Hopeson Adorye speaks after police arrest

Read Comments Comments (81)

• ghanaba 1 year ago

IS GHANA NOT A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY??? WHY ALL THESE ARRESTS??? ITS CONFIRMS WHAT HOPPESSON IS SAYING IS COMPLETELY TRUE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST
    ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS A ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Order from above. That is the language of a political police service. Ghana police is never professional. They are as criminal as the very politicians who are stealing from poor workers and pensioners.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!
    INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND ...

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

Just a common kayaye hostel is what you are boasting of. Very pathetic

• Kwamewiase 1 year ago

Is the hostel not better than head pans?

• Hopson is gone 1 year ago

Once you are arrested on orders from above on a political issue under this government, you wouldn’t come back from detention a sane person. You are given an “injection” that turns your mind upside down. Koku Anyidoho is ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You're only recounting what your party did to innocent Ghanaians during PNDC days all the way into NDC era - evil-minded people.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

The most useless public service outfit in Ghana is the police. These morons and idiots are not able to arrest car thieves who steal and drive the stolen cars through roads littered with cctv cameras allover. Useless people. T ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Eeiiiii amanfuor...!!!!! Somebody should tell these NPP STUPID RAMPAGING ANIMALS that their actions will surely cause Hopeson Adorye to open the floodgates to all the huhuudious secrets he's keeping on their philanderer presi ...

• Pan Africanism 1 year ago

I've said it here, hopeson is gyimigyimi, tok bele

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques and the quran

• Imam 1 year ago

May Allah forgive this innocent soul

• Kk 1 year ago

You would develop blood pressure by 15 December, 2024

• DotCom 1 year ago

@ghanaba

Democracy also involves following the laws of the country. When you intimidate people by bombing them and preventing them from exercising their democratic rights, you have broken the law. The man has publicly conf ...

• GyeNyame 1 year ago

I get you but why should such arrest orders come from ABOVE (political figure). Can’t the police make arrest on their own.

• Kay 1 year ago

They always says order from above when the law catches them. We the citizens are not gullible to know what they have caused to themselves

• DotCom 1 year ago

@ GyeNyame

I fully agree with you on that.

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

What about the one who said he knows where the arm robbers hid, and he been going there to campaign to them to vote for Npp?

• Ojah 1 year ago

THIS IS ACTUALLY FUNNY AND A COMEDY OF ERRORS. THIS MAN IS 'ARRESTED', IN POLICE CUSTODY, AND IS ON THE AIR WITH RADIO STATIONS RUNNING COMMENTARY ABOUT HIS LOCATIONS AND GOING ONS. I WISH I GET THAT TREATMENT IF I AM EVER AR ...

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Hopeson Adoye this is needless. I blame Alan for not learninghow your loose talk destroyed his chances during NPP super delegate conference. You are taken attention from your presidential candidate to yourself. How would this ...

• Yakubu 1 year ago

I don't trust this man.

• WEBSITE/APP SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UJIK7 ...

• NPP IS A SATANIC PARTY THAT CAN KILL FOR POWER.. 1 year ago

WOAA LOOK, I'M NOW SEEING THE JUSTIFICATION OF THE JUNE 4TH UPRISING IN 1979.THIS FUCKIN TRIBAL PARTY CALLED NPP IS A NUISANCE TO OUR DEAR NATION.
    NKWASIA FUO.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Tsooo! You're now seeing it? Hahaha. You ain't seen nothing yet. The time will come very soon when even priests will send protocol lists of people to be killed like lizards to a junta.

• Okwantuni 1 year ago

Hopeson, you see where you came from. No matter what you did nor that, they never treated you as one of them. You are a Voltarian so see yourself as one. A word to Ahiakpa

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

HIS BRAVADOS IS NOW PROSECUTING HIM! NOW LET HIM PROVE HIMSELF! HE WAS A MAN I USED TO RESPECT A LOT, BUT NOW HE HAS LOST IT ALL!

