'Kissi Agyebeng is a wounded snake whose head needs to be decoupled from the OSP' – Martin Amidu writes

Read Comments Comments (26)

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHFR ...

• Sapiens 1 year ago

And you are a bitter old fool who needs to be treated with nothing but contempt!

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Poison all muslims. Destroy Islam or it will destroy you. Allah is satanic scum.

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Please, please, don't say that, I am a Christian but I don't support what you are saying. lets stop that kind of hatred utterances and promote peace. Thank you.

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Ah! Lawyer Martin Amidu. If you do that, you call people to say whatever they like against you. If you know how to do it, why did you resigned from same position? Some of we Ghanaians like what Lawyer Kissi Agyebeng is doing. ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Why does this disappointed politician continue disgracing himself publicly as if he has no family to advise him? Martin Amidu is no longer a respected man.

• Oga Wisdom 1 year ago

Asem oo Martin Amidu. You were in-charge, and you couldn't do anything. Now you hate the person who is doing the right thing. Please, leave the OSP alone!

• Ato Lamptey 1 year ago

Well done Martin Amidu! We need more of such people in Ghana.

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Amidu is has low esteem of himself. He is tripple Konongo kaya. He made every effort to denigrade his successor as AG. He is doing everything to denigrade Kissi Agyebeng. If Akufo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption, ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

Are you in Ghana, and what do you know about Amidu?

• AMANKS TECH ELECTRICAL 1 year ago

ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION , ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE, INDUSTRIAL COMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC ELECTRICAL WIRING, GENERAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, CCTV INSTALLATION.
    LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU WANT THE PERFECT SOLUTION
    CONTACT A ...

ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION , ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE, INDUSTRIAL COMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC ELECTRICAL WIRING, GENERAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, CCTV INSTALLATION.
    CONTACT A ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

Bitter man

• Gilbert 1 year ago

Amidu has lost all what he stood and fought for ever, and it is sad end of a man. Even children would no longer respect him and he has irretrievably lost the respect of the public. And his spectacular fall into ignominy is a ...

• Ato Lamptey 1 year ago

When Amidu labelled the president ‘ mother serpent of corruption’, you the NDCs were rejoicing, & praising Amidu. If you agreed with Amidu then, why not now? You see how stupid hypocrites you are. Martin Amidu should cont ...

• Oh Martin 1 year ago

If watever Martin says is true, then it is true that that short lilliput president is indeed Mother Serpent of corruption.

• Vine 1 year ago

I find it quite strange and hypocritical that a man who was offered that opportunity first to help fight this same corruption menace in our state lamented and called people including the president names and eventually threw i ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

Ghana is not a serious country. Which serious country will take a person like Martin Amidu’s critique of the Office Of Special Prosecutor serious?. Was it not this same Martin Amidu who resigned from the OSP after realizin ...

A young and highly accomplished lawyer Kissi Agyabeng is better than jealous Martin Amidu. Ask amidu about his achievement at OSP and the answer is zero achievement. Prof Mills makes him A-G but he achieved nothing rather he ...

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

Masa Ghanaians have lost trust in you Martin Amidu
    Stop wasting our time
    You have join the political criminals destroying Ghana
    The Nana Addo people

• Kwa 1 year ago

You Martin Amidu you're just an idiot, reckless and bitter person. You are just full of envy, vindictive and bitter character. You will just drop dead soon through heart attack due to your bitterness

• John k 1 year ago

This man is mad you ran from the job now you are complaining

• Konfo 1 year ago

You must be grateful to Nkrumah for granting free education to pepe people. You should have been in the bush with the cows, and Ghana would have been free form your nonsense. Agyebeng has performed far better than you did. Le ...

• Peter 1 year ago

He is like Dr. Adei a former head of GIMPA. Deep inferiority complex makes them say some of the outrageous things they say

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Martin Amidu.is just pissed that the current OSP boss Kissi Agyebang is doing a job that he couldn't do .And that is weed out corruption in a failed state.Its been stated that Amidu Never convicted anyone while he had the job ...