FULL TEXT: The 306-paged KPMG report on SML-GRA transaction

Read Comments Comments (8)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING ...

• RAW TOILET IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedent ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

If John Mahama is incompetent then akufo Addo is a dunderheaded.. Because John Mahama left cedi at ghc4.20, within 8 years of npp stealing, cedi is at ghc15.20, bastards

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Now that the full report is out we want to hear from Manasseh Awuni and Joyfm Newsfile guy.

• ssm 1 year ago

Which report? This doctored report? You think everybody is as dumb as you Npp supporters? Why didn't he release the full report immediately? After removing all the corrupt elements, you now decide to publish it say you have ...

• Cocoa Tee 1 year ago

Kwasia @Tee, what do you want Manasseh Azure to come and do for you? In the released report, didn't you read how your SML SUPER CRIMINALS put together by Ken Ofori-Atta bypassed the PPA and Parliament to perpetrate their braz ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Report page 57 5.1a, 1b says primary activities include general trading, import and export. Nothing is said about it's clients under these activities.

• WEBSITE/APP SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TJTY6 ...