He claimed that if he is arrested he will implicate the NPP in some serious crimes that the ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Stupid tribal comment. How many Voltarians do you have in the current national executives of the NDC. Massa don't be fooled wai. The parties in Ghana now are national in character that's why you hear so many Akan names in the ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

So, will a true Voltarian agreed to go and detonate a dynamite among his own people because of politics. The man is a fool, period.

• Pressman 1 year ago

So go and say same to the Ashanti's who belong to NDC

• Fati 1 year ago

Ungrateful Npp party . I will not vote for Npp

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Stop fooling hmm. Kwasiman like this fool HV made stupid statement and U are here talking about ungrateful who is ungrateful than this mad man hmm the law is not the same as propaganda hmmm

• Pressman 1 year ago

You can go with your vote.We don't need it.

• Critical 1 year ago

Hope son is a big fool I wouldn’t be surprised if he was compromising state security while he was working at the airportId he normal or is a drug addict
    No civilized country will allow this nonsense to go out
    He doesn’t ...

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Papa yi y3 kwasia pii!

How can a grown man make such a statement on national radio

• Tamale North Boy 1 year ago

Heads, you lose. Tails you lose. If the dynamite was detonated in Ghana, you lose and go to jail. If it was done in Togo, extradition awaits you. Consequences of telling lies.

• Paulino 1 year ago

This is a very serious crime against the Voltarians in preventing them from exercising their democratic will and duty!
    Let’s see what happens next!

• Queen 1 year ago

I don't see what the wife saw in this hopeless adorye to Marty him.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hopefully, Hopeless Adoye will learn a lesson out of this. After helping this Akyem sakawa Mafia's Nation wreckers party into power, with your strength and everything slapping people left and right for Akuffo Addo and his NPP ...

• Yaaaa 1 year ago

U have a lot of such sttttupid pp walking in all the parties as politicians. And he calls humself adoryea, love is good. Next time you will die from your sttttupidity as a politicians and others will enjoy. Learn from yor exp ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Good show Ghana Police. I pity Hopeless Hopeson, he talks too much with little sense!

• smart 1 year ago

GHANAFO NPP IS NOT A PARTY TO SUPPORT AND DIE FOR WE MUST ALL BE CAREFUL.
    I HAVE FORLLOWED NPP FROM PROF TIME AND I HAVE NOT BEEN SAD FROM WHAT THEY DID TO KEN AND NOW THIS MAN. WE HAVE TO ORGANISE PEOPLE TO MAKE SURE WE GO ...

• MBER SEA AMPA (SEASONS OF CHANGE) 1 year ago

Wasn't it this Adorye buffoon who, as NPP "macho man", was slapping people at voting centers, during the last general elections? what a looser. Now he gets a taste of the proverbial NPP Vindictiveness. who goes around comes ...

• MBER SEA AMPA (SEASONS OF CHANGE) 1 year ago

**"what goes around comes around"

• Truth 1 year ago

Put him in prison forever!! Stupid man!!

You want to start a war in ghana. Gyimiii

• Adu 1 year ago

Mouth-mouth go kill man

• Truth 1 year ago

The evil that men do...you were looking for Twene Jonas to be arrested and look at you now? You don't know tomorrow so have good conscience and fear the Lord

• Kofi 1 year ago

Reckless talk like this should involve the police. His arrest is even long overdue.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hopeson have you seen how wicked these people are. We want to hear more of their modus of operations including Serwaa Broni saga. NPP is so evil. I hope Kwame Sefa Kayi is happy now.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

History is just repeating itself. These Danquah/Busia group introduced terrorism into Ghana politics by hiring the services of Teiko Tagoe,Mama Tula,Asaaba Quarcoo and others to engage in a bomb-throwing spree to kill Kwame ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Their terrorist activities against Nkrumah was bankrolled by the American CIA (Central Intelligence Agency)This same CIA teamed up with Busia, Afrifa and Kotoka to overthrow Nkrumah in February, 1966.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Self confessed idiot. Carry your cross

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

Continue to speak the truth. They can't do you foko

• Mensah 1 year ago

Used and dumped!

• Akut 1 year ago

Please mark it, this guy will come out a changed man. He will be silenced and released a convert. Remember Anyidoho? He was arrested and by the time of his release he has turned into an anti-NDC man. Watch my words.

