Kissi Agyebeng intentionally decided to politicize the OSP – Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nobody 1 year ago

I don't understand this Amidu guy. You left the work because you said Nana is mother serpent of corruption, someone is doing the work, though not without challenges yet you are here trying to get him removed. Ahocyaa paa bi t ...

• Eagle Eyes 1 year ago

This Martin guy is just a bitter poisonous soul!
    What he is doing to Kissi Agyabeng he has done to John Mahama and Betty Mould. This guy is no corruption fighter but self seeking, too knowing and poisonous individual! His ow ...

• James 1 year ago

Can somebody tell this madman to keep quiet and enjoy his retirement peacefully

• Johnny 1 year ago

Oh yeah, I’m going to tell him to shut his stinking mouth. Never come across any human being who feels he’s above every one else. Where at all does this thing come from in Ghana? Lucky Kwame Nkrumah gave this thing Free ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

Johnny, if you are criticising Martin , you have the right to do BUT when you depve into KN free education, you are a tribal bogot. First check Martin's family education to understand where I am coming from.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Martin Amidu, the "Konongo Kaya" in Ghana politics. He was the first Ghanaian to be chosen to hold the office of SP, but due to his corrupt mindset, and something beyond description, he accepted the position with the intentio ...

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Honestly, Amidu is a disgrace to the law profession and above all jealous, haba!

• Akadi 1 year ago

What at all does Martin Amidu want?
    I wish I could get a response from Him.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Someone should pump some sense into the brains of this jealous, greedy, incompetent, self-confident, witchcraft and stupid Martin Amidu to shut his stinking proboscis and stay in his overzealous hideout. He's just seeking at ...

• GpS 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is hypocrite, and foolish person. Akofo Ado gave all the powers to him, and did nothing with all these powers. What prevented him? If I am giving such powers, all these corrupted animals in the country will go to ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Mr mad man leave Agyebeng alone. You were there and couldn't prosecute a fly so stop these cho-kaa cho-kaa.
    You said Mahama the dead goat was the government official number one but couldn't arrest him.
    Today you need big o ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

I don't blame anyone l blame Kwame Nkrumah for giving such a mad man Martin Amidu free education and blame Nana Addo Dankwa for appointing Amidu as special prosecutor. What's special about him

• Blackman 1 year ago

Martin kindly stay away from OSP arena. While you were there you couldn't prosecute even an ant. I think you are good in writing essays. You shouldn't have been an OSP in the first place. What is wrong with you? Are you day d ...

• It's a shame 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS FULL OF IT...THEY GAVE HIM THE WORK, HE COULD NOT DO IT AND HE RUN AWAY AND LEFT ALL HIS TOOLS ACCUSING THE APPOINTING AUTHORITY. NOW ANOTHER PERSON HAS TAKEN OVER THE JOB AMIDU REJECTED, AND THIS SAME AMIDU IS N ...

• Tsidzada 1 year ago

This guy's brain diarrhoea is becoming unbecoming.

• Nana 1 year ago

WHEN YOU GET THE JOB YOU COULD NOT DO IT AND YOU RUNNING AWAY SIR. CAN YOU ALLOW HIM TO DO HIS WORK. YOU ALWAYS TALK BIG WITHOUT DOING NOTHING GOOD TO PEOPLE. GO BACK HOME AND GET SOME CATTLE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM. MR BIG ENGL ...

• Kwes 1 year ago

I have my own problem with Martin but I don't think we can trash all that he said let's have sober reflection on the details and see if he is making sense

• Slim 1 year ago

Can't this loser Amidu guy just shut up one bit?