NDC bound to remain in opposition - KT Hammond jabs John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Right, can't win an election with just an UNEXPLAINABLE 24hr SLOGAN....abia didi...as dumb as NDC lawyer

• YSL 1 year ago

KT, all Ghanaians are not as stupid as your constituents, and Agorkorli, 24 hrs economy,no matter the total number of tyms that it is explained to you, u will never understand it, because Akokc sa kyee s3n ara, 3ny3 akrcma f3 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO SAA!!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
    SOMETIMES YOU HEAR SOME FOOLS SAY THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS. OH!
    IS THAT SO?? REALLY???? IT’S IN A MESS BECAUSE NANA HAS GIVEN US 5 YEARS DUMSOR, HE HAS SOLD TEMA PORT, HAS CANCE ...

• Rex 1 year ago

You smoke opium mixed with cowdung Kwasia Adade,u have never ever made sense, who is stupider than you? Come and respond and let me prove to you and the whole world how foolish you are.

• Abass 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASIA ADADE (OFUI M33). YOU'RE SIMPLY BEATING THE AIR BY FLOODING YOUR DECEPTION COMMENTS AND LIES ON SOCIAL MEDIA DAY AND NIGHT. FROM KWAME NKRUMAH TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GHANA'S DEBT STANDS AT GHC 12O BILLION. TODAY ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Landlord OA 1 year ago

KT Hammond continue to prove Opanyi kwasia wo ho.

• Kay 1 year ago

Keep on insulting.When KT Hammond proposed some 3mths ago that some imports shd be banned NDC vehemently opposed it.Now the same NDC is complaining about cedi/dollar exchange rate.

K. T. Hammond's proposal was not altruistic. He saw that the reintroduction of an import license regime was his last chance of amassing great wealth in this soon to be voted out super corrupt government.

KT Hammond, you and your fellow NPP nation-wreckers may be laughing now, but you can rest assured that the voters of Ghana and the NDC will have the last laugh, when the WINDS OF CHANGE finally arrive to evict your incompeten ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Keep your vote to yourself there are more discerning Ghanaians who know the demons in our midst.Ghanaians won't vote for NDC just bcoz they want change.

• ssm 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians? To vote for your corrupt incompetent Npp abi?

DESPERATE AND HALLUCINATING NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS CAN'T FOOL GHANAIANS.

KT Hammond and incompetent Aplanke bawumia have been smoking the same Julor House junk. You're dumb idiot to think Ghanaians don't know about h ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this block headed idiot too is an MP Chaiiiiiiiiii. These are the men Akuffo Addo and the NPP have Oooh this is why we are here today. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, and Lai's brigade gov ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Your senseless NDC MPs say Ghana shd continue to import cow intestines,legs,skin and over-aged frozen fish for us to eat.EVIL NDC PARTY

Your NPP thieving galamsey government is still collecting Covid taxes from Ghanaians, and if that isn't an extension of NPP corruption, then explain to ghanaians why they still are paying that Julor House thieving tax. NPP is ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ghana belongs to you KT Hammond?At your age, still an idiotic moron?God Himself will save His people!You aren't God.

• Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago

Not all stupid people died in their early age but grow up to become the most useless person in society

• Kido 1 year ago

Thank God you do not represent all of us. Remember one-man-one vote. We live to see what happens on 7 December 2024. Not even the Electoral Commission can save you guys. A pack of thieves.

• Prince 1 year ago

Show ur certificate armless keep dreaming with this shameless government u still thinking ghanaians will vote for npp .even if npp get 30 percent then that percentage are the foolish fools in Ghana.look I think u guys shd not ...

• We expected wisdom from gray hair! 1 year ago

This old man should have been playing with his grandchildren at home by now but because of greediness Nana Addo is still giving him appointments.After that he comes to insult the youth of Ghana ,that their heads like coconut. ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Concert party MP.....he talks by heart

• All die be die 1 year ago

Old fool

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

KT HAMMOND is another corrupt and dubious man.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Sorry, we are voting NDC to take power to revise the current economy challenges.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Coconut head KT Hammond keep on dreaming.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Hey drill ship! Shut up!

• Slim 1 year ago

God curse your mouth

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Mr. Apampamu, you will get the shock of your life.

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

All these idiots are ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Stupid old man with no manners and dignity. Thief man

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Historian 1 year ago

KT, what did you eat for breakfast this morning? This demented man is living in yesteryear otherwise he would have known that most Ghanaians are awoke today!

• BB 1 year ago

We won't blame you.

• KKN 1 year ago

This MAD COMEDIAN IS AT IT AGAIN