• kk 1 year ago

I've said it before and i want to repeat it again that the alleged role this guy played in the military deployment to the Volta Region during the voter registration prior to the 2020 election shall never be forgotten nor forg ...

• Niko 1 year ago

The mouth that welcomess banku and okro stew,the same mouth can give you away to trouble therefore brethren cautious of what comes out of our mouth.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I hope a proper investigation is conducted in this case regarding the unlawful Blasting of Dynamite with intent. Some Ghanaians have Not forgotten the same practices carried out by the fore-fathers of this party in govern ...

• Adidor 1 year ago

God is Good,All the Time And All The Time GOD Is Good.By their deeds.......

• Futa 1 year ago

I'm shocked that Hopeson Adorye is one of the special sides of Alan. How can Alan stoop so low to have a lunatic like Hopeson Adorye as his advisor. Not surprised that a stupid lawyer like Yaw Buabeng Asamoa and an educated f ...

• Emily 1 year ago

God is watching

• Philip 1 year ago

what?

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP thieves and that hardened criminal Bawuliar

• godfather 1 year ago

The 8 Reich

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ghana Police now takes orders from Kwami Sefa Kayi. Last week, he Sefa Kayi asked that the police should invite Hopeson and they did

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

KAMA IS GOING TO TERORISE ALL OF YOU INCLUDING YOUR LEADERS ONE AFTER THE OTHER.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Ghana Police don't let this loose cannon go scot free. His comments have the potential to foment trouble in Ghana. Deal ruthlessly with him to curb this issue of such loose cannons who when they become bitter spew all manner ...

• Joe Tetteh 1 year ago

My first question is are Togoless allowed to vote in Ghana? Question number 2, was it right to detonate a dynamite? We should not allow these politicians to keep on fooling us both NDC and NPP. They are all the same, we must ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Ei, I didn't know that there are REAL ANIMALS in Ghana? How can people blame NPP for Adorye's arrest? If the dynamites were thrown, it was to prevent the NDC people from voting and that would have benefited the NPP. So how ca ...

• Michael Stone 1 year ago

Did Hopeson used the Dynamite alone? Where did he get the Dynamite? Is Dynamite being sold in Ghana like booflote? Dampare the IGP should be arrested. Npp should be taken to court for using Dynamite in Volta during the 2020 g ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

If we such persons as politicians in Ghana , how on earth will Ghana develop? We have a long way to go as a country.

• Yaw 1 year ago

I pity the wife for marrying an ape like Adorye. I hear his is very huge and that is the main reason she is hooked up to such an ugly gorilla

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP the criminals organization and America CIA hardworking donkeys. The coronavirus was a blessed for NPP soo much money they made from it, after was the year of return robbing deceived Africa Americans and rob their money. A ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

NPP thought this was going to remain a secret forever. Hopeson has let the cat out of the bag. When he was going to blast the dynamite NPP was very much aware. Today when he confessed he has been arrested and charged. This is ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Akuffu Addo is very childish, politically immature and a very diabolic person,$
    when you surrounded yourself with only criminal minds, and butt lickers, there is no way you could be wisely advised
    This Hopeson Adorye guy ...

• Abubakar 1 year ago

Serwaa Akufo Broni Nyame Na Atuawuka Nu.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

If it were those days , hopeson adorye would have been beheaded for betraying voltarians. You lead strangers to come and perpetuate such EVIL in your own community. What a TRAITOR !
    In fact to belong to NPP , you have to be ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Don't worry.

• JOHN KOFI NKRUMAH 1 year ago

Compere one Mahama E block to the kayaye hostel. How on earth do some people think so low let's give credit to who it deserve.

• K A 1 year ago

When you say, l planted bombs and you want to call democracy, what nonsense is that that language. It is time the upcoming politicians stops nonsense talk and the country to be in peace, we nead decency in our politics not em ...

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Hopeson,listen to what Koku is saying very well. The fact that you were granted bail does not mean you are free.This is the time for you to comport yourself well.Do not let people push you to start bragging from one station t ...