Buaben Asamoa reveals Hopeson Adorye's 'crime,' claims political witchhunt

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bini Yankey 1 year ago

NPP: the epitome of evil and devilry.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• ghana 1 year ago

NPP can not win a clean party in ghana. NPP can win only with dubious means.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa....It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repa ...

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Animal kwasiman did I made that stupid statement or it that animal who made that one hmmm fools

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Buaben Asamoah gyimii saa what is political about arrest of someone claiming to have thrown Bomb. And you call yourself a lawyer, lawyer my foot

• DotCom 1 year ago

I agree with you Atsu. I don’t understand Ghanaians at all. For once when someone does the right thing, we seem to condemn that person. Adorye has publicly confessed to bombing people exercising their democratic rights, wha ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

Wen he made those reckless statement.did u advise him as a lawyer?
    Massa we need peace.Ghana is not for NDC or NPP.
    Go to court and free him.

• PAY AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON 1 year ago

Obuor, it's your NPP and Movement for Change matter so don't involve the peaceful NDC. You muppet!

• Peace man 1 year ago

Just to silence Adorye not to reveal more secret to the public , this is election season , opposition has a weapon to fight , Mr Adorye just shut up , if you can't beat them join them.

• Ranger 1 year ago

As usual, Yaw Buabeng Asamoah will not say anything sensible. I wonder how a lawyer can be so stupid.

• Buabeng Asamoah has lost his mind 1 year ago

Yaw Buabeng Asamoah lost his mind the very day he left the npp. He must be suffering from some serious mental health issues. I can't see any other reason for his current state of mind. Imagine a lawyer with some mental condit ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The political poluce is doing cherry picking.. Why didn't they interrogate Cecilia Dapaah when milliions of dollars were found under her bed. Fellow Ghanaian, know that the police is not your friend but you enemy since they a ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

@ take or pay
    Did u Just wake up?
    Has Dapaa ,s case not been to the court?
    Wat is the relevance of ur submision?

• Banku Ta 1 year ago

Don't mind that NDC foolish robot called take or pay.
    Was take or pay not here when okujato was marrying in a plain,did it called for his arrest and what about Eric opoku when a cerial murderer was found under his bed when t ...

• Adom Grace 1 year ago

As for Buabeng Asamoah, the least said about him the better. Adorye spews something bothering in criminality and has been arrested, but you read political meanings into it? I pity Alan, how can such people lead your party, ...

• Odeneho 1 year ago

What is this man paid to do for MFC ? Making all these claims about bomb throwing and other uncivilized political activities intended to bring NPP down will certainly not add a single vote to MFC. You are rather exposing your ...

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

A lawyer indeed. Kwasea

• WEBSITE/APP SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHBNJ ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Buabeng go and read Ghana explosive regulation thoroughl and he will realize Adorye is very stupid and probably having mental problems
    Allan club back ur little integrity by disassociating with this Adorye buaben ASAMOAH Ohe ...

• NK 1 year ago

Another stupid fool senseless human being aboa throwing dynamite you think is easy or as a lawyer he doesn't know dynamite his colleagues lawyers should explain to him aboafunu

• Wwwe 1 year ago

The downfall of Alan is this fools around him hihih

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghana finished in the hands of syndicates group of people especially the so called akuffo addo as the president. I think this country don't necessarily need any party anymore. The fun is over
    Military rules is really needed ...

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye's arrest and detention is politically motivated and unnecessary. It undermines democracy and the rule of law. If Bawumia is behind the scenes issuing orders from above he should desist from that and allow the P ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is the Evil demolic Akuffo Addo's government for you. They just want to silence him. Kwemi Sefa Kayi who started the call for Adorye's arrest.
    As for him Kwami, his time will come. Stomach Senior Journalist.

• Nii 1 year ago

Witches must be hunted wherever they are and whenever they are found!

• Queen 1 year ago

Another DRUNKARD BUFFOON. Completely lost soul.

• Abena 1 year ago

Another equally idiot like hopson

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Ghanaians should rally behind Hopeson Adorye and encourage him to tell Ghana and the whole world the dark side of the NPP's political activities against its opponents. What is happening to him now is outright intimidation to ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

This is nonsense. Is he above the law? Nobody framed him. He himself confess to committing a crime and you don't want it investigated?

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Are you a lawyer?

• Adanko 1 year ago

Sometimes I want to believe that this buabeng Nan needs some introspection. He comes out as a shallow thinker . Adorye claimed himself that he used explosives during the election . Investigations must be conducted to get the ...

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

This is insults to the police institution

• Farida 1 year ago

Little Mind Buaben

• maame 1 year ago

If you are NDC, just get your bucket of popcorn, a chair and a television. Sit and watch as you throw the popcorn one, by one, whilst you watch the "saa yooooooooo". Agor na ye dew papa bi!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I don’t get Mr. Buaben Asamoa ‘s claims of potential witch-hunt against Mr. Hopeson Adorye a self confessed dynamite blaster. Buaben’s claims don’t make any sense. This Adorye guy has confessed and purged himself ...

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Buaben Assmoah, why don't you blame Safa Kayi who first announced that Hopeson should be arrested but rather shiftng blame on NPP government? I do not understand you!

• What a joke!!! 1 year ago

Ghana police are jokers. If someone detonated bombs in 2016, and you responsible for internal security, have no clues about it what business do you have to arrest the person. A bomb cannot be detonated in secret without any d ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

Sometimes I want to believe that this buabeng Nan needs some introspection. He comes out as a shallow thinker . Adorye claimed himself that he used explosives during the election . Investigations must be conducted to get the ...