Ghanaian 'wedding guest' missing in Nigeria's Abia State - Report

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Bastard 1 year ago

Why go to such a useless county infested with criminals?

• Kote kese3 1 year ago

It’s very unfortunate but why travel such a distance for wedding? Okay fine if cancel why not return but want to do a business? Nigeria is very scary. Lots of people do things without thinking twice. Hope we find you soon. ...

• Bastie 1 year ago

A Ghanaian missing. Who cares??

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

Nigeria is no scarier than Ghana today, Chief. You asked a very intelligent question:

"...why travel such a distance for wedding? Okay fine if cancel why not return but want to do a business?"

The real question is, what ...

• Naija 1 year ago

So Nigeria koraa, why so many kidnaps. Everything gets missing in Nigeria,...one day wee will wake up and hear Nigeria is missing!!!

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

This is really sad, why at all would anyone travel to that such of country, I hope they will be found

• T T 1 year ago

We pray for their safe return , but why can't we have a safe word , humans just wicked, does anything for Living, regardless good or bad...

• Osman iddrisu 1 year ago

Kwasia, see this MONKEY saying

“ WHY CANT WE HAVE A SAFE WORD” lmaooo

And this piece of TOILET said Kumasi people can’t write English lmaooo

WO ANIMU s3 FIEMA ADWEE bi NA ASE3 hahah

Kwasia, aboa mu aboa, ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the quran. Poison Islamic children. Destroy Islam or it will destroy you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You are in that stinking monkeys garden only animals toilet soup you eat day and night, now you can see how animals toilet soup is damaging your brain ? Kumasi people and you think you're real human beings ? Look into a mirro ...

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Kwasia, FIEMAA monkey can write better English than this lmaooo

Uncastrated Fante ape lmaooo

U just came back from the takoradi beach after spraying the beach front with your yellow shit lmaooo

KOO FANTI gyimifoo ...

Lmaooo

Haha

Osman, why treat this BABOON like this? Lmaooo

He said that SIANO boys can’t write English but this DIRTY SCUMBAG can’t write English for shit lmaooo

“ WHY CANT WE HAVE A SAFE WORD…” hah ...

TT aka why can’t we have lmaooo

Hahaha

We can’t we have haha

• HMMMMMMM 1 year ago

JUST SPEECHLESS

• Redwine 1 year ago

Organ harvesting is on the rise in Africa. Kidnappers no more demand for ransom, they'll harvest your organs and bury your body. Be smart in travelling to these crime prone countries, thank you!

• Vandal 1 year ago

Why do you go to Nigeria.They will put her into prostitution and make money out of it It's a ploy the girl who took her knows something about it.You talk to Nigerian girls prostituting in Ghana.They lure them of getting them ...

That's assuming she isn't already a prostitute who went there to ply her trade with 'bigger fish'. Some of you seem to still be deluded with this utopian view of Ghana and Ghanaians as being saints, and everyone else, villain ...

• Ghana is a failure 1 year ago

Who will dare sleep with that ugly, stinking thing that look like a dining table.
    You think we have no taste for women in Nigeria?
    I mean, who really finds Ghanaian women attractive.
    I mean, those dirty Ghanaian women tha ...

• Scrub 1 year ago

Uncastrated igbo donkey with his bleaching face talking about smelling lol

Haha

• Kermit 1 year ago

Stop going to Nigeria guys, it’s very very unsafe especially when you’re a foreigner. They don’t care whether you’re a Ghanaian suffering like them. When I visited for the first time, my host protected me like some pr ...

What a load of rubbish. You had police escort? And who exactly are you that you would be given a police escort?

Instead of asking pertinent questions like why someone who was supposedly attending a wedding in Port Harcourt ...

Can I ask u a question?

There’s a guy called ANDREW, who allegedly met with these two ladies right, according to credible Nigerian sources, this man have a CAREER RAP sheet of committing this kind of stuff in Nigeria and ...

* nigeria*

No idea who that is ... But I'm guessing probably the same reason why the likes of Cecelia Dapaah, Charles Bissue, your former health and finance ministers, chairman Wontumi, the killers of JB Danquaah, Ahmed Suale, etc have ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

You see how u are pained and rushing to answer questions without doing your research!

Cecelia dapaah, chairman womtumi, jb danquah et that u mentioned have no connections to this case and again none of them have committed ...

You obviously aren't smart enough to see the point being made as it relates to the question I have responded to, so there's no point bantering words with you over it.

You talk about research and yet you say Cecelia Dapaah ...

• Kermit 1 year ago

Dumbass I am not a small boy. I was hosted by an institution there and got police escort. Do you know NIMASA?

• She will be found. But she made a big mistake to divert 1 year ago

She will be found. From the story, you will noticed she is an intelligent girl by quickly giving her location. And number two she made a big mistake by diverting her trip to a different destination, while the wedding has been ...

The Nigerian police are all part of this plan!

Is not going to work if the police are compromised and is clear the police are protecting some BIG MEN OR MAN!!

The person involved in these crimes have the NIGERIAN poli ...

• Dominic Fobbih 1 year ago

I will not go for a wedding even in Winneba. I craze? Kasoa will be my last stop even with much reluctance and grumblings. Tweaaaa. Wedding? Apuuuu. For some two idiots to go on a honey moon.

• She will be found. But she made a big mistake to divert 1 year ago

The Nigerian police can't be part of it. Some might be very corrupt, not all of them. It's tough to work as a police officer in Nigeria. You must be extra brave. The assume man you think is part of the plan, can't be arrested ...

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Thank you, your messages are encouraging.
    You see to be a Naija expert.

Hope the ladies are found soon

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Mister, u haven’t being following this case closely and I ll forgive u of your ignorance here!

A man known as ANDREW, a so called millionaire and very influential man was arrayed by the Nigerian police because CCTV camer ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

They made pepper soup with her, Igbos eat human beings. Nigerians are beasts and Ghanaians are living with beasts, sad.

• Fanti boy 1 year ago

I wish your dumb ass ll be kidnapped by these Nigerian beast so that the number of dumb Ghanaians like u ll reduced haha

• Chima Samuels 1 year ago

The Nigerians are planning to capture your beach shitting ass very soon haha

• ABU 1 year ago

Write your comment THE capital OF ABIA STATE IS UMUAHIA not ABA

• OLDAPO NIYI 1 year ago

NONSENSICAL SELF INFLICTED PAIN. STUPIDITY AT THE HIGHEST. WEDDING IN NIGERIA MY FOOT. THEY ARE IN THEUR BOYFRIENDS ROOMS. DONT WORRY YPURSELVES.

• Truth 1 year ago

Hookup gone wrong. From news sources in Nigeria they said the guy is a known serial killer, they said his house is fully fortified with metallic gate and long wall.

• Gringo 1 year ago

Nigeria is a crime scene, avoid it.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

And they will come here roam free and even kidnap Ghanaians here on our home turf . Charley we are not a serious country now look beggars have hijacked the city of Accra .

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Naija for what 1 year ago

Me I don’t even do transit in Nigeria when traveling.

• Steve 1 year ago

Nigeria is overpopulated, Ghana shouldn't allow them to use Ecowas to over populate our country. Ghana is too small to absorb zoogeria.