KPMG report has been released what are you going to use it for? - Former EPA boss jabs critics

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Dumb NDC...no policy no nothing,..put ato forson in jail....yoo

• Adondon 1 year ago

Gyimie. Show us your policy. I am giving you an assignment. Mention just one (1) hospital NPP has built from scratch and commissioned during their 8 years in power? Oh, and what happened to the Pwalugu dam you promised to bui ...

NPP elephant-riding thieving liars. That report deals with the nation's business. Why will a President sit on that report and only release it after a public outcry? Should such reports not be made available to the public? Aku ...

NPP thieving nation-wreckers, when they're not looting government agencies, they are busy trying to hide information from Ghanaians, as if the country is theirs to do as they well please. These NPP thieving idiots keep flashi ...

• Hmmn 1 year ago

We will use it to complete the National Cathedral

• Ked 1 year ago

Stupid fool, it's your pocket money akufo addo used to pay the audit report? Kwasiaaa your nose like 1922 bomb

• KOKOFU BALL 1 year ago

KOKOFU, NADAA kept it to forensically examine it to make sure his thievery was not captured in the documents. Else, why the delay?

It is obvious to most regular-IQ thinkers anyway....

• Koo nie 1 year ago

Stupid man and his stupid talks

• Sarfo Kwaku Addai 1 year ago

Report(s) from investigations into National issues has useful lessons, potential to settle the dust and the basis to learn as a country.
    Mr kokofu, a lawyer and politician, is only A Good Example of Dishonest Elderly who sho ...

• NOT NICE 1 year ago

WE WILL USE IT FOR TOILET ROLL! KWASEAPANYIN, HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THE WORD ACCOUNTABILITY? STUPID ARROGANT FOOLS IN HIGH PLACES NOT HOLDING THEMSELVES ACCOUNTABLE TO THE PEOPLE THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO SERVE. SOMEBODY EMPTYING TH ...

• Solo 1 year ago

This is an insult to all Ghanaians. Oh NPP. There is always pride before a serious fall. Yoo

• Joe 1 year ago

They will use it to wipe their ass wai. Idiot

• Joe 1 year ago

Kokofu, they will use it to wipe their ass wai. Idiot

• TECH GH 1 year ago

**We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Cal ...

• STILL IN DARK AGES 1 year ago

IN FACT, NPP DOES NOT DESERVE TO EXIST...THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS TODAY...

• Kojo 1 year ago

We will use it for your mother

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

We call this one too honorable, do you think about Ghana at all, thieves parading themselves as politicians, where are the soldiers, I think you're there do defend Ghana, are you happy the way the country is going, my God the ...

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

Ah, ah, ah, ah! So this thing also managed a government agency? There is transparency even in the animals kingdom. Dunderheads in suits. No wonder we are in this mess.

• Hagar 1 year ago

Such arrogant, this people have no respect for Ghanaians look at his big nose like atomic bomb. They will use it to clean your stinking horrible anus stupid animal

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Don't worry your arrogance is sending you right to opposition where you rightly belong

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fghgr ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

We use to wrap your waakye..all these say they educated

• Oponyinbon 1 year ago

Just to clean your dirty ass! Always talking thrash, haba! I don't know why NPP have so many fools of late.

• Maybe a good question 1 year ago

I don't blame you for the question you posed. Our laws are used to prosecute the poor and people who are not politically connected. To you whether the people have done wrong or not, nothing will be done to them because they a ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Even your nose is bigger than your brain so how can you ask a sensible question. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buul ...

• Jon 1 year ago

They will use it to wipe their ass. Idiot!!!