Stupid article.... as for NDCweb and foolishness
That’s the stupidity and foolishness of akans
Why do you thng Ghana and Africa as a whole is underdeveloped? Hypocrisy, hatred, selfishness, wickedness, selectiveness, greed, tribalism and stupidity is what is killing us and our continent. What u are saying is practical, ...
BIBIAA NSII WO GHANA HA!! GHANA SWEET!!! WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM EVEN THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES. NPP, FOR SURE, IS MANAGING THE SITUATION VERY WELL. THE WORSE SITUATION YOU NDC ...
BEFORE COVID-19 AND RUSSIA/UKRAIN WAR, GHANA'S ECONOMY WAS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING IN THE WORLD!! WE ADMIT THERE ARE CHALLENGES BUT THE ECONOMY IS SOLIDLY ON ITS FEET.
ARE WORKERS NOT RECEIVING THEIR SALARIES? ARE CHILDRE ...
SOMETIMES YOU HEAR SOME FOOLS SAY THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS. OH!
IS THAT SO?? REALLY???? IT’S IN A MESS BECAUSE NANA HAS GIVEN US 5 YEARS DUMSOR, HE HAS SOLD TEMA PORT, HAS CANCELLED STUDENT ALAWA, HAS GIVEN US ALBION TRUCK ...
Mahama was simply a victim of tribalism. Period!
Always putting blames on somebody for their mess up we are not fools ok Nana's government mismanagement has brought us here so stop this bogus blaming games ok when Ken Okronfou Atta started borrowing unnecessary Ghanaians t ...
Yes, you have the men! And what do they do? Run the coutry to the ground. You have the men my foot!
You mean .... That's the stupidity and foolishness of Ayigbe people???.... Cho!... Ny3bro!!
It is uncivilised to insult a whole ethnic group because of the stupidity of one person. Stop these insults and see yourself as a Ghanaian irrespective of your ethnicity. Until we accept ourselves as living in a country calle ...
That's the stupidity of Ewes who think the best of the nation must go to them.Akans don't have any problem with the Gas ,Akans don't have any problem with the northners ,never they will never have problem with northerners.
Jonas in the belly of the whale! You manage to turn this debate into a tribal one. Your hatred for Ewes will be the death of you. May God save your sordid soul.
Why is it so difficult for some people to accept the fact that Ghana is a diverse nation comprising different ethnic groups. The earlier we accept this the better for the country to develop. Most countries in Africa which hav ...
But you soo call yourselves Akan have problem with the great Fantes and you hate Fantes, you hated uncle Atta Mills soo much and you celebrated the news of his death in Kumasi. Never think we are Akan, never think we Fantes a ...
Isn't Bawumia the head of the economy coming?
an honest opinion. that’s the hypocrisy of ghanaians and that is why we are where we are
John Mahama worst performance is akufo Addo best performance.. akufo Addo just came to steal steal n steal..and everybody is watching
Akufo Addo is leaving but head of economic Management Team Bawumia too is coming
Kwame Nkrumah, Hilla Limann, Atta Mills, and Joh Mahama governments have allowed me to know the type of people Asantes and Akyems are when a different tripe is a president in Ghana. And from past and present Akan presidents r ...
Hypocrisy is part of our problem. It has more to do with tribalism than patriotism. For most of those it is Akanfuo party and its home.
There is nothing like tribalism here.The usage of home used goods became popular during Rawlings regime.There was nothing like home used spare parts during late Acheampong regime.AFRC/PNDC regimes forced Ghanaians to develop ...
@ Johnny Oyarifa-Madina. U de smoke igbo
Thank you I hope your insult will translate to a vote for John Mahama/NDC.
How is the economy of those countries the spare parts comes from? NDC and the opposition are the hypocrites ones. They want strife on the global crises and come to power. It will not happen. Most Ghanaians are wise
Kumi many Ghanaians are wise as you said, yet you are not among the wise once i can feel the foolishness in you . Because both young and old are running away from Ghana to seek greener pastures in some countries of the world ...
So why are other Africans coming to Ghana....the grass might seem greener on the other side, yet the same. Only a dumb NDC will fly from Ghana to go hustle in Ukraine....abi make una travel small.
