'I am a proud Freemason' – Otumfuo Osei Tutu II in 2017

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago

So the bastard son of a moshi is also sacrificing his ugly apes subjects to freemason?

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Nana! I respect your opinion and your choice of association, but please never let John Mahama return as president again to enslave Ghana forever! Thanks!

Also, Nana Otumfuo Osei Tutu II of the Ashanti kingdom! If you are capable of helping Ghana, I would humbly request that you propose to parliament to end the practice of political appointment which is the real source of; (1) ...

Nana! I am working hard to end the practice of political appointments in the United States, where I believe Ghana copies from, so that Ghana and almost all poor nations will be free to develop fast, but if you can propose tha ...

Me, I will never speak against you because you have earned my full respect. However, if you can help me solve a problem as my calling, then, the God of America where I live will also bless you more. Thanks! My real name is Pr ...

• Okofo Worae 1 year ago

@Divine Ninja, you are slowly going mad wae...!!!!!! Divine what... @NINJA ?? Ofui, all the Ninjas I know are in China, not Fankyeneko in Ghana

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Ninja

Are you ok? I start to be worried about you.

• YOU ARE MAD AND SENSELESS....! 1 year ago

WHAT POWER DOES HE HAVE TO BRING SOMEONE INTO POWER?

TELL THE EC TO EXIT NPP AND NOT TO BRING THEM INTO POWER AGAIN...! NOT EVEN BAWOULIAR...!

YOU ARE WARNED OK...!

• THAT IS WHY WE ARE IN TROUBLE IN AFRICA 1 year ago

Our leaders or so-called elites look only after their own interest.Their loyalty is to one another not to the people they claim to govern or rule over.Now you know why we are in deep deep trouble in Ghana.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Freemason members are iars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu! //

• bob 1 year ago

What a SHAME , freemason is European creating, every member swear oath of allegiance to the British King or Queen

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

RIGHT ON, BOB. THE GREAT AFRICAN, I MEAN ASANTE, "KING" NOT ONLY COPYING SOME RIDICULOUS EUROPEAN CULT BUT SWEARING ALLEGIANCE TO A EUROPEAN MONARCH!

• Badu 1 year ago

No comments

• John 1 year ago

And you will rot in hell when you die.looking at your age you will be there very soon.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fghgh ...

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

Do you have SALT or IRON in your borehole water anywhere in Ghana. Let's treat it for you at WATERBOONS.com

• Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene y3 kwasia papapapa. Tweaaaa . Sika dwa is useless , that’s why he’s worshipping the Baphomet and Freemason evil cult. Kwasiampayin seyi

• George 1 year ago

Interestingly all the past worshipful Grandmasters happen to be Santaclausians.(Adisadel College Old Boys). I stand to be corrected though.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

The today Otumfuo is not a king,his predecessors before independent could be kings.He maybe referred to as ARCH- CHIEF or ARCH- PARAMOUNT CHIEF or Asanteman SUPER LORD.

• Nobody 1 year ago

Satanism is now a fashion. No wonder he deceived Ashantis of covid 19 poisons by taking a saline solution on camera.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwasia man . No wonder. Bayifuo Barima .

• It's a shame 1 year ago

Shameful. I thought he is bigger than freemasonry...lol

• Prince 1 year ago

Who cares

• Rob 1 year ago

Who cares???

• Abofra 1 year ago

OMG! Asantehene is proud to be a subject of the British Monarch? People of Africa, we rally behind our royals and make so much noise but they have their hands in the creation of our problems!!! How can we be free from colonia ...

Akufo-Addo is a proud Freelooter.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Hmmm...they only think about their fraternity and not the masses. God be with us

• Slim 1 year ago

Fight Galamsey.