mad man?

They way he speaks clearly tells that he is a fool.
    Where on earth can a dynamite be blasted without people hearing, or do we have silent dynamite?

In an ...

• Kuku the Bull 1 year ago

This Hopeless Adorye guy is going mad oo Ghanafo. Don't wait before its too late. All his utterances don't make sense at all. Dynamite detonation can even collapse fortified buildings. He didn't have clue about he was saying ...

• NK 1 year ago

Kwaseato police should put him in jail talking foolish aboa

• Idiot ! 1 year ago

Ah, this guy Hopeson Adorye is a fool ! No wonder he's part of Alan Kyeremanteng's party

• Dan 1 year ago

The hungry ones are beginning to talk loose about their diabolical deeds

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye is simply a dunderhead! He has now changed his senseless claims to say the dynamite was exploded somewhere in Togoland and not in Ghana. The Ghana Police should hand him over to the Togolese Gendarmes who have ...

• Anokye Twumasi 1 year ago

Even Prophet Owusu Bempa who was friend to Nana Akuffo Addo koraaa was caged in police custody na Hopson Adoye. Who is Hopson Adoye ?

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

The guy is just bragging."Hopeless Adorye".

• Nene Narnor. 1 year ago

A matured man like you talking rubbish and now ending in jail. The animal thought he was dirtying the wall but ended up spoiling its tail.

• Nii 1 year ago

This is what you get from talking by heart Hopeless Hopeson!!

• Zombanata 1 year ago

Adorye will expose all your secrets, foolish npp

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Sefa kayi and Akufo Addo got u arrested so u can keep quiet. Akufo Addo is the beneficiary of the dynamite detonation so he should step down

• Emil Mensah 1 year ago

This is a foolish case!!!

• Oheneba Kofi Nsiah 1 year ago

The consequence of spreading fabricated and concorted lies against your enemy is what Hopeless Adorye is going through. He must confess to Ghanaians that what he said was anumdwa keke just to taint the NPP. After that the pol ...

• Yetisikaso 1 year ago

This is sefa Kaye orchestration

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Ghanaians must not take this man serious

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

A fool is a fool no matter what level of education he or she had
    Hopeson Adorye is a capital fool and should be jailed

• Osei Issah 1 year ago

There are many Npp guys you should have arrested by now who are walking free. On elections day eight NDC people were killed without the perpetrators of the heinous act apprehended. Injustice in the era of the Kukrudites!

• Fame 1 year ago

Will all his accomplices be arrested? This is just to silence him

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Foolish police leave the guy alone

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Foolish police leave the guy alone go for justice Afia serwah asare-botwe she's corrupt

• Owoahemaa-Boateng 1 year ago

Shameless

• Harryon 1 year ago

Karma is actually real

• Fredinho 1 year ago

Concert

• AMBASSADOR 1 year ago

Where were you when Hopeson Adoye committed that atrocity. You arrested him because he is no longer with you.

• Moro 1 year ago

JAIL HOPSON NOW

• NPP IS A SATANIC PARTY THAT CAN KILL FOR POWER.. 1 year ago

This fuckin tribal party called npp can easily kill people for power.They did it in the last elections. Nkuraase fuo.

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

My gay club is doing very well in New York. East Tremont Ave. Will be opening a male strip club at 167th street in the Bronx soon. Gay is the future

• Abena 1 year ago

Wage wa ni so

• smart 1 year ago

NOW IT CLEAR I WILL VOTE FOR NDC - NPP IS NOT WORTH DYING FOR,,,,,WE SHALL SEE

• Jude 1 year ago

This asshole senseless talker? They should lock him up. His head is empty.

• K Duah 1 year ago

Loose talk.

• Fati 1 year ago

He who lives on a glass house should not throw stones . Npp should remember when ppl do good to them or in future nobody will kill themselves for them

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Allow Hopeson Adorye to go and prove what he was saying. He says that he detonated some dynamite somewhere in the Volta region to scare NDC supporters from voting so, he should go and provide evidence to what he was saying.

• God does not exist 1 year ago

Ghana is totally fucked up. This bastard is a criminal.

• Rikuss1 1 year ago

Now that I have believed that the NPP party is following the wind of defeat. They have began a war that they shall never win or finished.

• Brown 1 year ago

Ghana is a funny country then our president should be arrested for saying all die bi die 8years and now Dem d arrest him hmm

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

In as much as I don't like this government, this buga buga guy must face the law. If it was Akufo Addo who sent him and has evidence, he should let us know

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

I have never seen a man so stupid and talks loosely like hopeson

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ghana Police now takes orders from Kwami Sefa Kayi. He called for the police to invite Hopespn and they did

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Only small mind thinkers support the coming of John incompetent lazy thinker Mahama. Why NDC followers are so dumb. Why they know best is insult. Tell your leaders to bring their policies and stop behaving stupidly

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party. More to come ....Never NPP again ....

• PROPERTY SECURITY. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RETRE ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

This is going to be a wild goose chase without any result because it is the same NPP then in opposition that benefited from that heinous crimes. If the NDC comes to power in 2025, 7th January and arrest Hopeson ,then there w ...