Take your psychiatric meds ok. It's not nice to come on a public forum and start blabbing exposing your drug induced madness. Your a big foolish idiot.
The whole spare parts business is part of our economic problems.How do continue to change cedi to dollar to go and import home used spareparts ?Is that what is done in developing countries and for how long can we continue to ...
ONE DOLLAR TO 4 CEDIS , THEY CLOSE STORES TO DEMAND BETTER , BUT THE SAME ONE DOLLAR TO 15 CEDIS , THEY ARE QUIET PRETENDING , Hmmm GOD BLESS U FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.
If Mahama was still in power today, the dollar would have raced to GHC58 by now.
The reason people find it difficult to criticise this government is that they have gone through epidemics and wars, events Mahama never went t ...
Useless NPP thieves hardened criminals always supporting their pay masters
Continue to spew your drug induced rubbish . Here are the real facts.
NDC 8 years ghs1- ghs4.6
NPP 8 years ghs 4.6- ghs 18
And you're here reciting imaginary fairy tales.
Gei back to the lunatic asylum from where you ...
Tell yourself and your NPP colleagues.They have destroyed the foundation of this country.They are too tribalistic not partisan tell them.God will punish all those who sit aloof as country is being looted .Hypocrisy at the pe ...
There was nothing like tribalism during late Dr Hilla Liman regime,it started right under the 19yr rule of late JJ Rawlings regime. Rawlings who was not a proper Ewe was hailed like a demi-god by Ayigbes that provoked other t ...
Where are the likes of Professors Marteys and Manteys of the Presbyterian Church Ghana? Their voices well loud about the ills of society during NDC governments, and rightly so, but went dumb about the collossal mishaps financ ...
The reason is simple. During Mahama's time he fortunately didn't battle any turbulence that shook the economies of the whole world. Covid-19 alone disrupted global supply chain which escalated costs of goods and services some ...
This is so because he ssved loved at the expense of the economy. That wisdom alone is a credit for him aside the nrrous projects he has initiated. Some to be commissioned sooner or later.
God will punish them. If your mother is dead and you claim she’s at sleep, that’s your own problem.
God will punish them. If your mother is dead and you claim she’s asleep , that’s your own problem
WHY IS THERE SO MUCH DEMAND FOR THE DOLLAR IN GHANA? THIS SUPPLY AND DEMAND THING IS SO MUCH IN FORCE. HOME USED VEHICLES, SPARE PARTS, CONSUMER ITEMS LIKE RICE, COOKING OIL ETC, ETC ARE ALL CHASING DOLLARS. I DONT THINK ANY ...
Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Drunkard AttaAyi Mutum Banza give us a break. You plunged Ghana into 8years of DUMSOR. You almost grabbed the Nyinahin Bauxite to create your mahama DYNASTY. Prez Mills Aircraft purchase corr ...
Bawumia head of economic Management team, the one chosen to lead the economy, the manager of the economy is coming
His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool.
The economy of Ghana is in total mess and the cedi is falling like leaves but Bawumia economy manager and dollar police officer doesn't care at all, only thing he's thinking about is to be president and starting jumping like ...
The economy is in a mess, but Akufo-Addo getting off unlike Mahama - PRO of spare parts dealers.
Why do you thnk Ghana and Africa as a whole is underdeveloped? Hypocrisy, hatred, selfishness, wickedness, selectiveness, gre ...
You are part of the reasons why the economy is in a mess. Stop your imports, pull your monies together and produce your parts here and the economy will be back on track. You are rather the most noise makers
Truth is like a bitter pill. Stop insulting the man. Hypocrites
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXE ...
He spoke the truth and nothing but the truth. The media and the so called christian leaders are also the same. See how they harassed Mahama and now that the economic situation is a million times worse they have kept mute! Ugl ...
It's sad the leadership of your association are exhibiting this level of hypocrisy. They're protecting this corrupt government at the expense of their businesses. Hypocrites! They'll suffer more than us.
Thief Scandalous Deadgoat Julor Kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Mutum Banza Liar promiscuous Drunkard mam hammer stop your desperate propaganda and submit yourself to the Airbus Govt Official 1 Bribery Scandal Investigatio ...